Roger's profileRoger

Roger's reviews

  5  
Roger has
127 Verified Reviews
across 11 different locations, showing 12.
Seller review
Exceeded Expectations!
3 months ago
Exceeded Expectations!

The entire process was handled perfectly from market analusis to price serring to evaluation of quites and closing. We could not have asked for nore professional assistance and we realized almost 30% over asking with no contingencies.!

Seller review
Professional and gets results
4 months ago
Professional and gets results

I enjoyed working with Roger and his team.

Seller review
1 of a kind skill set and service
4 months ago
1 of a kind skill set and service

I've been in business since I was 14 my entire experience has been in retail and customer service. I have 2 businesses today 1 in Wisconsin I am the CEO . One here and totally dependent on providing a superior experience I say this only to qualify me. Where do I start Roger and his team knows the market. He comes across as comfortable without being pretentious with what he will provide and make happen. His entire team is well Branded and sophisticated as far as communication throughout the entire process. Using the latest technology in communication and marketing. As a service professional, I had a ball watching him and his teamwork. Actually enjoyed it and was having fun if you can believe it. I can't wait to have another property when I am determined to sell it to reach out to them.

Seller review
Lynn Massell - 5 Star Review
5 months ago
Lynn Massell - 5 Star Review

Roger and his amazing team sold our condo in record time for a record price. We interviewed several agents before setting up a meeting with Roger. Roger’s knowledge of the market and his ability to articulate it, and the overall support of his team helped us sign up with him immediately. It was an exceptional experience.

Buyer review
Roger is Terrific!  Highly Knowledgeable in every capacity needed to purchase or sell a home! Super
7 months ago
Roger is Terrific! Highly Knowledgeable in every capacity needed to purchase or sell a home! Super

Roger is Terrific! Highly Knowledgeable in every capacity needed to purchase or sell a home! Super easy to work with, goes above & beyond the rest! Has a great team which allows a total winning real estate experience!

Seller review
Because a home is one of the most significant assets a person owns, great care must be taken whether
9 months ago
Because a home is one of the most significant assets a person owns, great care must be taken whether

Because a home is one of the most significant assets a person owns, great care must be taken whether selling or purchasing a home. For that reason, when we decided to sell our home we knew we only had one chance to select the best person to represent us. After an extensive review process, we decided Roger Pettingell was best qualified to sell our home. A critical factor in choosing Roger was the strength of his team. The team's marketing expertise was directly responsible for bringing an out-of-state buyer who most likely would not have known about our house. From the time we signed the listing agreement until the sale closed, Roger and his team members communicated extensively with us as they kept us informed every step of the way. We have lived in multiple states, and have had many real estate transactions. We would rate Roger at the top of the list of professionals we have worked with, and highly recommend him to anyone in need of realtor services.

Seller review
Great experience.
9 months ago
Great experience.

Roger not only sold our condominium he and his staff handled all the many details that go with moving out and getting ready for the buyers to move in. Couldn’t be more pleased.

Seller review
Roger Pettingell and his efficient team repeatedly demonstrated to my husband and myself that we mad
9 months ago
Roger Pettingell and his efficient team repeatedly demonstrated to my husband and myself that we mad

Roger Pettingell and his efficient team repeatedly demonstrated to my husband and myself that we made the right choice when we listed our barrier island home with him. Initial pricing analysis and online marketing were spot on, and the presentation of this unique property to a wide range of diverse prospective buyers was both focused and thorough. After the contract came in, Roger knowledgeably, good-naturedly steered us along the path to closing, while concurrently advising on how to succeed in purchasing our next home in a frenzied sellers’ market. Add in a third challenge—these simultaneous transactions were orchestrated over end-of-year holidays during a COVID-19 resurgence. All in all, a skillfully executed hat trick! Our experience working with Roger and his accomplished associates confirms that their topline ranking and reputation are well-earned. High 5 stars all around. --Carol B. and Bill N SELLERS/BUYERS

Seller review
Knows the market, knows how to work it. Had 7 offers within 3 days and sold above asking price.
9 months ago
Knows the market, knows how to work it. Had 7 offers within 3 days and sold above asking price.

See above for market knowledge. Roger is friendly, engaging, not overbearing, almost laid back. His best skill in convincing his clients that he is in charge of selling our condominium. We had no doubt! Any issue that needed a resolution was handled by Roger, in a convincing manner. We had owned for 35 years, so there was some emotional attachment. Roger brought a sense of calm professionalism to the process. We would consider him as a friend!

Seller review
Property Owner
11 months ago
Property Owner

I have used Roger and his team for several Real Estate transactions and have been always pleased with the experience. The entire staff works in well coordinated manner and fully attentive and responsive to bringing every transaction to successful outcome. Roger is always able to find the buyers and sellers in very short time and makes sure they are prequalified.

Seller review
Thank you for your expertise
12 months ago
Thank you for your expertise

Roger and his team were a pleasure to work with . Their knowledge, professionalism, and calming personalities and influence made the entire experience stress free .

Seller review
Our experience with Roger was six stars!!!!!!
Excellent negotiation skills, extensive market knowled
about 1 year ago
Our experience with Roger was six stars!!!!!! Excellent negotiation skills, extensive market knowled

Our experience with Roger was six stars!!!!!! Excellent negotiation skills, extensive market knowledge, caring personal service, and a total commitment to excellence throughout!!!!! Lives up to his outstanding reputation of being the one and only person to use when buying or selling luxury properties around Longboat Key.

1 - 12 of 127
Coldwell Banker Realty - Longboat Key
Roger Pettingell
Contact Roger Pettingell
What information would you like?
RateMyAgent
Sales:
+1 213-699-2001
Email:
help@ratemyagent.com
© 2022 RateMyAgent • Sitemap