Mary's profileMary

Mary's reviews

  5  
Mary has
97 Verified Reviews
across 23 different locations, showing 12.
Buyer review
Great Realtor
23 days ago
Great Realtor

Mary has stuck with us for years to find our "perfect home" . She's always patient with us and very knowledgeable about areas & properties. Always professional! Thank for working with us!

Seller review
Great Experience
about 1 month ago
Great Experience

Mary is very knowledgeable and was very helpful along the path with some difficult buyers we had. She kept in great communication with us and kept us up to date as the sale progressed. I highly recommend her.

Seller review
We got top dollar for our home and sold very quickly
about 2 months ago
We got top dollar for our home and sold very quickly

We usually don't mix business with pleasure, but it was a pleasure doing business with Mary Braatz. We got top dollar for our home and sold very quickly. We would highly recommend Mary because she is knowledgeable, professional and very attentive to every detail of our sale.

Seller review
Experienced,͏ Knowledgeable, and Friendly
I have known Mary for many years
2 months ago
Experienced,͏ Knowledgeable, and Friendly I have known Mary for many years

Experienced,͏ Knowledgeable, and Friendly I have known Mary for many years. She has sold 2 homes for me in record time. Her knowledge of the market in our area is unsurpassed. She is professional and friendly. Her use of digital marketing tools is a great way to monitor activity and she is very responsive when you have a question or need guidance. I highly recommend Mary Braatz when you are in the market to buy or sell. She will add real value to the experience.

Seller review
Experienced, Knowledgeable, and Friendly
2 months ago
Experienced, Knowledgeable, and Friendly

I have known Mary for many years. She has sold 2 homes for me in record time. Her knowledge of the market in our area is unsurpassed. She is professional and friendly. Her use of digital marketing tools is a great way to monitor activity and she is very responsive when you have a question or need guidance. I highly recommend Mary Braatz when you are in the market to buy or sell. She will add real value to the experience.

Seller review
Very good experience with Mary
2 months ago
Very good experience with Mary

100% professional from start to finish. Very responsive to any questions, even after the sale was complete. Would recommend to anyone.

Seller review
Stress Free Selling
3 months ago
Stress Free Selling

We recently sold our condo in Willowbrook and when initially looking for a realtor, Mary was highly recommended by positive online reviews on multiple websites. My wife and I will now add another great review as Mary made our selling experience seamless and stress free. From listing to closing, she communicated well and answered all of our questions and concerns. She is very knowledgeable of the area and had our condo sold quickly. We highly recommend Mary to buy or sell!

Seller review
In good hands!!!
4 months ago
In good hands!!!

Mary is so easy to work with. She explained everything and was very patient with me. I highly recommend Mary, she sold my place in less than 24 houes with multiple offers. She also helped my daughter buy her home. Very, very pleased. Great experience.

Seller review
Above and Beyond!
5 months ago
Above and Beyond!

I was selling a condo in Oak Brook that had not been cared for by the tenant and I live out of state. Mary hooked me up with a moving company, cleaning crew, painter, sliding glass door repairs and new carpeting. She knew who to contact for everything and even did some of the work herself. As I told her, for such a small home, it was a big job, but Mary was up to the challenge. I would highly recommend Mary to everyone in the area in need of a realtor. You will not be disappointed.

Buyer review
Three phases of doing business with Mary Braatz
6 months ago
Three phases of doing business with Mary Braatz

Mary and my family are in the final phase of doing business together: 1) Sold a house in Downers Grove. 2) Bought the house in Lockport, IL 3) Considering the prospect of listing our house in Evergreen Park, IL. So far, so good.

Seller review
Awesome in every way
7 months ago
Awesome in every way

Mary B. exceeded my expectations. She was very thorough and patient. She explained everything and made the process easy to understand. Mary was companionate and kind.which was much appreciated during this time.

Seller review
Great experience
7 months ago
Great experience

Mary was very knowledgeable about the housing market in Downers Grove. She made the process of selling our house go very smoothly. Mary was prompt in responding to our questions and concerns. She was very pleasant to work with and we would recommend Mary to anyone looking for a realtor to sell their property.

1 - 12 of 97
RE/MAX ENTERPRISES
Mary Braatz
Contact Mary Braatz
What information would you like?
RateMyAgent
Sales:
+1 213-699-2001
Email:
help@ratemyagent.com
© 2022 RateMyAgent • Sitemap