Andrea's profileAndrea

Andrea's reviews

  5  
Andrea has
89 Verified Reviews
across 8 different locations, showing 12.
Buyer review
She communicated skillfully and clearly
24 days ago
She communicated skillfully and clearly

Andrea was wonderful to work with! She helped me navigate a complicated sale and communicated skillfully and clearly. I am very happy with the sale agreement and the advice she provided throughout the process.

Seller review
Andrea was professional, kind and very knowledgeable
about 1 month ago
Andrea was professional, kind and very knowledgeable

Andrea was professional, kind and very knowledgeable about the area. She went out of her way to help me from a long distance, videos, etc. if you are looking for someone you can trust, and who will help you with all aspects of buying or selling a home, she is highly recommended.

Buyer review
Our recent purchase was complicated
about 1 month ago
Our recent purchase was complicated

Our recent purchase was complicated and required a steady hand on the steering wheel. Andrea held our hands as we navigated a 1031 exchange that required several conference calls with out-of-state tax and legal professionals. She never wavered; she always made time to participate so she could be a resource to all the parties involved. She has a cool head and a caring heart. She provides excellent customer service, timely responses, helpful advice, and great input as a long-time resident of the area. We received a great education through working with Andrea, and we feel like we gained a friend in the process.She is honest, thorough, and patient. You get the sense she's working for you and your best interests. She is selfless in a wonderful way. We would recommend her highly. And after a smooth as silk process, we aquired a beautiful property that surpassed our expectations.

Buyer review
As always, Andrea is super attentive and goes extra mile
about 2 months ago
As always, Andrea is super attentive and goes extra mile

As always, Andrea is super attentive and always goes the extra mile in providing background information on not just the property but also on the seller's needs and motivation points. All of this makes Andrea a SUPER-REALTOR-!!

Seller review
Andrea is a wonderful person, very knowledgeable about the area, ehtuaiastic about her work, and rea
about 2 months ago
Andrea is a wonderful person, very knowledgeable about the area, ehtuaiastic about her work, and rea

Andrea is a wonderful person, very knowledgeable about the area, ehtuaiastic about her work, and ready to help anyone with their dream home search. I’ve recommended her to many people and I have sought her professional advice as well.

Seller review
Andrea was alwaResponsive and helpful throughout the entire process.
about 2 months ago
Andrea was alwaResponsive and helpful throughout the entire process.

When we were looking for a house Seaside in 2016 we didn't have a large budget and Andrea was the only agent we could find that was happy to work with us. She helped us find a nice beach cottage in our budget. 6 years later we used her to sell that same house for nearly twice what we paid for it and like before, everything went smoothly. Andrea was always very responsive and helpful throughout the entire process.

Seller review
ON-THE-BALL
2 months ago
ON-THE-BALL

Andrea has been the realtor when we purchaed our home in Manzanita and was so excellent in helping us settle in the community. She was more than patient as we searched this time for something on one floor....a move that became necessary due to trouble with climbing stairs.....Many thanks to her ability to find an agent we felt comfortable with in Coos Bay, Ore. She is far and away the best and most patient person I am sure is in the real estate busoiness.

Buyer review
Andrea is smart, intuitive and so knowledgeable
2 months ago
Andrea is smart, intuitive and so knowledgeable

Andrea is smart, intuitive and so knowledgeable. Really knows her market, I trust her completely to steer us in the right direction. Plus, she’s fun and funny!

Buyer review
Her skill made all the difference.
4 months ago
Her skill made all the difference.

We purchased a home in Seaside 3 year’s ago. There were some challenge’s. Andrea was amazing, she was patient, helped us look at the long term goal. Her skill made all the difference. We couldn’t be happier Thank you Andrea!

Buyer review
We contacted Andrea based on the reviews that were posted by previous clients
4 months ago
We contacted Andrea based on the reviews that were posted by previous clients

We contacted Andrea based on the reviews that were posted by previous clients. Every compliment about her service is true. She is responsive, timely, fun to work with, knowledgeable about the market, resourceful, and educational. She listens well. She has great follow-up. We could not have asked for a better first day with a realtor who knows her market well. Sally and Rick Portland, Oregon

Buyer review
We worked with Andrea for over 2 years to find our dream space in Manzanita
5 months ago
We worked with Andrea for over 2 years to find our dream space in Manzanita

We worked with Andrea for over 2 years to find our dream space in Manzanita. Through the pandemic, through zero inventory, through a crazy market - she kept us informed, set our expectations well and provided level-headed guidance on the local details of the market. When the right house came on she was extremely responsive to the required tight timeframe, communicated clearly, provided solid guidance through the offer process and was almost as thrilled as we were when our offer was accepted! We can't recommend Andrea highly enough!

Seller review
Andrea stays on top of everything and communicates well.
5 months ago
Andrea stays on top of everything and communicates well.

Andrea listed our house on Thursday June 2nd and we had an offer by Monday June 6th. The process has gone very smoothly and we are very happy with our experience. Andrea stays on top of everything and communicates well. We closed today July 7th! We had a great experience! Thank you!!

1 - 12 of 89
Realty ONE Group Prestige | Cannon Beach
Andrea K Mace
Contact Andrea K Mace
What information would you like?
RateMyAgent
Sales:
+1 213-699-2001
Email:
help@ratemyagent.com
© 2022 RateMyAgent • Sitemap