Kim's profileKim

Kim's reviews

  4.9  
Kim has
94 Verified Reviews
across 14 different locations, showing 12.
Buyer review
Kim made the home buying experience so easy and pleasant!
9 days ago
Kim made the home buying experience so easy and pleasant!

We could not have asked for a better real estate agent! Kim was so friendly and helpful from the very beginning. We went into this knowing little to nothing, and she helped us understand so much more. She helped us find exactly the kind of house we were looking for. I would recommend her to anyone looking for a home or property. She is amazing!

Seller review
Best realtor experience ever!
15 days ago
Best realtor experience ever!

Kim Leeper gave us a brief consult on what to expect from her services, the market, and recommended list price for our home. We decided to use Kim she came in told us how her recommendations we followed her instructions and had an offer the first day of showings. She is an expert in her field gave flawless advice and answered any questions we had. I highly recommend Kim Leeper for all your selling or purchasing needs!!!

Seller review
True Professional!
19 days ago
True Professional!

We couldn’t have found a better realtor to help us sell our first home. Kim was patient, knowledgeable, and professional throughout the entire process. She gave her expert advice and helped us sell within 4 days of our house being on the market. She was always willing to answer our questions throughout the entire process and even after we closed on our house. She treated us like family and we would recommend her to anyone looking for a realtor to buy or sell a home. Kim Leeper is a Keeper!

Seller review
GREAT JOB KIM; THANKS FOR YOUR PATIENCE
about 2 months ago
GREAT JOB KIM; THANKS FOR YOUR PATIENCE

Kim Leeper is very knowledgeable in todays market and very experienced in her profession. She was very responsive and supportive even when a sale fell through. She always kept us updated and the agency also sent a monthly email on any interest on the property. We were more than pleased with her professionalism and would highly recommend to family and friends. Thank you again Kim; Look forward to future business.

Seller review
Professional and Knowledgeable
3 months ago
Professional and Knowledgeable

We really appreciate all Kim did to step us through the process of selling our home from start to finish. She stepped in to help with unexpected issues and always remained calm and professional. She has excellent knowledge of the housing market in this area. She communicated thoroughly every step of the way and answered any questions that came up. I would recommend her if you are looking for an experienced agent.

Buyer review
Great experience!
3 months ago
Great experience!

Kim is awesome! She is knowledgeable and insightful but what I really love about her is her honesty and integrity! Kim has helped me with a few properties and I’m hoping to get more with her continued partnership! Mrs Leeper is a keeper!

Seller review
Glad to have worked with Kim
3 months ago
Glad to have worked with Kim

It worked out well to have Kim help us sell the family house. Her estimates of sales price proved accurate. She was especially helpful because I live out-of-town and could not do some things that needed to be done. And she volunteered to do things beyond what she had to do.

Buyer review
She's the best
3 months ago
She's the best

Kim made the process as smooth as you probably can make buying a home, she was recommended to me and I highly recommend her to anyone who is looking

Seller review
Great experience with an experienced realtor
3 months ago
Great experience with an experienced realtor

Kim was great to work with. Communication and knowledge of the market were absolutely at a high level. Professional throughout the whole experience and felt that our best interest were always kept intact. I would recommend her to anyone with absolutely no hesitation.

Seller review
Very helpful!
3 months ago
Very helpful!

I was very happy with Kim in helping me find a new home and selling my home.

Seller review
Excellent Agent!
3 months ago
Excellent Agent!

This was my first time selling a house. I chose Kim based on other reviews I found online and she did not disappoint!! Going in to this process, I had no idea what to expect. She took the time to walk me through every little detail. I moved before the closing of my house but she worked with me to get everything done remotely. I highly, highly recommend Kim for any housing needs!

Seller review
A pleasure to work with
3 months ago
A pleasure to work with

Kim was fantastic and made selling our home a seamless and stress free process. Very knowledgeable and responsive to any of our requests and questions.

1 - 12 of 94
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Koehler Realty (Findlay, 45840)
Kim Leeper Agent
Contact Kim Leeper Agent
What information would you like?
RateMyAgent
Sales:
+1 213-699-2001
Email:
help@ratemyagent.com
© 2022 RateMyAgent • Sitemap