Kim's profile

Kim's reviews

  5  
Kim has
68 Verified Reviews
across 20 different locations, showing 12.
Buyer review
Seamless buying experience
about 1 month ago
Seamless buying experience

Kim and her team assisted us in finding the perfect home. Her tenacity in negotiation and always available team was unsurpassed.

Buyer review
Give Kim Trahan a call!
about 1 month ago
Give Kim Trahan a call!

Kim was one of the best realtors I have had the pleasure of meeting. She is patient, caring, and most importantly, an expert in her field. She shared her real estate knowledge with me, which helped me make the correct decision regarding my purchase. When I finally made my decision to buy (she showed me about four homes), she kept me updated on everything I needed to know about the property. Her knowledge helped make a potentially stressful situation of purchasing a home, easy! I would HIGHLY recommend Kim to anyone who is looking to sell or buy a home. I’m happy I had her as my realtor!

Buyer review
Extremely͏ Knowledgeable!
about 1 month ago
Extremely͏ Knowledgeable!

Extremely͏ Knowledgeable! Kim is a pleasure to work with and is so knowledgeable about real estate, especially in the Baton Rouge aria! She's always fast to reply and professional but best part of working with Kim is knowing that she has your best interest in the due diligence process and in negotiations!

Buyer review
Extremely Knowledgeable!
about 1 month ago
Extremely Knowledgeable!

Kim is a pleasure to work with and is so knowledgeable about real estate, especially in the Baton Rouge aria! She's always fast to reply and professional but best part of working with Kim is knowing that she has your best interest in the due diligence process and in negotiations!

Buyer review
Great experience! All the reviews are true!
about 1 month ago
Great experience! All the reviews are true!

Great͏ experience! All the reviews are true! Kim walked us through this deal every step of the way! We felt very confident with our purchase! We will highly recommend her anytime!

Buyer review
Great experience!
about 1 month ago
Great experience!

All the reviews are true! Kim walked us through this deal every step of the way! We felt very confident with our purchase! We will highly recommend her anytime!

Buyer review
Kim was the perfect agent!
about 1 month ago
Kim was the perfect agent!

There was no detail left out during our entire buying process. We were living in a different state during most of the purchase and Kim took care of everything making us feel secure. Our situation was a bit difficult at times and she went above and beyond to try and make things go more smoothly. She even brought a bucket of toys to the closing to occupy my daughter. My daughter was in heaven, because slime was included in the bucket lol. When the sale was done, she didn’t give up on us and say her job was done. Every single problem that came up, she helped us handle and assured us things would be ok. We have sold and purchased many homes over the years and I have to say Kim is at the top of our list as the best we have worked with.

Buyer review
Professional, knowledgeable, caring
about 1 month ago
Professional, knowledgeable, caring

Kim knows the ins and outs of this whole process. She explains things very clearly and is always working hard behind the scenes so that you’re part in buying is easy! She has great connections to help you get the right loan and make the mortgage process smooth. She’s the best!

Seller review
Kim knows the Real Estate world backwards and forwards!
about 1 month ago
Kim knows the Real Estate world backwards and forwards!

Professional,͏ knowledgeable, and caring Kim knows the Real Estate world backwards and forwards. She knows when something is right and something is wrong and she works non stop making sure everything is RIGHT for her clients. No matter what. No one does it better!

Seller review
Professional, knowledgeable, and caring
about 1 month ago
Professional, knowledgeable, and caring

Kim knows the Real Estate world backwards and forwards. She knows when something is right and something is wrong and she works non stop making sure everything is RIGHT for her clients. No matter what. No one does it better!

Seller review
She did it again...........
3 months ago
She did it again...........

Kim did an absolutely GREAT job on the sale of our house!! She keeps up with the real estate market and can "hold her own" against other agents!! If you are looking for a real estate professional that is in "your corner".........Kim's your person!!!

Seller review
Tenacious͏ and Supportive Agent!
3 months ago
Tenacious͏ and Supportive Agent!

Tenacious͏ and supportive Agent! Kim is a highly skilled agent with an impeccable level of integrity, knowledge and work ethic. We had a challenging set of circumstances from the seller and their agent and Kim was thoughtful and professional with her follow up and communication. I would highly recommend her!

1 - 12 of 68
Kim Trahan
Contact Kim Trahan
What information would you like?
RateMyAgent
Sales:
+1 213-699-2001
Email:
help@ratemyagent.com
© 2022 RateMyAgent • Sitemap