BROOKE's profile

BROOKE's reviews

  5  
BROOKE has
74 Verified Reviews
across 27 different locations, showing 12.
3 days ago
Great Experience

We had a great experience working with Brooke and her team! She was very responsive and easy to work with. Made the selling process very stress free.

6 days ago
Extraordinary Journey to Home Ownership!

Brooke came highly recommended from family and friends and she did not disappoint! Beyond her extended knowledge and tenacity to search far and wide for properties for us, what sets her apart is her intuition. Her intuitive approach comes from her background as a lawyer and more importantly as a "family centered" realtor. Getting to know the needs (and wants) of her clients isn't a skill but a true gift. And to top it all off, she takes proceeds from her earnings to help other families in need. Of course there's that much goodness! This was our first home ownership experience and she held our hand through the whole experience. Brooke is not just an extraordinary realtor, but is looking to build up others along the way. Brava!

8 days ago
Brooke is the best!

Brooke and her team kept my husband and I updated on everything as we went through the home sale process. It was our first time as sellers, so that can be a little overwhelming, but they were patient and always quick to respond in answering our questions. We’re also grateful to have worked with a team that is generous and committed to serving children and families in our area with the proceeds.

3 months ago
Excellent!

In a word, excellent! Brooke went above and beyond to get my property sold! She is willing to do what it takes to get you to the closing table! I would highly recommend Brooke Miller. Five stars because there’s not more

3 months ago
Another Happy Client!

I contacted Brooke to handle the sale of my mom's Riverside home. I anticipated a complicated situation as the sale involved another side of the family. And while my intuition was correct, Brooke handled the sale like a pro. This is the second time I've used Brooke's services. The first was the sale of my and my hubby's home in Placentia. So, we were very familiar as to how thorough Brooke is along with her entire team. In addition, we also appreciate the donation of a portion of the commission to the worthy families looking to foster or adopt children. A big "thank you" to Brooke and the entire Home4Good team! I would highly recommend them to anyone looking to sell or buy a home.

4 months ago
Highly Recommend!

Brooke and the Home4Good team were amazing to work with on our two complicated transactions including one off-market sale! Having an experienced agent was essential to navigate a changing market and we couldn't have done it ourselves. Brooke's communication and negotiation skills were key to closing both deals. We highly recommend Brooke and Home4Good!

5 months ago
BEST AGENT!! SCORED OUR DREAM HOME!

Brooke is an outstanding agent! Her knowledge of the market is robust and reflects her many years of experience. My husband and I felt heard, understood, respected, and never pressured into a decision. Brooke’s patience and persistence gave us fuel along our house hunting journey. She’s such a joy to work with and always brought a positive attitude to each new home we toured. Brooke was readily available whenever we needed her and we felt like we scored with having an agent with a background as an attorney. When you need the MVP to step in and win a game (help you buy your dream home), Brooke is your MVP!! We highly recommend Brooke and the Home4Good team!!

5 months ago
Do yourself a favor, work with Brooke!

As first time home buyers in this crazy market, it's hard to know who to trust. We were so impressed with the experience of working with Brooke, and we landed the perfect house that checked all our boxes. Brooke is an experienced professional, knowledgable, accessible, communicative, and was genuinely invested in helping us find what we're looking for, followed by a transaction written in a way that felt comfortable to us. She listened to our values & priorities, answered our many questions thoroughly, advocated for us as unexpected things came up, and saw the deal through smoothly. She had trusted referrals ready for lenders, inspectors, hvac services, plumbers, etc which helped us to get done what we needed in an efficient manner. We had previously been looking for a home with a different realtor and after 6 months, 3 offers, and 1 failed escrow - it was a night and day experience to write 2 offers on the first 2 homes we saw, get to choose which to pursue, and be closed all in less than a month. If that isn't enough, she also gives back a portion of each sale to support Foster and Adoptive families and organizations. Work with Brooke, you won't be disappointed!

7 months ago
Clear and Careful

We hired Brooke because of her commitment, dedication, and careful attention. She did a great job with each step. She is an exceptionally careful thinker and available to discuss each concern. She uses the best of her legal training when needed. In CA, that helps.

7 months ago
The absolute best, most knowledgeable, hardest working agent, I have ever worked with.

I have bought and sold a number of houses over the years, but have never had an experience even close to that in working with Brooke. She was tireless in a the very challenging real estate market of today. She was always up and in good humor despite the conditions. Brooke was referred to me by my brother and his wife, who had the same experience, and I am very grateful for that.

8 months ago
We would choose Brooke over and over again!

We are so thankful for Brooke and how she walked us through buying our first home. She really took the time to learn what was important to us and what we were looking for in our first home and did not settle until we found it. She was very communicative throughout the whole process and did a great job of updating and educating us throughout the whole process. We truly couldn’t have done it without her!

8 months ago
Second to none

This is the second home Brooke has sold for me. I can count on one hand the number of DOM before going to escrow. Brooke is knowledgeable of the market, very trustworthy, and a great agent to work with. Highly recommend!!

1 - 12 of 74
BROOKE MILLER
Contact BROOKE MILLER
What information would you like?
RateMyAgent
Sales:
+1 213-699-2001
Email:
help@ratemyagent.com
© 2022 RateMyAgent • Sitemap