Megan's profileMegan

Megan's reviews

  5  
Megan has
52 Verified Reviews
across 23 different locations, showing 12.
Buyer review
Megan is the BEST
about 1 month ago
Megan is the BEST

Megan helped us find our dream home! Everything went soooo smoothly, we couldn’t have done it without her!! Thanks again!

Seller review
Great experience
4 months ago
Great experience

It was a pleasure to work with Megan & Marrissa, they we’re amazing!! They are very knowledgeable and definitely go above and beyond. We are extremely grateful and truly blessed for all their hard work. 💕

Buyer review
We trusted Megan with all of our real estate needs and she went above and beyond throughout
11 months ago
We trusted Megan with all of our real estate needs and she went above and beyond throughout

Megan took us out to visit various builders to ensure we found a home we could love and enjoy for years to come. Once we identified the home that we were interested in, Megan helped us negotiate sell price and earnest monies which was a breeze! We went under contract for thousands of dollars less than was originally asked for. That was a tremendous relief as our funds were tied up in escrow with the sale of our primary residence. If it were not for Megan's listening skills, flexibility and go getter attitude, we would not have landed the home of our dreams! We are grateful and blessed for this experience. We couldn't imagine it going any other way with any other realtor. Thank you so much!! We are truly grateful.

Seller review
5 stars ! She will work hard for ya !
about 1 year ago
5 stars ! She will work hard for ya !

Meg was our agent while we were moving out of Colorado to Wyoming - no fun if you have done it ! Lol 😂 she helped us in more ways then you can imagine right down to just petting or playing with our donkeys & goats ! when she offers to help she means it !!! And she will bring her whole amazing family to help too ! I promise she is going to give you a thousand percent right up until the end ! We have currently moved to another state ( Texas ) and the process was again difficult when I reached out to her to let her know we were really struggling with the agent we were using of course she was like how can I help what do ya need ? 😊 Fortunately we were able to find an agent ( same day ) in the nick of time to get an offer on a house after being out bid on about 7 prior due to an inexperienced agent and yes the offer was accepted and we our now proud homeowners in south Texas ! selling a home is super stressful no matter if it’s the 1st time or the 10th ! ( 8th for us ! ) I would highly recommend her for any sale or purchase no matter how big or small , weird, needs renovations whatever she will make it work ! she is outstanding !

Seller review
Working with Megan was an absolute blessing and privilege!
about 1 year ago
Working with Megan was an absolute blessing and privilege!

Megan is incredibly professional, great with communication and is supportive every step of the way! She is so knowledgeable and has many resources to support throughout the home selling and buying process from handymen, contractors, lenders, etc. The established relationships and business connections that she has definitely simplified things for us. We trust Megan implicitly due to her work ethic, love for what she does and her authenticity. We cannot thank her enough for her expertise, support and care!!

Seller review
Honest, hard working, caring!
about 1 year ago
Honest, hard working, caring!

She truly cares about both buyers and sellers! She really wants the deal to go smooth for everyone and puts in the extra work to be sure it does. Always goes above and beyond!

Seller review
Megan is amazing!!!
about 1 year ago
Megan is amazing!!!

Not only did Megan sell our house in Colorado super fast but she also got us in contact with another awesome agent in Texas. She is the easiest agent we have ever worked with and she also cares about her clients. Megan is amazing!!!

Seller review
Exceptional Service
about 1 year ago
Exceptional Service

Although the whole process of buying and selling a home can be very intimidating and overwhelming, we were smooth sailing with Megan! We knew we could trust put our trust in Megan, as she was highly recommended by family and friends. She is patient, honest, knowledgeable, prompt, and 100 percent committed, putting her whole heart into taking care of her clients. Even though we were in a bit of a jam early in the buying process, she didn’t let up until we got what we needed and wanted. Megan treated us like family and went above and beyond our expectations. She made the whole experience of buying and selling wonderful, and I couldn’t imagine working with any other realtor. If you’re looking for exceptional real estate service, Megan’s the one for you!

Seller review
Highest level of professionalism.
about 1 year ago
Highest level of professionalism.

Anyone buying or selling a home can agree it can be a stressful experience. A good real estate agent can help reduce the stress factor. I had the good fortune to have a great agent on my side. Megan was an absolute joy to work with. Her calm and easy going personality is matched only by her high level of professionalism. I had a squillion questions throughout the process and Megan was not only able to answer all my questions, but was able to calm me down when I needed it. She has a remarkable understanding and working knowledge of real estate and real estate law. I am so very thankful my family recommended Megan. Her willingness to help is sincere. Her smile is genuine. Many thanks, Megan, for all you have done for me. I will always consider you part of my extended family. My blood family feels the same, as I'm sure you know. All my best kiddo...Tim

Buyer review
Amazing Realtor goes above and beyond!
about 1 year ago
Amazing Realtor goes above and beyond!

My husband and I have worked with Meg buying our townhouse first and then buying/selling our house a couple years later. Each time, she is very professional and showed us she is very committed to her clients. She helps with the little things like getting your house reading for showings. She truly cares about you individually and wants to get your the best deal possible. I couldn't imagine going through the house buying process with anyone else. We are so thankful she made it so easy and would be honored to work with her again.

Buyer review
Wonderful experience with Megan!
over 1 year ago
Wonderful experience with Megan!

We were very nervous buying a home in this crazy market. On top of that we were expecting our first baby the month we started looking for a home. Megan went above and beyond for us. She treated us like family, always having us in her best interest. She always was on top of everything and always got back to us super fast. She even did virtual showings for us since I was super pregnant. We love her and we are super blessed to have her as a realtor. She has become our life long friend. Megan had a heart of gold and we recommend her anyone!

Buyer review
Megan Garcia Otero
over 1 year ago
Megan Garcia Otero

Went will with our purchase. Megan very professional and knowledgeable and over all very friendly. Nice person to work with..

1 - 12 of 52
undefined
Megan Garcia Otero
Contact Megan Garcia Otero
What information would you like?
RateMyAgent
Sales:
+1 213-699-2001
Email:
help@ratemyagent.com
© 2022 RateMyAgent • Sitemap