Beatrice's profileBeatrice

Beatrice's reviews

  5  
Beatrice has
46 Verified Reviews
across 6 different locations, showing 12.
Seller review
Smooth sailing from beginning to end!
about 3 years ago
Smooth sailing from beginning to end!

I was apprehensive about putting my home on the market and selling it. I had made an impulsive decision to downsize and purchase in another state. I knew I would need to move fairly quickly, but I didn't want to feel pressure. Beatrice kept me calm throughout the process. She provided comparables not only in my immediate community but in the surrounding area as well. I felt confident with the price she helped to set. I already knew about the need to depersonalize my home, but the stager and photographer she provided helped me to achieve a very attractive listing. I had three offers on my home within two weeks. As it turned out, Beatrice ended up being both my listing agent and the buyer's agent as well. Although this could have proven tricky, I felt she represented both of us fairly and also had suggestions about colleagues I could speak with if I wished (I did not). Beatrice has many resources in the community and helped with referrals to other professionals, all of whom proved invaluable. She has my strongest recommendation.

Seller review
An outstanding professional. You will be in the best of hands with Beatrice Bloom.
about 3 years ago
An outstanding professional. You will be in the best of hands with Beatrice Bloom.

Look no further for a realtor extraordinaire! Beatrice sold my home in Princeton quickly and (seemingly) effortlessly. She understood the market perfectly and priced the property fairly, suggesting and achieving a higher price than I had anticipated. Along the way she was always reachable, and she handled everything - preparation for sale, open houses, showings - with absolute professionalism and poise. I would recommend Beatrice without hesitation to anyone looking to buy or sell in the Princeton area. I am forever in her debt for a job well done.

Seller review
A true professional
about 3 years ago
A true professional

Beatrice is an extremely capable and experienced realtor. These qualities were very important in the sale of my house. I was especially glad when we experienced difficulties that we had her guidance. I was very happy we chose her as she made sure that every single step was taken care of. She also handled all my questions patiently.

Buyer review
Amazing experience!
about 3 years ago
Amazing experience!

Beatrice’s knowledge and experience from the beginning of the process to the end was invaluable!

Seller review
Job Well Done
over 3 years ago
Job Well Done

Beatrice proved herself to be a savvy and realistic agent when she recommended that we quickly reset our asking price after our property didn’t quickly generate any reasonable offers. Her contacts in the community and related marketing skills kept our property competitive during what apparently was an unanticipated market slowdown. With that said, we believe that we lost some early opportunity and momentum when our initial asking price was set to high. However, we continued to work as a cooperative team with Beatrice and her associate Barbara, which resulted in a subsequent sale at a fair price.

Buyer review
Beatrice was Determine to Find the Home for US.
over 3 years ago
Beatrice was Determine to Find the Home for US.

Our process was Beatrice took a couple of twists and turns, none of which were caused by her. Our initial deal fell through when someone made an offer much higher than list. We went back to work with Beatrice and found another home that we loved. After submitting an offer, a winning bid, we learned that the home had mold issues. We walked away, and once again developed a plan with Beatrice who set aside a day to visit several homes with Beatrice. On that day, we found our current home!!! Beatrice has the diligence and perseverance to find the home for you.

Seller review
A True Professional
over 3 years ago
A True Professional

Beatrice knows the market well, yet she takes time to understand your needs. She never pushes you into a decision. She does much more promotion work than any other agents. Messages are replied immediately. And she took care of many things in our absence. We feel so grateful to have Beatrice!

Seller review
Second time as great as the first!
over 3 years ago
Second time as great as the first!

Years ago we hired Beatrice Bloom to help us find a house in Princeton; we just hired her again to help us sell it. There was no question when we decided to downsize whom we would hire: Beatrice is such a consummate pro, and so easy to work with, that we knew it would be another good experience, and it was. Buying and selling a home is one of life's great stresses; we're beyond grateful to have worked (twice now) with someone so terrifically competent and knowledgeable, and a very kind and considerate person to boot. A genuinely great real estate agent.

Seller review
An Experienced Professional
over 3 years ago
An Experienced Professional

Beatrice sold our house in a very difficult sellers market. We had our house listed with another top selling realtor for 6 months and did not receive any offers. We re-listed with Beatrice and we received multiple offers. Her pricing acumen and strategies were invaluable, her team is superb and her responsiveness are qualities you will not see in other realtors. We give her the highest recommendation.

Seller review
excellente agent
over 3 years ago
excellente agent

Beatrice is a an excellent professional agent , very knowledgeable.She is always there for you either as a buyer , seller or both , I’m beyond thankful for her expertise and professionalism. Thank you Beatrice for all the hard work patience and knowledge.

Seller review
Combines knowledge and experience with a touch of human kindness.
over 3 years ago
Combines knowledge and experience with a touch of human kindness.

Beatrice Bloom is highly qualified in selling a home. It was an emotional issue for me to sell my house. Beatrice made it easy by being kind, understanding , never pushed an issue, simply supported my needs and sold the house in 5 hours after it was on the market for asking price.

Seller review
There is no rating high enough for the help Beatrice provided the estate.
over 3 years ago
There is no rating high enough for the help Beatrice provided the estate.

It was a difficult situation. The owner of the home died. The husband hired Beatrice to sell the home. Then he died. I am the executor for the husband. Beatrice worked with me for almost a year helping us with details until the legal process was clear and we could sell the home. Finally we were able to give Beatrice the green light to sell and she brought about a rapid closing that was very welcome. I can not thank her enough for dozens of phone calls and advice while we were working together. If I had to do this again I would go directly to Beatrice.

25 - 36 of 46
Weichert Realtors - Princeton
Beatrice Bloom
Contact Beatrice Bloom
What information would you like?
RateMyAgent
Sales:
+1 213-699-2001
Email:
help@ratemyagent.com
© 2022 RateMyAgent • Sitemap