Jeff's profileJeff

Jeff's reviews

  5  
Jeff has
50 Verified Reviews
across 14 different locations, showing 12.
Seller review
Knowledgeable,͏ Positive, Kind
After our first conversation with Jeff, we knew we had found our real
7 days ago
Knowledgeable,͏ Positive, Kind After our first conversation with Jeff, we knew we had found our real

Knowledgeable,͏ Positive, Kind After our first conversation with Jeff, we knew we had found our realtor. Jeff knew the neighborhood so well and likewise knew the local market. Not only did his expertise and professionalism guide us, his patient, cheerful, kind approach made the selling experience a very positive process. Jeff is also realistic, pragmatic, and committed. We would highly recommend him.

Seller review
Knowledgeable, Positive, Kind
8 days ago
Knowledgeable, Positive, Kind

After our first conversation with Jeff, we knew we had found our realtor. Jeff knew the neighborhood so well and likewise knew the local market. Not only did his expertise and professionalism guide us, his patient, cheerful, kind approach made the selling experience a very positive process. Jeff is also realistic, pragmatic, and committed. We would highly recommend him.

Buyer review
Stress Free
26 days ago
Stress Free

When buying a home it can be very stressful and difficult to get the ball rolling but when it came to Jeff the communication and knowledge of what to ask and what to look for when going to open houses and private showings was on the money Jeff was very knowledgeable and knew the ins and outs of the house buying business for my first time buying a house it was a great experience

Seller review
Responsive and Knowledgeable!
about 1 month ago
Responsive and Knowledgeable!

I cannot thank Jeff enough for everything he did for us to sell our home. To say he went above and beyond is an understatement. He was by our side from the staging process to the closing and after the closing! I am convinced without Jeff we would have not gotten the price on the home that we did or have sold at as quickly. I highly recommend him!

Buyer review
Jeff is the best!
about 1 month ago
Jeff is the best!

Jeff St Germain made our first home purchase a wonderful experience! He truly went the extra mile with us and was a pleasure to work with. His knowledge of the area we searched in, his pleasant demeanor, and his ability to balance our concerns and needs with our budget made our dream a reality. Even in a tough and competitive market, Jeff was with us every step of the way with a great attitude and timely communications. I have already recommended his services to a friend, and will continue to do so in the future. If anyone is in need for an energetic and dedicated professional to list or find a home, Jeff is your guy!

Seller review
Awesome experience with Jeff and Keller Williams
about 1 month ago
Awesome experience with Jeff and Keller Williams

When it was time to sell we knew we wanted to reach out to Jeff St Germain. He is from the area and he knew the market, he made all of this new phase a very simple and easy task. Very prompt in answering phone calls and texts. We put all our trust in him and we could not have asked for a better realtor, we would and will highly recommend Jeff.

Buyer review
Fabulous Agent!
about 1 month ago
Fabulous Agent!

Jeff made the whole experience of selling our home of 17 years and buying a new one very stress free. He was a pleasure to work with and we would highly recommend him!!

Buyer review
Found our Forever Home
2 months ago
Found our Forever Home

Jeff was the best: knowledgeable, professional, patient. He understood our needs and what type of house we wanted. He spent time with us and in the searching process. He constantly kept us informed of the homes in the area, even alerting us to ones that were coming on the market. As out-of-state buyers, he went the extra mile and video conferenced showings when we couldn't get to RI. Even post settlement, he provided resource information for any questions we had. If we ever have to move, we would definitely use Jeff again, although we know he found us our "forever" home.

Seller review
Jeff StGermaine
3 months ago
Jeff StGermaine

Jeff proved to be a consumate professional in selling my aunt's house. He made the whole process easy for me since he attended to every detail.

Buyer review
We don't close without Jeff
3 months ago
We don't close without Jeff

It is such a delightful experience to work with someone who is just plainly talented, and Jeff is really good at what he does. We were working on a real short time frame, Jeff got us and what we were looking for right away and was super helpful and personable, making the whole searching process a joy. When we found something and it came time to close, he coached us through putting together the best offer possible. There is no doubt in my mind we aren't living in our home without jeff

Seller review
Selling Rental property In Providence area.
4 months ago
Selling Rental property In Providence area.

We cannot thank Jeff enough for helping us sell our rental property in a timely manner. His knowledge and expertise is second to none. The unexpected issues that unfortunately happen in the number of sales, Jeff was able to navigate and advise us in such a professional manner so as to ensure that our best interest were served. I have no reservations in recommending Jeff to anyone nor do I have any and utilizing his services in the future. You can’t go wrong with this man and he seems to look at each client as a person and not a paycheck. Again, very impressed and appreciative of all of his work.

Seller review
Professional, knowledgeable and trustworthy describes Jeff!
6 months ago
Professional, knowledgeable and trustworthy describes Jeff!

This was my first house sale, 43 years in the same home, selling it was emotional and scary. Jeff put me at ease right away. He knew the market, walked me through the process with patience and I knew I could trust him. My house looked amazing in the listing/open house, again, thanks to Jeff's guidance. His responsiveness is better than anyone I have ever worked with. I could call, text, email and he got right back to me. He even called the night before the closing to see if I needed anything. There is no other realtor I would work with, he is the "best".

1 - 12 of 50
Keller Williams Coastal
Jeff St Germain
Contact Jeff St Germain
What information would you like?
RateMyAgent
Sales:
+1 213-699-2001
Email:
help@ratemyagent.com
© 2022 RateMyAgent • Sitemap