All Reviews

Browse reviews from people who’ve bought and sold property with Nikki Montano and from around the web.
518 reviews
5 star
18
4 star
0
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
What are verified reviews?
 
Neisha & Clayton Jones(Buyer)
22 days ago
Buyer recommended
We only worked with her for 5 days, and she got us a house. She is the best realtor I know! Nikki responded to this review
903 Plum Avenue, Lochbuie, CO, 80603
3
2
Single Family
Rebecca & Joseph Way(Buyer)
22 days ago
Buyer recommended
Thank you! Simply amazing! Nikki responded to this review
27914 East 7th Avenue, Aurora, CO, 80010
Other
Joseph Olvera(Buyer)
3 months ago
Buyer recommended
It was nice fun and comfortable to have Nikki as are realtor
3410 Kassler Place, Westminster, CO, 80031
4
2
Single Family
Ellen & Alex Christensen(Seller)
4 months ago
Seller recommended
Extremely Knowledgeable and Patient
201/645 Yuma Loop, Kiowa, CO, 80117
3
2
2
Multi Family
Thomas & Alma Young(Buyer)
4 months ago
Buyer recommended
The most caring and persistent agent..
1744 Clark Road, Park County, CO, 80421
2
1
4
Single Family
Casey Cusimano(Buyer)
4 months ago
Buyer recommended
Nikki is the best agent I have ever worked with
17805 E Nassau Pl, Aurora, CO, 80013
3
1
3
Single Family
Rebecca & Joe Way(Seller)
4 months ago
Seller recommended
Simply amazing!
217 Blue Bonnet Dr, Brighton, CO, 80601
2
2
2
Condo
Jeremiah(Seller)
4 months ago
Seller recommended
Nikki was AWESOME!!!!
3869 South Kirk Way, Arapahoe County, CO, 80013
4
2
2
Single Family
Stephanie & Miguel Guiter(Buyer)
4 months ago
Buyer recommended
Excellent hard working! Nikki responded to this review
10474 Canosa Way, Westminster, CO, 80234
5
3
2
Single Family
Em & Nathan Brooks(Buyer)
4 months ago
Buyer recommended
Amazing. Knowledgeable. Helpful. THE FULL PACKAGE
1102 Nucla Street, Aurora, CO, 80011
4
2
2
Single Family
Blanca & Ivan(Buyer)
4 months ago
Buyer recommended
Buying our first home.
21410 E 42nd Ave, Denver, CO, 80249
4
2
2
Single Family
James Beach(Seller)
4 months ago
Seller recommended
Nikki was absolutely FANTASTIC!
155 Elm Street, Hudson, CO, 80642
2
1
2
Single Family

Reviews from around the web

Reviews collected from other rating platforms showing an alternate view of Nikki's level of service.
Rebecca Way
23 May 2021
Seriously amazing! If you are looking for the best realtor in the Denver market you won’t be disappo... read review
GoogleReview fromGoogle
Viewing 1 of 1 reviews
Nikki Montano
Thinking about selling your property? My reviews, properties and statistics tailor made for the property you're selling with my free market report.

Contact Nikki Montano

By submitting you agree to RateMyAgent’s privacy policy and terms & conditions.