Tina's profile

Tina's reviews

  5  
Tina has
71 Verified Reviews
across 19 different locations, showing 12.
Seller review
Goes the extra mile
15 days ago
Goes the extra mile

Tina was a wonderful person to work with when selling our house and buying another. My husband and I commented together multiple times the ease of working with Tina because she is very thorough and took a lot of our concerns away with her own due diligence into comps, lenders, and statuses of home inspections to name a few. She is very personal and got a real sense of what type of style of home we were looking into and coach us on the best ways to make our offers be chosen. Tina messaged us multiple times while on vacation, weekends and nights when deadlines were to be met. I am so happy to have a realtor like Tina in our lives for future purchases and the wealth of knowledge she has. We have recommended multiple friends and family to use her as a realtor. Tina found us an amazing home and sold our home and we are very thankful for her.

Buyer review
Tina is the true professional! She puts your needs above and beyond anything else.
24 days ago
Tina is the true professional! She puts your needs above and beyond anything else.

I can’t speak highly enough of Tina as our real estate agent. Her professionalism, knowledge, honesty, integrity and hard work ethics are very much appreciated and respected. She was thorough and professional and great to work with. She kept us apprised about available appointments and always let us know as soon as a new one came on the market. She was honest and forthright and guided us through the process. As busy as she is, she always made us feel like we were her only client. I highly recommend Tina if you are looking for a home. Thank you so much Tina! You're The Best!

Buyer review
Out of state buyer
26 days ago
Out of state buyer

Tina worked with us for over a year to find a house. Being out of state and trying to find a house can be a challenge. She was very patience working with us and my parents as they were the ones that would go to the showings. I don’t know how many showing they did (but it was a lot) and bids that we lost out due to the crazy market! Tina was very quick to respond to text message, and made suggestion with local companies from the loan to inspectors. This housing market was a challenge to navigate changing month to month and Tina was a big help with all the challenges that we faced trying to find a house. Tina is a great realtor, very professional, respectful, easy going personality. She cares about her clients, and we are very Thankful that she did not give up on us and kept working hard to find a house. Thank You Tina!!

Buyer review
Highly recommend
about 1 month ago
Highly recommend

Tina was so helpful in such an overwhelming process. I had no idea what I was stepping into and Tina provided me her support and knowledge the whole way through. She made everything feel very easy. She was attentive and made me feel like I was her only client.

Buyer review
Loved working with Tina!
about 1 month ago
Loved working with Tina!

Our buying process was not the easiest, but Tina did everything in her power to keep lines of communication open, deal with a difficult seller, and bring us to closing with a few laughs along the way. We would definitely recommend her and would love to work with her again in the future!

Seller review
Complete satisfaction and would highly recommend
about 2 months ago
Complete satisfaction and would highly recommend

I asked Tina to help me sell properties that I recently inherited. I was completely at a loss as to where to begin. I contacted Tina because I've known her for several years and I know of her integrity. She is very honest and I trust her advice. I was able to sell the properties and close on them in a very short time. Thank you Tina for a job well done!!

Seller review
We LOOVVEED working with Tina!
about 2 months ago
We LOOVVEED working with Tina!

Tina Weisenburger was our realtor! This was our second time working with Tina. She sold our home very quickly, she was always easy to get ahold of for questions and is extremely knowledgeable! We are so thankful for Tina and look forward to working with her again in the future. We will recommend Tina to all of our friends and family!

Buyer review
Tina, thank you from our hearts ?? 

It’s been over a year since my wife and I purchased our first h
about 2 months ago
Tina, thank you from our hearts ?? It’s been over a year since my wife and I purchased our first h

Tina, thank you from our hearts ?? It’s been over a year since my wife and I purchased our first home with Tina! She is knowledgeable, courteous, and made our quest for our home fun and exciting! Tina is the best! She was thorough and professional and great to work with. She kept us informed about available appointments and always let us know as soon as a new one came on the market. She was honest and forthright- no games. We felt lucky to find Tina@Danberry Realtors

Buyer review
Best There Is
about 2 months ago
Best There Is

Tina was amazing to work with. She helped us purchase our last home a few years ago, and we knew we wanted to work with her again. Tina was very kind and patient with us while we searched for a new home over the last 7-8 months. She was very flexible with us when we wanted to see a house same day and worked around our busy schedules. She is very knowledgeable and knows what to look for in a house. She helped us put together several competitive offers, and was always looking out for our best interests. Tina is a very kind and thoughtful person that goes above and beyond just a working relationship. We highly recommend Tina for any home buying or selling needs!

Buyer review
Great to work with!
3 months ago
Great to work with!

Tina was always there anytime to answer any questions that we had. She spent countless hours finding the perfect house for us. Very knowledgeable and great to work with.

Seller review
Patience and Hand Holding
3 months ago
Patience and Hand Holding

Tina was very patient, providing pertinent information and allowing sufficient time for us to make big decisions. She sold our home and also found us a new one. She walked us through every step of the process, taking pressure off of a potentially stressful time. She provided names of trusted/reputable professionals to work on our new home. The only way she could have improved was to have packed for us! Maybe next time!

Buyer review
An experienced, knowledgeable, dependable agent
4 months ago
An experienced, knowledgeable, dependable agent

We were (and still are) extremely inexperienced home-owners. We needed someone who is very knowledgeable, experienced, transparent, and dependable for our house hunting. Tina is all of those and a lot more. She is very easy to work with. She taught us a million things about house purchase, the process of purchase, always went above and beyond to answer our questions (there were many), came up with great suggestions, and stayed alert throughout the whole process. She voluntarily went to check the construction progress and took photos when we were out of town. She really cares for her clients and has a great blend of warmth and work ethics. We highly recommend Tina to anyone.

1 - 12 of 71
Tina Weisenburger
Contact Tina Weisenburger
What information would you like?
RateMyAgent
Sales:
+1 213-699-2001
Email:
help@ratemyagent.com
© 2022 RateMyAgent • Sitemap