Brian's profileBrian

Brian's reviews

  5  
Brian has
104 Verified Reviews
across 15 different locations, showing 12.
Seller review
Brian is seriously the best!
3 days ago
Brian is seriously the best!

We have dealt with other agents over the years on different deals but once we found Brian he’s our guy period. No drama, no pressure, no problems, no worries. He knows the market, he’s responsive even after hours and sincerely wants what’s best for us.

Seller review
Best Realtor Ever!
26 days ago
Best Realtor Ever!

I've used Brian to sell and purchase several homes because he is such a good realtor. He bends over backwards to get the little details completed and has lots of resources to help get your home ready to sell. He's a great negotiator and you can feel confident he has gotten you the best price!

Seller review
Above and beyond
about 1 month ago
Above and beyond

Brian’s service was above and beyond expectations.

Buyer review
Hire the Agent who goes the extra mile!
3 months ago
Hire the Agent who goes the extra mile!

Brian gives his entire heart along with his experience and professionalism in all he does. We have purchased many homes, but never have we had an agent that was so willing to go the extra mile to the extent of Brian! He drove all over multiple cities looking for the perfect home for us. Looking into the structure, condition and location of each to ensure we have the perfect home. Directing us along the way. Being long distance would normally be a stressful disadvantage, but with Brian at the helm, we had more advantage than most!! Hire Brian. The agent with the smile, who goes the extra mile. You can find your dream home too!

Seller review
My experience was fantastic with Brian
4 months ago
My experience was fantastic with Brian

Let me start from the beginning, when we first bought our house five years ago we found Brian who works for a different company I do believe, he went out of his way after we lost out on six separate houses on cash buys to make sure the house that we were young we got it I have found that as long as I am in this area and I decide to buy another house or so another house I will be using Brian no matter what company he works for complete satisfaction on our end

Seller review
Couldn't get better
5 months ago
Couldn't get better

Brian bent over backwards to find us a buyer in a very short timeframe. Thanks a million

Seller review
Brian helped us buy our home and when it came time to sell it, he helped us get top dollar for it
6 months ago
Brian helped us buy our home and when it came time to sell it, he helped us get top dollar for it

Brian helped us buy our home and when it came time to sell it, he helped us get top dollar for it. We love his cheerful manner and his willingness to help us in such a short amount of time.

Seller review
Brian has bent over backwards to help get our house sold in a very short time
6 months ago
Brian has bent over backwards to help get our house sold in a very short time

Brian has bent over back words to help get our house sold in a very short time. We couldn't be happier and grateful for his effort. Thank you Brian

Buyer review
Best agent ever
6 months ago
Best agent ever

It’s not every day that you come across an agent who is a family man. He really understood what we were looking for as a young family. We really appreciated the honesty about the properties, and the experience he brought to the table.

Seller review
You can't go wrong with Brian on your side!
7 months ago
You can't go wrong with Brian on your side!

We met Brian by referral and it really paid off for us! Brian represented us in buying our home in 2019 and then subsequently selling that home in 2022. We wish he could represent us out of state too! Brian was knowledgeable and truly had our family's best interests in mind. He listened to what we were looking for in our purchase, and then was incredibly helpful in preparing our home for the market. You can't go wrong with Brian on your side!

Seller review
Amazing realtor services!
7 months ago
Amazing realtor services!

I have been following the real estate market fairly closely the past few years as we were contemplating selling our home. As such I knew approximately how much the house would sell for. Having that knowledge is one thing, but the customer service that Brain Zufelt provided to us to make this happen was outstanding! From helping us get prepared to listing the house to getting repairs done and inspections arranged, all in a short time window of just a couple of weeks. Brian has all the connections in the area to make things happen, and quick! Brian was also a great negotiator on our behalf, honest through and through, and pushed all involved to get this done. I highly recommend Brian as a realtor you can trust and one who will help prep your property to maximize its value. Great experience!

Seller review
Best Realtor Ever!!
7 months ago
Best Realtor Ever!!

Brian had come highly recommended by some friends who used him to sell their house. Our experience with Brian was better than we could have ever hoped for. He goes above and beyond and doesn’t hesitate to help you in any way that he can to get your house ready as well as through the whole process of the negotiations and the sale of our home. He literally spent hours fixing items in our home in preparation to get it ready to list. He is extremely handy and knowledgeable. He worked his magic to get top dollar and always worked hard with our best interest in mind. He is truly dedicated to his job and is easy to communicate with and very responsive to phone calls and texts. Hands down the best experience we have had working with a realtor. Would highly recommend Brian for the sale of your home.

1 - 12 of 104
Realty ONE Group Complete | Rocklin
Brian Zufelt
Contact Brian Zufelt
What information would you like?
RateMyAgent
Sales:
+1 213-699-2001
Email:
help@ratemyagent.com
© 2022 RateMyAgent • Sitemap