Laura's profileLaura

Laura's reviews

  5  
Laura has
184 Verified Reviews
across 50 different locations, showing 12.
Buyer review
Simply Amazing!
2 days ago
Simply Amazing!

Laura knows her clients and for me that is what we needed. She provided expert advice and we are so very grateful. We think she is hands down the best!

Seller review
Sale of Vienna, Virginia Home
2 days ago
Sale of Vienna, Virginia Home

If you aim for the best of the best to accomplish your real estate requirements - Laura is your realtor! She was instrumental in the sale of our home. We were amazed at her expert knowledge, efficiency, devotion and availability both day and night. She went above and beyond to make the sale of our home carefree and seamless. Laura demonstrated that our real estate objective was her top priority and we are confident she can do the same for you.

Seller review
Absolutely Amazing!
8 days ago
Absolutely Amazing!

Laura is the best. This was the second time that we worked with Laura to find a house, and she found us a fantastic off-market option. She understood our needs and helped navigate a crazy market. Not only was she on top of everything that needed to get done, she was a delight to work with. I’m hoping we don’t buy another house soon, but if we do, Laura will definitely be the first person I call!

Buyer review
We would not have secured our dream home if it weren’t for Laura
about 1 month ago
We would not have secured our dream home if it weren’t for Laura

We recently bought our first single-family home with Laura and our experience with her was incredible from start to finish. Laura found us a home that had our must-haves and more, was within our budget, and the exact location we were hoping for. It felt like we were looking for a “needle in the haystack” in this market and Laura went above and beyond to find us our home. Laura noticed someone giving away furniture online and although she did not know where this person lived or if they were selling their home, Laura sent her a message. It just so happened that this was exactly what we had been looking for and within a few days we were under contract! Laura is very knowledgeable, experienced, patient, and enjoyable to work with. We could not have asked for a better home buying experience, and we would not have secured our dream home if it weren’t for Laura. We highly recommend her for anyone looking to buy a home!

Buyer review
Laura Schwartz is a fantastic realtor who has guided me through 7 transactions.
2 months ago
Laura Schwartz is a fantastic realtor who has guided me through 7 transactions.

Laura Schwartz is a fantastic realtor who has guided me through seven purchases and sales of property in Fairfax, Vienna and Falls Church. She is extremely experienced plus has an enormous focus on customer satisfaction. I would highly recommend her. You will be delighted with her competence and overall professionalism.

Seller review
Laura was amazing throughout the entire sales process.
5 months ago
Laura was amazing throughout the entire sales process.

Laura was amazing throughout the entire sales process. She at all times possessed a calm and reassuring demeanor, and was extremely knowledgeable with respect to a variety of questions we had, from current market conditions to inspection items to financial issues. She also was incredibly responsive and always totally professional. Most importantly, she was able to quickly procure 4 offers for us all above asking price! We would highly recommend Laura - you won’t be disappointed. Liz and Andy Bentzinger

Seller review
Fantastic!
5 months ago
Fantastic!

Laura was amazing throughout the entire sales process. She at all times possessed a calm and reassuring demeanor, and was extremely knowledgeable with respect to a variety of questions we had, from current market conditions to inspection items to financial issues. She also was incredibly responsive and always totally professional. Most importantly, she was able to quickly procure 4 offers for us all above asking price! We would highly recommend Laura - you won’t be disappointed.

Seller review
Laura Schwartz is outstanding!
5 months ago
Laura Schwartz is outstanding!

Laura is a strategic thinker, thorough and acts with integrity! She is someone you want on your side and we would not hesitate to recommend her.

Buyer review
Laura is the top-tier expert you need.
6 months ago
Laura is the top-tier expert you need.

Laura is everything you need and more in a realtor. She's experienced, practical, wise, perceptive, assertive when needed, and completely enjoyable to work with. She's navigated every real estate scenario and then some, and her encyclopedic knowledge of the market allows clients to focus simply on what they need instead of worrying about what-ifs. She's also always listening. She paid close attention to us as people, not just business prospects, and her guidance helped us close the deal on the home we will be happiest with over time rather than settling for second best. Laura is the top-tier expert you need.

Seller review
Buying & Selling with Laura Schwartz
6 months ago
Buying & Selling with Laura Schwartz

As a home buyer, and general human being, I know how much reviews can sway your decision making process. Yet, I wish there was a stronger way to communicate my enthusiasm in recommending Laura as your real estate agent. My family went through quite an evolution, between target areas, price points, must-haves, etc. Laura never waiver in her patient, yet direct honesty. Laura is not a “yes” person. She will give you her honest opinion because she wants you to make an educated decision, based on facts. Every time we’d like a house, she’d be following up with us an hour or so later, with recent comps so we were educated in the market and ever-fluctuating prices. We’d look to her for her insight and valued it, whole-heartedly because we trusted that she had our best interests in hearts in all facets of the home buying process. As mentioned, our evolution eventually took us to moving out of the Northern Virginia area to be closer to family. We never questioned who we’d want to list our house. Laura made incredibly helpful recommendations, such as staging and pricing, and we are walking away with an amazing profit that I’m confident that wouldn’t be the same without her expertise. Our selling transaction was not smooth (due to the buyers), but Laura is a shark and was on top of all necessary parties to ensure we closed and all commitments were honored. Lastly, Laura becomes part of your family. She is thoughtful, dropping off treats when she knows you’ve had a rough week, and genuinely becomes your friend and confidant. She has set the bar at an insurmountable height, and we have not found an agent in our current area that comes close to her knowledge, professionalism, work ethic, and personality. We always say “They’re not Laura, but..” . You want Laura in your corner!

Seller review
She has set the bar at an insurmountable height.
6 months ago
She has set the bar at an insurmountable height.

As a home buyer, and general human being, I know how much reviews can sway your decision making process. Yet, I wish there was a stronger way to communicate my enthusiasm in recommending Laura as your real estate agent. My family went through quite an evolution, between target areas, price points, must-haves, etc. Laura never waiver in her patient, yet direct honesty. Laura is not a “yes” person. She will give you her honest opinion because she wants you to make an educated decision, based on facts. Every time we’d like a house, she’d be following up with us an hour or so later, with recent comps so we were educated in the market and ever-fluctuating prices. We’d look to her for her insight and valued it, whole-heartedly because we trusted that she had our best interests in hearts in all facets of the home buying process. As mentioned, our evolution eventually took us to moving out of the Northern Virginia area to be closer to family. We never questioned who we’d want to list our house. Laura made incredibly helpful recommendations, such as staging and pricing, and we are walking away with an amazing profit that I’m confident that wouldn’t be the same without her expertise. Our selling transaction was not smooth (due to the buyers), but Laura is a shark and was on top of all necessary parties to ensure we closed and all commitments were honored. Lastly, Laura becomes part of your family. She is thoughtful, dropping off treats when she knows you’ve had a rough week, and genuinely becomes your friend and confidant. She has set the bar at an insurmountable height, and we have not found an agent in our current area that comes close to her knowledge, professionalism, work ethic, and personality. We always say “They’re not Laura, but..” . You want Laura in your corner!

Seller review
Best realtor ever!
6 months ago
Best realtor ever!

When we decided to list our home for sale, a neighbor recommended Laura to us. We met with her and were immediately impressed with her confidence and knowledge of the local market. She expertly advised us on our listing price, and how we could stage the house to get the best offers. She aggressively marketed our listing so it would reach as many buyers as possible. After only four days of showings we had multiple contracts and sold our house for above asking price! We could not have been more pleased with Laura, she was wonderful to work with. We highly recommend her!

1 - 12 of 184
McEnearney Associates, Inc.
Laura Schwartz
Contact Laura Schwartz
What information would you like?
RateMyAgent
Sales:
+1 213-699-2001
Email:
help@ratemyagent.com
© 2022 RateMyAgent • Sitemap