Beatrice's profileBeatrice

Beatrice's reviews

  5  
Beatrice has
46 Verified Reviews
across 6 different locations, showing 12.
Seller review
No one better
12 months ago
No one better

Beatrice Bloom is the realtor you want selling your house. She’s professional, efficient and makes the process easy. . Unlike some realtors who take listings and sit back, she has a list of customers waiting to buy and she gets the deal done quick. Most important, she’s knows the market and got me a full price offer in days. She’s an expert. A true professional. The best.

Seller review
Professional, effective, pleasant to work with.
12 months ago
Professional, effective, pleasant to work with.

Beatrice sells many of the houses in our old neighborhood and it was clear that she had great familiarity with the local market. We were happy with her advice regarding preparing the property for sale. Her photographer did an excellent job and we were pleased with the resulting listing materials. We were out of town during much of the selling process and she diligently looked after the property while we were away. When it came to negotiating with the buyer, Beatrice provided clear advice.

Seller review
Experience Experience Experience!
about 1 year ago
Experience Experience Experience!

Location Location Location is for your next house. Over the years, Beatrice is our go-to agent for buying, selling, renting, investing. Beatrice brings the Experience Experience Experience needed to close any deals. She helped us navigate through challenging negotiations, difficult inspections, emotionally too attached buyers & sellers, nightmarish local ordinances and rules. We love her! She is an asset to anyone who is lucky to be her client-turned friend.

Seller review
Top-notch professional -- a pleasure to work with
over 1 year ago
Top-notch professional -- a pleasure to work with

Beatrice's experience and market-knowledge of the Princeton area is truly superior. She has a special edge when it come to the Littlebrook area of town. She is very easy to work with. Her calm, get-it-done attitude keeps the whole process moving forward smoothly with no surprises. I would work with her again in a heartbeat.

Buyer review
Knowledge, savvy, and patience!!
almost 2 years ago
Knowledge, savvy, and patience!!

From the start, Beatrice was sensitive to our preferences and price point. Beatrice began working with us during the pandemic, but not even COVID-19 could diminish her energy, tenacity, flexibility, and professionalism. Beatrice encouraged us to look at a range of homes and helped us to narrow our search to the neighborhoods and homes that we ultimately found preferable. Unlike some other realtors with whom we've worked, Beatrice never pressured us to make hasty decisions; it was clear that our happiness was of great importance to her. Ultimately, Beatrice helped us to successfully bid on a home that we found ideal during a very challenging market. We're so grateful to her for helping us.

Seller review
Awesome Experience
almost 2 years ago
Awesome Experience

From beginning to end, the sale of my home went smoothly with Beatrice in charge. Her knowledge was invaluable and she was able to get us the absolute best offer in a short amount of time. I would not hesitate to recommend Beatrice to my friends and family.

Buyer review
Will recommend Beatrice Bloom
almost 2 years ago
Will recommend Beatrice Bloom

Beatrice is professional, very prompt & efficient in follow-ups and aware of Princeton & the surrounding property markets.

Seller review
Sale of Home that needed a lot of work
almost 2 years ago
Sale of Home that needed a lot of work

Beatrice was very helpful in recommending a myriad of contractors to facilitate the repair and eventual sale of our Estate related property sale in Princeton.

Buyer review
Beatrice is absolutely amazing agent who will get the best possible results fir you!
almost 2 years ago
Beatrice is absolutely amazing agent who will get the best possible results fir you!

It was an absolute pleasure to work with Beatrice. She is a very experienced agent and she truly cares about her client, Beatrice is always on point and keeping the deal going smoothly in the right direction. I would highly recommend her to anybody who wants to get the best results in the shortest amount of time. Beatrice has excellent knowledge of the latest market situation and will always give you the best advise and she will provide the best service!

Buyer review
We had a great experience
almost 2 years ago
We had a great experience

Our family was looking for a home in Princeton just as COVID was starting up. Beatrice was so great to work with - I feel like she really listened to us and understood what we were looking for. The houses she showed us all reflected the things that were important to us and we never felt like we were being shown properties that were just hanging around the market. As first time buyers and especially with the complications of COVID, Beatrice made the process easy to understand and down to earth. We've been in our new home for 6 months now and couldn't be happier!

Buyer review
A very nice experience.
almost 3 years ago
A very nice experience.

Everything went smoothly.

Seller review
Excellent Realtor
almost 3 years ago
Excellent Realtor

Beatrice Bloom is a very popular realtor and I know understand the reason. She has clear knowledge of of the real estate market. We discussed pricing, strategy and my home had a strong office within several hours of the open house. Beatrice responded to every request and provided wonderful assistance.

13 - 24 of 46
Weichert Realtors - Princeton
Beatrice Bloom
Contact Beatrice Bloom
What information would you like?
RateMyAgent
Sales:
+1 213-699-2001
Email:
help@ratemyagent.com
© 2022 RateMyAgent • Sitemap