Cheryl's profileCheryl

Cheryl's reviews

  5  
Cheryl has
39 Verified Reviews
across 20 different locations, showing 12.
Buyer review
Absolutely Fantastic
17 days ago
Absolutely Fantastic

Moving across country meant that we couldn't be present for most of the process, Miss Cheryl took care of us and made sure we could get things done from half a continent away. She always made time for us and made us feel like we were her priority. Thank you Miss Cheryl.

Buyer review
Transitioning from Florida to Maryland
about 1 month ago
Transitioning from Florida to Maryland

The decision to sell my home in Florida and move to Maryland was not easy, nor was searching for a home that met my standards and needs. Ms. Abrams' knowledge of the market in Prince Georges' County, her professionalism, her honesty, and, more importantly, her ability to connect with me made the process less stressful and very successful. From our first meeting she demonstrated a true interest in me as a person, what I was feeling about leaving what I thought would be my retirement home in Florida, and what I hoped to find as a permanent home in Maryland. She was very engaging and patient as she made it possible for me to visit every property, I indicated an interest in seeing (and there were a lot!). She responded quickly to every request and constantly sent, via email, listings of houses that met the criteria I initially set. At every house viewing she provided information that allowed me to critique the property to see if it really would meet my needs. She would not let me just settle! Her patience was phenomenal, she provided the time and space for me to individually process each property I explored and then we would process my thoughts and feelings together. She encouraged me when I expressed frustration emphasizing that the right home for me would present itself. In the end, she led me to a new community that met nearly all of the items on my check list and assisted me in the steps to purchase. It was clear that she was focusing on me and not just making a sale that would net her a large commission. She demonstrated a commitment to matching me with a home and community that would provide me with the best living environment going forward. I am immensely grateful to her, and she has become more that my realtor; I regard her as a friend.

Seller review
A solid choice
3 months ago
A solid choice

Good communication. Provides thorough answers to questions. Very professional

Seller review
Outstanding support!
3 months ago
Outstanding support!

Cheryl was awesome in guiding me through the sale of my DC home. The market had started to change just before we listed it, and she kept me calm, thought of everything, and got me successfully to settlement in a very short period of time. My neighbors are still waiting for their homes to sell!

Seller review
Cheryl is a superstar
4 months ago
Cheryl is a superstar

Working with Cheryl was a wonderful experience! She was attentive to our needs and works very hard for her clients. She has a vast network of contacts that are valuable to the home buying or selling experience. We look forward to working with Cheryl in the future and will/have recommended her to family and friends. Can't go wrong with Cheryl!

Seller review
Mrs. Abrams is extremely knowledgeable on real estate and she was a delight to work with!
4 months ago
Mrs. Abrams is extremely knowledgeable on real estate and she was a delight to work with!

Mrs. Abrams professionalism and knowledge as a realtor made the sail of my home a very, very pleasant process! I have shared Cheryl name with a numerous number of my family and friends!!!

Seller review
Cheryl Abrams is wonderful
4 months ago
Cheryl Abrams is wonderful

Cheryl was instrumental in the sale of our mother's home. She is patient, kind, compassionate, warm, and friendly. Our family highly recommends her for the sale of your next home. She always answers her phone, offers encouraging words of advice, and always delivers on what she commits to do. Should we need to sell another property, Cheryl Abrams will be the first and only realtor we will contact.

Seller review
Expect nothing less than the best in this realtor!
5 months ago
Expect nothing less than the best in this realtor!

Cheryl was from our very first meeting eager and honest about what we might expect selling our property. When we decided to use her, she went through and explained the contract thoroughly before we agreed to sign. She kept us abreast of all the things that were available in other like properties, and the kind of responses we might expect. We can say she is very patient. Made herself available to answer all of our questions; advised us about price changes and market conditions etc. She is completely thorough and dedicated. We consider her a friend as well as a realtor.

Seller review
Great work
7 months ago
Great work

Cheryl did a great job helping me sell my property. Living out of state and a busy schedule myself, it was great to have someone willing to work at odd hours to get my place sold. Also, stayed on top of things to get process going even when there were delays (due to other party)

Seller review
Cheryl Abrams A++
7 months ago
Cheryl Abrams A++

It is my absolute pleasure to give my highest regard and recommendation for Ms. Cheryl Abrams. This was my second time working with her and I very much look forward to working in the future. I have all of the confidence in her abilities and you can rest assured she will get the job done. Ms. Abrams was able to answer all of the questions that I had throughout the selling process and really put my mind at ease. Both my mother and sister have met and interactions with Ms. Abrams and even stated that they will be sure to use her if they should have the need. I am active duty military and would gladly recommend her to any of my fellow military brethern who are looking to buy or sell. You cannot go wrong with Cheryl! A+ 10/10!

Seller review
Great experience
8 months ago
Great experience

We owe a big thanks to Cheryl for knowledge and expertise. Our home sold much quicker than expected. The process was smooth and painless. A big thanks to Cheryl.

Seller review
Straight forward Process, Diligent, and Highly Recommended
8 months ago
Straight forward Process, Diligent, and Highly Recommended

I was impressed with Cheryl's credentials and experience in real estate from day one, and the process of working through to the sale only strengthened my belief in her abilities. After meeting in person at the property, she gave me sound advice on what areas needing improving, what the going rates were on similar units, and handled viewings and providing timely feedback on offers. I highly recommend her if you are looking to buy or sell in the Maryland/DC markets.

1 - 12 of 39
RE/MAX United Real Estate                                             John L. Lesniewski
Cheryl Abrams
Contact Cheryl Abrams
What information would you like?
RateMyAgent
Sales:
+1 213-699-2001
Email:
help@ratemyagent.com
© 2022 RateMyAgent • Sitemap