LuAnn's profileLuAnn

LuAnn's reviews

  5  
LuAnn has
221 Verified Reviews
across 45 different locations, showing 12.
Seller review
I couldn't have recommended a better Realtor in the Sacramento area
22 days ago
I couldn't have recommended a better Realtor in the Sacramento area

LuAnn helped my family with the sale of their home and I couldn't have recommended a better Realtor in the Sacramento area. She was professional, knowledgeable and a truly caring, wonderful person. There were certainly hiccups along the way, but LuAnn explained the process and prepared them for the journey. All this AND got them a full price offer within a month! In this changing market, you NEED to trust a professional and Luann is most certainly that. I wish I could give her more than 5 stars! HIGHLY RECOMMEND

Buyer review
Experience, Speed, Negotiation, Results
about 1 month ago
Experience, Speed, Negotiation, Results

We are so grateful for LuAnn and her team. They helped my wife and I buy our first home - making a confusing and overwhelming home buying process much easier with their attention to detail, care and support. They always fought for what was best for us and guided us every step of the way. It was almost unbelievable how easy and how fast our whole process was. LuAnn has a "house-full" of connections and experienced partners that she referred us to for financing and inspections. Her people were all of excellent quality and were some of the most communicative throughout our process. When we found a house we wanted to put an offer on, she made sure we made an impression and got our first offer accepted within 36 hours. She knew just what to say and where to put pressure to make sure we got the best deal we could. We have learned that experience really goes a long way to close. We highly recommend this team for all your home buying needs.

Buyer review
Experience, Speed, Negotiation, Results. We are so grateful for LuAnn and her team
about 1 month ago
Experience, Speed, Negotiation, Results. We are so grateful for LuAnn and her team

Experience,? Speed, Negotiation, Results We are so grateful for LuAnn and her team. They helped my wife and I buy our first home - making a confusing and overwhelming home buying process much easier with their attention to detail, care and support. They always fought for what was best for us and guided us every step of the way. It was almost unbelievable how easy and how fast our whole process was. LuAnn has a "house-full" of connections and experienced partners that she referred us to for financing and inspections. Her people were all of excellent quality and were some of the most communicative throughout our process. When we found a house we wanted to put an offer on, she made sure we made an impression and got our first offer accepted within 36 hours. She knew just what to say and where to put pressure to make sure we got the best deal we could. We have learned that experience really goes a long way to close. We highly recommend this team for all your home buying needs.

Buyer review
I've worked with Luann and Rodrigo twice now (first to purchase a small but beautiful starter home i
2 months ago
I've worked with Luann and Rodrigo twice now (first to purchase a small but beautiful starter home i

I've worked with Luann and Rodrigo twice now (first to purchase a small but beautiful starter home in Sacramento in 2018, and most recently to help my parents purchase a home in Davis), and on both occasions they did everything imaginable to help us find a place, get the best deal possible, and make sure every part of the process went smoothly. (I actually wouldn't have ended up with the 2018 house at all if Rodrigo hadn't found the listing and encouraged us to give it a look: we'd passed it right by when doing our own online search, but when we saw it in person we immediately knew it was the one. . . :) ) During the recent home purchase for my parents, I had to be out of town to help care for an ailing family member during pretty much the entire escrow period, and Rodrigo went above and beyond to make sure all the necessary inspections happened in my absence (including researching the best local folks to do the inspections we needed, and driving out to the house multiple times to meet them). To top it off, in addition to being incredibly knowledgable and communicative -- full of good advice, and always ready to answer any question--LuAnn, Rodrigo, and the rest of the team are also just genuinely kind and caring. If you're looking to buy or sell a home in the Davis / Sacramento area, I could not recommend them more highly. . . :)

Seller review
LuAnn was the top agent I contacted when it was time to sell my home in Sacramento region
3 months ago
LuAnn was the top agent I contacted when it was time to sell my home in Sacramento region

LuAnn was the top agent I contacted when it was time to sell my home in Sacramento region. After just one phone call, I was convinced she was the right person for the job. From the beginning she and her team were professional, active and responsive. She helped me through all stages of the selling process. There were plenty of potential buyers even in a slowing real estate market! I really valued her experience and it was obvious that she had good connections with other local agents and servicing companies. Don't hesitate to give LuAnn and her team a call. Whether you are buying or selling, she will get the job done and get the best deal for you!

Seller review
Highly likely to recommend
3 months ago
Highly likely to recommend

LuAnn was the top agent I contacted when it was time to sell my home in Sacramento region. After just one phone call, I was convinced she was the right person for the job. From the beginning she and her team were professional, active and responsive. She helped me through all stages of the selling process. There were plenty of potential buyers even in a slowing real estate market! I really valued her experience and it was obvious that she had good connections with other local agents and servicing companies. Don't hesitate to give LuAnn and her team a call. Whether you are buying or selling, she will get the job done and get the best deal for you!

Seller review
A crazy ride with good end results!
4 months ago
A crazy ride with good end results!

Thank you, LuAnn for making this estate sale as smooth as possible. From the start LuAnn was transparent and confident. With more that 13 offers on the table and more coming in, LuAnn was able to provide a quick overview of all potential buyers as well as list out the top 3 based on our needs. This was exceptional and really helped us see how to move forward. Thank you for working with this chaos and making it happen.

Buyer review
Luann has now helped two generation of our family purchase amazing homes in Elk Grove
4 months ago
Luann has now helped two generation of our family purchase amazing homes in Elk Grove

Luann has now helped two generation of our family purchase amazing homes in Elk Grove. As a first time homebuyer, she was a fantastic resource in educating my wife and I through the process and constantly kept up with regular communication and timeline. She was always available to answer any questions over text, apprised us on rapidly changing local real estate news, and had a very detailed buyers guide we constantly referenced. I would highly recommend her service, especially for any first-time homebuyer.

Buyer review
Superb experience for a first-time homebuyer
4 months ago
Superb experience for a first-time homebuyer

Luann has now helped two generation of our family purchase amazing homes in Elk Grove. As a first time homebuyer, she was a fantastic resource in educating my wife and I through the process and constantly kept up with regular communication and timeline. She was always available to answer any questions over text, apprised us on rapidly changing local real estate news, and had a very detailed buyers guide we constantly referenced. I would highly recommend her service, especially for any first-time homebuyer.

Buyer review
LuAnn and her team (Carol and Greg) are great with communication and fighting for your interest
4 months ago
LuAnn and her team (Carol and Greg) are great with communication and fighting for your interest

LuAnn and her team (Carol and Greg) are great with communication and fighting for your interest. Just be clear on your wants/needs and engage the whole team before any big decisions. They're super kind and patient and you cannot go wrong with choosing team LuAnn. Good luck!

Seller review
LuAnn’s tremendous knowledge and experience, and genuine care and honesty, helped navigate us throug
4 months ago
LuAnn’s tremendous knowledge and experience, and genuine care and honesty, helped navigate us throug

LuAnn’s tremendous knowledge and experience, and genuine care and honesty, helped navigate us through a real estate market that was being redefined by the day. We couldn’t have sold our house without LuAnn staying by our side and being proactive every step of the way. Her staff is top notch which made every transaction super easy and always kept us informed. LuAnn is simply the very best and we highly recommend!

Seller review
Luann was AMAZING in helping my Mother Paula sell her home
5 months ago
Luann was AMAZING in helping my Mother Paula sell her home

Luann was AMAZING in helping my Mother Paula sell her home. Highly recommend using her as your representation.

1 - 12 of 221
eXp Realty of California Inc.
LuAnn Shikasho
Contact LuAnn Shikasho
What information would you like?
RateMyAgent
Sales:
+1 213-699-2001
Email:
help@ratemyagent.com
© 2022 RateMyAgent • Sitemap