Zachery's profileZachery

Zachery's reviews

  5  
Zachery has
20 Verified Reviews
across 11 different locations, showing 12.
Buyer review
Zachery haha
4 months ago
Zachery haha

Zach may well be one of the most productive realtors I’ve had the pleasure of working with. His partner Jamie wasn’t too bad either. We had been at a stand still of finding viable housing until we hired him. Really appreciated his hard work.

Seller review
Great agent
5 months ago
Great agent

This was our second time working with Zach and if we ever returned to the area I’m sure we would choose to work with him again. He’s very nice, knowledgeable, and always available and working for you without being overbearing or pushy. We sold our house for much more than expected with his help.

Seller review
Great Agent!
5 months ago
Great Agent!

Zach was an excellent agent to work with. He made the process of selling our house as low stress as possible. He helped us get the house staged perfectly. The listing was excellent. Our house sold for more than expected. He helped us through the entire process and was very knowledgeable for the entire process. Would highly recommend working with him!

Buyer review
Made buying a house smooth and easy
5 months ago
Made buying a house smooth and easy

Zach and his team listened to what we wanted and knew our budget and went out of their way to help us find the right house. He also made sure to walk us through the process and help us find our dream home that fit all of our needs.

Seller review
Zachary was a true professional. He was knowledgeable, thorough and easy to work with.
10 months ago
Zachary was a true professional. He was knowledgeable, thorough and easy to work with.

Zach was completely in tune with the sale of our home. He met with us and did a complete and thorough market analysis of comparable homes for sale. We set our price based this information and Zach went to work marketing our home. He did an extremely professional job including pictures, drone footage and video. He kept in constant contact about showings and feedback from potential buyers. Zach and his team were amazing!

Seller review
Fine person. knows how the market is doing!
about 1 year ago
Fine person. knows how the market is doing!

Advised me and made me feel good for the direction of how everything will go and how everything! Always kept me up to date! Yes get him to sell your property!

Buyer review
Amazing Customer Service
about 1 year ago
Amazing Customer Service

Zac and company were excellent through the whole process! They helped with all the road blocks we hit, would recommend Zac to anyone!

Buyer review
Very knowledgeable in his field. Pleasure to work with.
about 1 year ago
Very knowledgeable in his field. Pleasure to work with.

Best realtor in the state of Maine!

Seller review
Zach exhibited an unprecedented level professionalism I had never experienced before from a real est
over 1 year ago
Zach exhibited an unprecedented level professionalism I had never experienced before from a real est

Zach exhibited an unprecedented level professionalism I had never experienced before from a real estate broker. This gentleman goes above and beyond what one would expect. I’m so pleased he sold my house for me in essentially 2 hours!

Seller review
A level of unprecedented professionalism
over 1 year ago
A level of unprecedented professionalism

Zach exhibited an unprecedented level professionalism I had never experienced before from a real estate broker. This gentleman goes above and beyond what one would expect. I’m so pleased he sold my house for me in essentially 2 hours!

Buyer review
Thank God that we had Zach representing us!
Our experience with Zach was the best!  We started with
over 1 year ago
Thank God that we had Zach representing us! Our experience with Zach was the best! We started with

Thank God that we had Zach representing us! Our experience with Zach was the best! We started with Zach when our realtor (another Realty One group realtor) for the sale of our house 1,000+ miles away contacted Zach at something like 10:30 in the evening. Believe it or not, we were able to speak with him that same evening! Shortly after that, we arranged a trip to see the property in person. For our visit and any other matter requiring someone to represent us, Zach willingly drove 2 hours in each direction to go to the house , to meet with the seller's agent, etc. It was a very difficult sale to complete, but he was always upbeat and ready to continue in a positive direction. Zach was very efficient in scheduling the inspection and in making the necessary contacts so that we would have estimates for repairs that would be needed. He was accessible at all hours of the day and his response time was always very short. Even if he was in a meeting, he would text a message and let us know how soon he could get back to us. We feel extremely fortunate that Zach represented us and we would recommend him to anyone.

Seller review
Thank God that we had Zach representing us!
over 1 year ago
Thank God that we had Zach representing us!

Our experience with Zach was the best! We started with Zach when our realtor (another Realty One group realtor) for the sale of our house 1,000+ miles away contacted Zach at something like 10:30 in the evening. Believe it or not, we were able to speak with him that same evening! Shortly after that, we arranged a trip to see the property in person. For our visit and any other matter requiring someone to represent us, Zach willingly drove 2 hours in each direction to go to the house , to meet with the seller's agent, etc. It was a very difficult sale to complete, but he was always upbeat and ready to continue in a positive direction. Zach was very efficient in scheduling the inspection and in making the necessary contacts so that we would have estimates for repairs that would be needed. He was accessible at all hours of the day and his response time was always very short. Even if he was in a meeting, he would text a message and let us know how soon he could get back to us. We feel extremely fortunate that Zach represented us and we would recommend him to anyone.

1 - 12 of 20
Realty One Group Compass | Maine
Zachery Blair
Contact Zachery Blair
What information would you like?
RateMyAgent
Sales:
+1 213-699-2001
Email:
help@ratemyagent.com
© 2022 RateMyAgent • Sitemap