Wendy's profileWendy

Wendy's reviews

  5  
Wendy has
100 Verified Reviews
across 16 different locations, showing 12.
Buyer review
Amazing Realtor
24 days ago
Amazing Realtor

Wendy did an absolutely fabulous job getting us into our new home. We were under pressure to relocate because of hurricane damage to our current home. She went over and above any other realtor we have ever dealt with in that she not only found us a house we loved, it was furnished with beautiful furniture that we loved and in our desired neighborhood! She was able to get the closing arranged so that we could move in in record time too! We felt like she cared and wanted to help us eliminate the stress under very adverse conditions. She truly is a magician in her field. She knows how to maneuver through the paperwork and made this so much less stressful for us. We would recommend her as the World's Best Realtor!

Buyer review
Wendy is Wonderful
about 1 month ago
Wendy is Wonderful

Wendy is Wonderful as the headline says. Her response time is amazing and have walked us through purchasing our houses. Yes, houses! We loved her so much we asked her to help us buy another. She is on top of what is currently out there. A great realtor that truly listened to our needs and what we were not interested in. Wendy found perfectly what we were looking for and within our time frame as well as budget. It’s with great pleasure that I recommend Wendy Reinhart Realty, Inc. and her assistant Crystal.

Seller review
Wendy was an excellent choice and we are so happy that we chose her to market our lot
about 2 months ago
Wendy was an excellent choice and we are so happy that we chose her to market our lot

We are based in the UK so we needed someone who could not only market our lot but who could guide us in how property and land is sold in the US as it is very different to the UK. Wendy was very knowledgeable and we had many hurdles to jump …. Permits/pepper trees/turtles to name a few ! Communication was excellent and Wendy always what’s app me when she needed me to check emails etc . Documents were sent via docusign which worked really well. You will not have any regrets if you choose Wendy to work with ….. Big Thanks to Wendy

Buyer review
All Around Great!
3 months ago
All Around Great!

When buying our first home we were so glad that Wendy was our first step. With one initial call we discussed the process, along with what we we’re looking for, and next thing you know we were given contact information for everything we needed along with daily emails showing us all the houses that fit our criteria. With one phone call or text, Wendy and her team were there to show us a house or answer any questions we may have. It took us a while, in this market, to find the perfect home but, Wendy and her team continued to help us in every way. When we found our house, Wendy was still there every step of the way, helping provide contacts for inspections along with being honest and realistic as if her childhood friend was buying the house. The constant communication was much appreciated as we had many questions as first time home buyers, and they had answers for all of them. Wendy is not only incredibly knowledgeable, but also kind and friendly which makes the entire experience so much better. We worked closely with Wendy, Crystal and Michael, and they were all fantastic. I would highly recommend Wendy and her team for all of your home buying and selling needs.

Seller review
Buying or Selling? Do not hesitate to call Wendy!
6 months ago
Buying or Selling? Do not hesitate to call Wendy!

Over the past 7 years, I have bought 3 houses and sold 3 houses through Wendy and I can honestly say that I wouldn’t work with anyone else! She is extremely knowledgeable about the area, the market and all aspects of the business. Wendy is professional, respectful, thorough and concise, ensuring that nothing is left out. She even sold one of my houses in 4 hrs!! She is a Realtor Rockstar!!! Call her - you won’t regret it!

Seller review
Selling My Home Made Easy
6 months ago
Selling My Home Made Easy

One would think you put your home on the market, you accept an offer and then close. There are so many issues to deal with, like buyers changing their mind, inspections, negotiations after the contract is signed, and a myriad of issues in between. Having the right real estate agent and broker takes the worry out of all the issues and walks you through the process knowing you are in good hands. That describes Wendy Reinhardt to a tee. I don't know how I would have gotten through the process without her wisdom and attention to detail.

Seller review
Wendy͏ is great!!
I͏ loved working with Wendy
7 months ago
Wendy͏ is great!! I͏ loved working with Wendy

Wendy͏ is great!! I͏ loved working with Wendy. Timely responses to all communications. She's a pleasure to talk to. Due to her and her network of people my house quickly and for more than I thought possible. I highly recommend Wendy if you're looking to sell your property in Florida.

Seller review
Wendy is great!!
7 months ago
Wendy is great!!

I loved working with Wendy. Timely responses to all communications. She's a pleasure to talk to. Due to her and her network of people my house quickly and for more than I thought possible. I highly recommend Wendy if you're looking to sell your property in Florida.

Buyer review
Good communicator
7 months ago
Good communicator

Wendy is good at communicating and closing the loop. Very experienced. Very pleased.

Buyer review
Purchasing Our New Home
7 months ago
Purchasing Our New Home

When the going gets tough, the tough get going. That describes Wendy! Finding our dream home was the easy part. We found ourselves dealing with an older couple who didn't understand a great deal about the process of selling their home. Each pitfall we encountered, Wendy stepped in and handled, from them not understanding they agreed to a closing date and needed to make arrangements to be out of the house by that date, to finding out at the walk through the owner was planning to sleeping there even though it was no longer his home. She was gentle, but firm with their issues and invaluable to us. I don't think we could have gotten through the experience without her. We would definitely recommend her to anyone looking to purchase a new home.

Seller review
Great communication
9 months ago
Great communication

Wendy is very knowledgeable of the local market and helped guide us through the current unprecedented times we are in. She is professional and has experience that is unmatched in the area. This is the third transaction we have conducted with Wendy and we would highly recommend her.

Buyer review
She is great! Wonderful experience.
9 months ago
She is great! Wonderful experience.

It was the most wonderful experience in buying a house as a first time buyer. Wendy was amazing. She is An excellent realtor always there when you need her. And answers all of your question. Very very helpful in every way.

1 - 12 of 100
WENDY REINHARDT REALTY,INC.
Wendy Reinhardt
Contact Wendy Reinhardt
What information would you like?
RateMyAgent
Sales:
+1 213-699-2001
Email:
help@ratemyagent.com
© 2022 RateMyAgent • Sitemap