Kim's profileKim

Kim's reviews

  5  
Kim has
80 Verified Reviews
across 31 different locations, showing 12.
Seller review
The best!
about 2 months ago
The best!

Kim is absolutely delightful! She is most concerned about honesty and integrity and wants you to get the most out of your house sell AND to find “the one” instead of Rushing you to buy the first one you look at. She is encouraging, thoughtful and one of the hardest workers I know! She knows the real estate process like the back of her hand. We have now sold 2 houses with Kim And both experiences were as close to flawless as possible. We are so thankful for her and her heart!

Buyer review
Best experience ever when buying a home!
about 2 months ago
Best experience ever when buying a home!

Kim is the most professional real estate agent I have ever had help me when buying a home. Kim and her staff go above and beyond with customer service!

Buyer review
She was great to work with from the very start. Very professional with constant communication.
2 months ago
She was great to work with from the very start. Very professional with constant communication.

She lined up properties to look at based on what we told her and what she knew would be good possibilities. From her questions and our feedback, she was able to zero in on what we were looking for instead of wasting our time and hers just showing us properties. She is the most professional realtor we have ever work with. She knew the market she knew the areas and that was very helpful. She goes above and beyond working with us as the buyer and with her team to help with so many details and make the everything go smooth. We would highly recommend her.

Seller review
Great experience
5 months ago
Great experience

Kim and her team were friendly, kind and honest. They helped us and kept us in the loop throughout the whole process. We would recommend them to any of our friends and family!

Seller review
A Wonderful Experience
5 months ago
A Wonderful Experience

Our move was a bit of a shotgun move. We didn't have a ton of notice and so we needed somebody with knowledge, communication, and skills to help us get the house on the market and sell. Kim and her team at Stellar were fantastic. She told us we would be under contract on the house within three days of listing and she was right (my MIL even owes us a steak dinner because she didn't believe it would happen.) Really, there are just not enough positive things I can say about Stellar Reality. Kim and her team handled were amazing. We had to move before the closing on the house, but Kim and her team did everything that they could take as much of the stress of closing off of us. If we ever move back to the OKC area we know who realtor is going to be!

Seller review
Summary for Kim's selling our Home
5 months ago
Summary for Kim's selling our Home

Kim has been very dear friend for years. She is so knowledgeable in the market and what is happening at the moment. After calling her, she came to us immediately and set things up to have photos and to check the home over for any necessary improvements to be taken care of. She knew the market was right and we would need to get things moving right away. They took beautiful photos of the home and put it on the market. Her communications and professional skills are tops! Exactly like her company's name, she is Stellar in every way. From start to finish Kim was on top of every situation and we loved her!

Seller review
Great Realtor!
6 months ago
Great Realtor!

Kim is very knowledgeable in real estate. She was always available for all our questions are ready to direct and encourage us. She has great assistants who were there to help also. We appreciate all they did in quickly getting our home sold.

Buyer review
Top notch professionalism and experience
8 months ago
Top notch professionalism and experience

Kim’s knowledge of all aspects and price points in the OKC market is unmatched. Her team is extremely responsive to questions and walked me through every step of the process of both buying and selling. She and her team maintain a very high level of integrity and honesty in their work which made me feel very comfortable throughout the process. Thanks Kim!

Seller review
Above and Beyond
9 months ago
Above and Beyond

Kim was a blessing on so many levels. She was always positive and pleasant, every question was important to her. Her professionalism was like none other.

Buyer review
Professional and care
9 months ago
Professional and care

Besides being professional and knowledgeable on her job, I was fully impressed by her kindness and care. I could feel she cares about us or every client. Regardless of sales price, she would be prompt to my questions, be willing to work early. No comparison to the last agent we had who just not willing to be dedicated. Thanks again.

Seller review
Kim did a fantastic job. She was quick, efficient and very professional. I was very satisfied. I wan
10 months ago
Kim did a fantastic job. She was quick, efficient and very professional. I was very satisfied. I wan

She made it very easy on us. She walked us through the entire process and was quick to notify us of any updates. We felt very comfortable talking to her and she was very caring towards our intentions. She also made it very convenient for us to send and receive important documents needing our signatures for approval since we were out of state 90% of the time. For all my future home buying and selling needs Kim Llewelyn we have you on speed dial. Thank you!!

Seller review
My husband and I have worked with Kim twice now for real estate transactions, and the Stellar team i
11 months ago
My husband and I have worked with Kim twice now for real estate transactions, and the Stellar team i

My husband and I have worked with Kim twice now for real estate transactions, and the Stellar team is ALWAYS absolutely wonderful to work with. They go above and beyond in each step of the transaction. Not only are they exceptional in the professional sector of their work, but they are supreme in the personal line as well. They truly care for everyone in the transaction as individuals, and work hard to make the transaction smooth for everyone involved. We couldn’t be more pleased with each encounter we have with the Stellar team!

1 - 12 of 80
Stellar Realty
Kim Llewelyn
Contact Kim Llewelyn
What information would you like?
RateMyAgent
Sales:
+1 213-699-2001
Email:
help@ratemyagent.com
© 2022 RateMyAgent • Sitemap