Beatrice's profile

Beatrice's reviews

  5  
Beatrice has
45 Verified Reviews
across 6 different locations, showing 12.
Seller review
4 days ago
Great Selling Experience

Beatrice is a great Realtor. She is always available when needed. Her knowledge of the market is top notch. We enjoyed her professionalism and compassion. Thank you, Beatrice, for making the sale of this property so smoothly!

Seller review
11 days ago
Couldn't have done it without her.

It was a pleasure working with Beatrice. She understood the emotional complexity of selling our family home and helped us find the right buyer who saw the value of a house that meant so much to us. Most importantly, she helped us navigate a complicated market and saw us over the finish line. I am truly grateful.

Seller review
2 months ago
Smooth, efficient and fast sales experience with Beatrice Bloom

With Beatrice's expert assistance and advice, our townhouse was sold in record time. Her knowledge and experience allowed the property to be priced optimally. Once under contract she helped us complete the required repairs, inspections and paperwork to have a fast successful sale. We recommend her highly.

Seller review
4 months ago
Our͏ home sale experience could not have been better thanks to Beatrice Bloom

Our͏ home sale experience could not have been better thanks to Beatrice Bloom. We are both retired seniors, had been living at the premises in question for forty years and were totally ignorant of what to expect or how to approach the modern real estate market. Ms. Bloom prepared us effectively, accommodated our preferences with regard to presentation, adroitly handled negotiation with the potential buyers, and got us what we considered to be a very good price for the property. Everything from listing to closing proceeded as smoothly as possible. Ms. Bloom throughout was professional and knowledgeable, but also accessible, empathetic, helpful and considerate. She fully communicated with us at every step of the process and followed up promptly on anything needing attention. We give Ms. Bloom our highest recommendation, without qualification.

Seller review
4 months ago
Our home sale experience could not have been better thanks to Beatrice Bloom.

We are both retired seniors, had been living at the premises in question for forty years and were totally ignorant of what to expect or how to approach the modern real estate market. Ms. Bloom prepared us effectively, accommodated our preferences with regard to presentation, adroitly handled negotiation with the potential buyers, and got us what we considered to be a very good price for the property. Everything from listing to closing proceeded as smoothly as possible. Ms. Bloom throughout was professional and knowledgeable, but also accessible, empathetic, helpful and considerate. She fully communicated with us at every step of the process and followed up promptly on anything needing attention. We give Ms. Bloom our highest recommendation, without qualification.

Seller review
5 months ago
Superb Service from Real Estate Expert

We have nothing but great things to say about Beatrice Bloom and the fantastic job she did helping us sell our home. Her marketing, showing and pricing strategy were excellent, resulting in a quick sale at well above asking. She was wonderful to work with and always quick to respond to any questions we had along the way. She connected us with an excellent staging consultant who helped us showcase our home beautifully. We are so happy we asked Beatrice to help us sell our home and we highly recommend her to anyone looking for a real estate agent in the greater Princeton area.

Seller review
5 months ago
Above and beyond

We were out of the country for a month after our house went to contract, and left Beatrice with the unenviable task of managing a host of remediation issues -- including radon, asbestos, mold and more -- in our absence. She not only lined up contractors to attend to these issues, but in several cases she paid for them up front out of her own pocket! Her dedication and commitment, first to showing and selling our house and then to following through on every obstacle that might have derailed the sale, earned her more than her commission. It earned her our undying respect and appreciation.

Seller review
5 months ago
Great experience

Beatrice knows the Princeton market extremely well, and developed a good plan for selling my former home. She was very responsive to any questions I had throughout the process.

Seller review
11 months ago
Highest professionalism with an appreciated personal touch

Beatrice, with each phase from our decision to downsize from our family home of 70 years, to putting it up for sale, to preparing it, to marketing it and to weighing through offers, made us comfortable with the process. Beatrice had for us all those skills we desperately needed: listening skills, understanding of our situation (and COVID), patience, ethical guidance. Never pushy, it was clear from the outset she had our present and future well-being very much in mind. In the end we were more than pleased with having her guide us through this difficult time. In our opinion she's "the best" !

Buyer review
11 months ago
The best in Princeton

Working with Beatrice was a joy. We were lucky to have her represent us as buyers, particularly in such a tough market. We were dabbling in the Princeton market without luck, until we decided to go with the best. That is how we came to Beatrice and the wealth of experience and savvy that she has on the local market. Beatrice is extremely professional, transparent, trustworthy, responsive, and a great advisor. No one knows the area better –just look at her track record. Furthermore, Beatrice is patient and never pushy. She really wanted us to find the best house for our family at the best possible conditions. It gave us peace of mind to have Beatrice on our side negotiating and advocating for us. Beatrice is extremely well respected in the area, which is a testament to her character and to the love that she has for this community. It is very clear that she cares about her clients, about the community, and about the long term, rather than just the particular deal. If you want the best possible realtor, go with Beatrice. It will make the process infinitely better, more enjoyable, and more successful.

Seller review
11 months ago
We had a great experience with Beatrice

Beatrice is a real pro: she knows her market so very well, is well organized, and did a great job selling our house and advising us along the way.

Seller review
12 months ago
No one better

Beatrice Bloom is the realtor you want selling your house. She’s professional, efficient and makes the process easy. . Unlike some realtors who take listings and sit back, she has a list of customers waiting to buy and she gets the deal done quick. Most important, she’s knows the market and got me a full price offer in days. She’s an expert. A true professional. The best.

1 - 12 of 45
Weichert Realtors - Princeton
Beatrice Bloom
Contact Beatrice Bloom
What information would you like?
RateMyAgent
Sales:
+1 213-699-2001
Email:
help@ratemyagent.com
© 2022 RateMyAgent • Sitemap