Wendy's profileWendy

Wendy's reviews

  5  
Wendy has
33 Verified Reviews
across 15 different locations, showing 12.
Buyer review
THE BEST AGENT
12 days ago
THE BEST AGENT

Wendy is the BEST. And I've worked with a lot of real estate agents. Her knowledge of the area is extensive. Her knowledge of market conditions is spot on. Her knowledge of pricing priceless. She saved me thousands of dollars. Plus, she's FUN to be with and work with .

Buyer review
Outstanding Real Estate Agent!
13 days ago
Outstanding Real Estate Agent!

Wendy has helped our family buy several properties over the years and I can say she is an outstanding real estate agent. There are alot of real estate agents out there and it is important to choose one with experience, a vast knowledge of the industry in a wide variety of transaction, and a solid network of experts. Wendy is all of these, plus she if fair and has solid ethics. Your lucky you found her! I know I am. :)

Buyer review
The Best In The Business!!
over 1 year ago
The Best In The Business!!

Wendy Weigand was my agent in selling a rental property in Encinitas and also representing me in purchasing a rental property in Shadowridge in Vista. This was a 1031 exchange process and serious time restrictions that are imposed by the IRS. Even thought the real estate market is in a frenzy, Wendy was able to facilitate the closing of both properties within the limited time frame. Amazing feat!! I can't thank Wendy enough for all of her hard work, her professionalism, knowledge and ability to keep calm even when there seems to be difficulties in the way. I am so grateful that I had Wendy representing me through the whole process. Smart, and classy, a winning combination when hiring a real estate agent. The best in the business!! Thank you Wendy!!

Seller review
Top Professional!!
over 1 year ago
Top Professional!!

I recently listed my property in Encinitas and hired Wendy Wiegand as my agent. We received multiple offers and accepted one that was over asking within the first few days that the property was listed. During the entire process Wendy was always available for advice, problem solving when necessary, and a top professional when negotiating. Wendy was there every step of the way and proved herself to be knowledgeable, and levelheaded until the "deal " was completed. If you are considering either buying or selling any type of real estate you will be glad you hired Wendy Wiegand. I'm glad I did!!

Seller review
Best agent in town!
over 1 year ago
Best agent in town!

Our extended family has been working with Wendy for many years in San Diego North County, so when we decided to move there was no question about who our agent would be. She knows her stuff and is fun to work with. She went above and beyond to help us navigate through negotiations and the mountains of paperwork. We are so glad we had her on our side.

Seller review
An Absolute Wonderful Realtor
over 1 year ago
An Absolute Wonderful Realtor

Wendy has helped both my mother and I sell two houses and purchase another. She has been hands on at every step of the way, helping with everything from staging the house to sell, through moving. Along the way we have come to trust her judgment and her expertise in the housing market. Wendy was able to find us our forever home in a very difficult market and help us to negotiate with the seller to purchase to house for a good price. I highly recommend Wendy to anyone who is in the market to buy or sell a home. She goes above and beyond in every aspect of this process!

Seller review
Phenomenal Experience!
My elderly mother hired Wendy
over 1 year ago
Phenomenal Experience! My elderly mother hired Wendy

Phenomenal Experience! My elderly mother hired Wendy. We were all thrilled with the service and care she gave to not only our mother, but also to her family members. She was there every step of the way to assist with the process. She went way beyond her duties as a realtor. She was so kindhearted to our family. Wendy never ceased to amaze us with her level of commitment. Wendy is highly knowledgeable and works tirelessly for her clients. Our family highly recommends her for all of your Real Estate needs!

Seller review
Phenomenal Experience!
over 1 year ago
Phenomenal Experience!

My elderly mother hired Wendy. We were all thrilled with the service and care she gave to not only our mother, but also to her family members. She was there every step of the way to assist with the process. She went way beyond her duties as a realtor. She was so kindhearted to our family. Wendy never ceased to amaze us with her level of commitment. Wendy is highly knowledgeable and works tirelessly for her clients. Our family highly recommends her for all of your Real Estate needs!

Seller review
Very experienced and hard working!
over 1 year ago
Very experienced and hard working!

Selling a property across country without being able to travel was challenging and I couldn't have done it without Wendy! Her experience, knowledge of the area, and willingness to go the extra mile for us was invaluable. Wendy was able to tap into her network of professionals in the area and the result was the best possible price for our property. Thank you Wendy!

Seller review
Great selling experience
over 1 year ago
Great selling experience

Wendy was extremely vigilant and helpful throughout the process of selling my condo She addressed issues that arose constructively by clearly explaining my options and then coordinating any work that needed to be done I felt like my business was a priority even though I knew that she was busy with other transactions

Buyer review
Best Realtor Ever!
over 1 year ago
Best Realtor Ever!

In the last year we have sold two homes and purchased one all with Wendy and I can’t imagine a better partner to work with - she is amazing, so organized and helpful in every detail.

Seller review
Outstanding.
almost 2 years ago
Outstanding.

Wendy far exceeded our expectations on her performance in the preparation and sale of our house she was always available to us.

1 - 12 of 33
WIEGAND REALTY
Wendy Wiegand
Contact Wendy Wiegand
What information would you like?
RateMyAgent
Sales:
+1 213-699-2001
Email:
help@ratemyagent.com
© 2022 RateMyAgent • Sitemap