Travis' profile

Travis' reviews

  5  
Travis has
21 Verified Reviews
across 9 different locations, showing 12.
about 1 month ago
Great agent.

After interviewing four agents, we chose Travis to help us sell our home. He was very knowledgeable and had the experience to back it up. Unlike the other agents who seemed to be trying to say what we wanted to hear, Travis was very honest and forthright. Some of the other agents were also more expensive. As soon as we notified Travis we'd like him to represent us, things moved very quickly. When we had an offer, he summarized the details in plain language and gave his opinion on our counteroffer. We always felt he was on our side. Whenever we had any questions, he was quick to text, email or call. He took care of every detail. Since we were out of town, he even closed for us! Highly recommend.

4 months ago
Wonderful to Work With

Extremely responsive and knowledgeable! Huge help in making the whole process very stress-free.

5 months ago
Satisfied clients

Travis went out of his way to help us get the most money for our home. As we were moving out of the state, we were not always able to be at the home to have things installed. When we asked Travis to help out and make sure the house was unlocked or locked up he was there. He answered every question in a timely manner. We would definitely work with Travis again if we ever move back into the area.

6 months ago
Professional and knowledgeable

Travis was great through the whole process. He kept us informed and made everything streamlined. Would not hesitate to recommend him to anyone!

6 months ago
Wonderful experience

Travis has been doing this for awhile and you could tell when we first met him. He sold our mobile home for us within a weeks time. He was friendly, very knowledgeable and always able to answer our questions. We feel like we made a friend for life. So much so that he has recently sold some other property for us as well. We would recommend Travis to anyone looking to buy or sell.

6 months ago
Selling from 700 miles away

We were introduced to Travis through "Realtors I Trust.com". We had to sell a family members home in town 700+ miles from our home. Travis met with us in a short time window we were in the area, discussed options and made suggestion of necessary items that would need taking care of. The home sold immediately. It was brought up in the inspection that the roof was damaged in a recent storm. Travis lined up a couple contractor, received bids and passed them on to us. He then coordinated with the contractors to get the job done before closing. Everything worked out great, it was so wonderful to have an agent go above and beyond what he needed to do in a very stressful time of dealing with the declining health of a loved one. Thank you so much Travis, it was a real pleasure working with you.

7 months ago
Travis Hecht, a Realtor our Military and Civilians can TRUST

Travis Hecht was our Realtor when we purchased our home and we called Travis when we were ready to sell it, and that should speak volumes! I’d highly recommend Travis to military and civilians looking for a knowledgeable, experienced, and trusted Realtor in the Fort Riley and Manhattan area. Travis knows Real Estate and he’s a member of the community, so he can make recommendations, advise, and be trusted to help you find solutions to your Real Estate needs during and after your sale or purchase. He’s not someone looking for a quick sale, never to be seen or heard from again after the closing. Travis will keep you informed throughout the process and is a Realtor I would recommend to all of my military and civilian friends.

11 months ago
Most capable Realtor in Manhattan area

We had an extremely complex sale involving a contract-for-deed, out of state paperwork, and a 12-day-close cash payment offer. Through all of it, Travis was the consummate professional and made things much easier than they would have been otherwise. Absolutely recommended!

12 months ago
Excellent!

Travis was great to work with! He kept us informed every step of the way and we felt very confident we were in good hands.

about 1 year ago
Excellent Experience

Travis and his team always make buying and selling so easy. From staging furniture to explaining closing doc's he goes above and beyond! Thanks for all that you do , Travis!

about 1 year ago
Outstanding Service

Travis gave an accurate description of the market and brought a sound strategy to the table. Couldn’t be happier with the service and the process.

about 1 year ago
Highly Recommend

Travis has been a great partner to work with! He is very knowledgeable of the market, new construction, and in tune with what buyers are looking for. We would highly recommend him to anyone looking for an agent!

1 - 12 of 21
Travis Hecht
Contact Travis Hecht
What information would you like?
RateMyAgent
Sales:
+1 213-699-2001
Email:
help@ratemyagent.com
© 2022 RateMyAgent • Sitemap