Steve's profile

Steve's reviews

  5  
Steve has
135 Verified Reviews
across 50 different locations, showing 12.
Seller review
Positive,Flexible,hopeful and encouraging
6 days ago
Positive,Flexible,hopeful and encouraging

We are grateful to have been able to work with Steve Cassalenda in recently selling our home. We were always informed, consulted, and accommodated within the many steps involved in selling our home. A big plus was that Steve made every effort to include us in the loop when things changed abruptly and then he guided us on the road to the next steps to reach our goal. It is not lost on us that these times of selling are hard but in we had an early offer because of the preparations he guided us through. 8 weeks later the new owners are in their home and we are enjoying our new residence.

Buyer review
"Steve Casalenda was amazing to work with throughout every step of our home buying process
30 days ago
"Steve Casalenda was amazing to work with throughout every step of our home buying process

"Steve Casalenda was amazing to work with throughout every step of our home buying process. He was very active and timely with getting house tours and walkthroughs setup on properties we wanted to see and also gave valuable insights into the property through his own research before we even did the tours. Steve pointed out even the most minute details that could become problems down the line with each property and also took the time to explain how each item he pointed out could be fixed or even gave us references of local experienced contractors that could assist us if we were interested. When we found the house we loved, Steve made the offer process very straightforward and handled a lot of the leg work in dealing with the listing agent. It truly was an amazing experience working with Steve as he helped us buy our first house and we cannot recommended him strongly enough to anyone that is looking to buy their new home."

Seller review
Steve Casalenda is a great real estate agent, he is one of the best
about 2 months ago
Steve Casalenda is a great real estate agent, he is one of the best

Steve Casalenda is a great real estate agent, he is one of the best. Our family has had the pleasure of doing business with Steve on selling 2 houses,1 condo, and buying 2 houses. He always went above and beyond sharing his extreme knowledge and expertise on buying and selling a home. He has excellent excellent communications skills, always kept us very informed on what was going on and responded very quickly to any calls, texts and emails we had. He was always looking out for our best interest, and offered great advice on any details or issues we might have otherwise overlooked. If your home is in need of a little upgrade, Steve has many professional contacts that he can offer to make your experience less stressful. They are very reasonably priced and do a great job in a timely manner. Steve’s professional skills in detail and communication resulted in a very smooth and successful transaction of selling and buying a home. He exceeded all of our expectations. He is a really friendly guy who is wonderful to work with. I highly recommend Steve he has outstanding integrity, knowledge and experience in being a real estate agent!

Seller review
Steve’s team was such an easy going yet responsive team
about 2 months ago
Steve’s team was such an easy going yet responsive team

Steve’s team was such an easy going yet responsive team. They explained every detail of the process and offered sound advice but let us determine the direction to go. We received a good offer and they remained diligent until the close. Thanks guys!!

Seller review
Responsive and easy to work with
about 2 months ago
Responsive and easy to work with

Steve’s team was such an easy going yet responsive team. They explained every detail of the process and offered sound advice but let us determine the direction to go. We received a good offer and they remained diligent until the close. Thanks guys!!

Seller review
Steve was a very knowledgeable and helpful realtor
3 months ago
Steve was a very knowledgeable and helpful realtor

Steve was a very knowledgeable and helpful realtor. My parents passed away and he helped us sell there home in June 2022. He was very patient and understanding with us in the process of selling a home we all grew up in. He explained everything to me in a way that was easy to understand. He always answered all my questions I had and when I called him he got back to me right away. He made it a smooth and successful transaction. I would highly recommend him.

Seller review
Very knowledgeable & helpful realtor
3 months ago
Very knowledgeable & helpful realtor

My parents passed away and I needed to sell their home which we were all raised in. Steve was very patient & helpful during a emotional time for the family. He was very knowledgeable in the steps I needed to take in selling the house. If I had a question or needed to get papers signed he was right there letting me know what to do. Always answered my questions very throughly and called me back right away. I was very lucky to have him as my realtor. Steve made sure everything went smoothly.

Seller review
Steve is one of the best, if not the best Realtor around
3 months ago
Steve is one of the best, if not the best Realtor around

I bought my house through Steve and also sold my house through Steve. He held my hand along the whole way and made sure that I knew exactly what was going on when or if anything changed.

Seller review
Our experience with Steve was great!
3 months ago
Our experience with Steve was great!

Steve was professional, knowledgeable,efficient and personable. Communication was a plus also. Selling our home was a pleasant experience. I would recommend Steve to anyone ready to take the journey.

Seller review
Awesome Experience with Steve!
3 months ago
Awesome Experience with Steve!

Steve helped us sell a property of ours. He was very knowledgeable and answered all the questions we had when we had them. I recommend him to all my friends and family!

Seller review
Steve Sold a property for me
6 months ago
Steve Sold a property for me

Steve is very knowledgeable and professional. His communication is great and very helpful in my real estate transaction. I am very pleased, Steve sold my property $30,000 over asking price! Highly recommend Steve!

Seller review
Very knowledgeable and passionate
6 months ago
Very knowledgeable and passionate

Steve is very easy to get along with and is passionate about the work he does. He is very knowledgeable about pricing in order drive interest and be competitive in todays market. Would recommend to anyone that is selling/buying a home!

1 - 12 of 135
Steve Casalenda
Contact Steve Casalenda
What information would you like?
RateMyAgent
Sales:
+1 213-699-2001
Email:
help@ratemyagent.com
© 2022 RateMyAgent • Sitemap