Darcy's profileDarcy

Darcy's reviews

  5  
Darcy has
86 Verified Reviews
across 34 different locations, showing 12.
Seller review
Home sell and buy
13 days ago
Home sell and buy

She is an amazing agent and friend. She works hard for you all of the time.

Buyer review
Amazing relator
4 months ago
Amazing relator

She goes out of her way to help your family. She is an amazing relator and person.

Seller review
Wonderful experience
5 months ago
Wonderful experience

Darcy helped us purchase our home 5 years ago and she just helped us sell our home she is so knowledgeable and was always available to answer questions to help us have a seamless sale of our house! We can't wait tonwork with her again to purchase our next home! Can't recommend her enough for helping buy a home or sell a home!

Seller review
Five-star Realtor!
6 months ago
Five-star Realtor!

Darcy was delightful to work with, and her composure was reassuring during the stress of selling my home. Her extensive market knowledge, combined with her professionalism and solid communication skills, ensured a great result. The whole sales process was seamless, from start to finish. Thank you, Darcy!

Buyer review
Darcy was awesome
6 months ago
Darcy was awesome

Darcy was super responsive and did a great job!

Buyer review
Superb Experience! Working with Darcy and Brooke to find our new home was rewarding and fun!
8 months ago
Superb Experience! Working with Darcy and Brooke to find our new home was rewarding and fun!

Superb Experience! Working with Darcy and Brooke to find our new home was a rewarding and fun experience. Any dreads or fears we had about the market immediately evaporated when we worked with them. They listened to every concern, answered all the questions we had, offered suggestions, inquired about our home tastes, and when it came down to the bidding wars, they really stepped up to the plate and went to bat for us. They will help fight for you, and ensure all is fair as well. They have intensive knowledge about the housing and real estate industry, and have a heart that's willing to fight for you. I can't thank them enough for their hard work and dedication. Thank you for helping us find our home, for celebrating with us, and for making the process a smooth and rewarding one.

Buyer review
Superb Experience!
8 months ago
Superb Experience!

Working with Darcy and Brooke to find our new home was a rewarding and fun experience. Any dreads or fears we had about the market immediately evaporated when we worked with them. They listened to every concern, answered all the questions we had, offered suggestions, inquired about our home tastes, and when it came down to the bidding wars, they really stepped up to the plate and went to bat for us. They will help fight for you, and ensure all is fair as well. They have intensive knowledge about the housing and real estate industry, and have a heart that's willing to fight for you. I can't thank them enough for their hard work and dedication. Thank you for helping us find our home, for celebrating with us, and for making the process a smooth and rewarding one.

Seller review
Fantastic experience
8 months ago
Fantastic experience

Darcy has great knowledge in reality. I trusted her in helping me sell my house in this crazy market.

Buyer review
She made it as easy as it could be for the crazy market
9 months ago
She made it as easy as it could be for the crazy market

Darcy and Brooke are the best realtors I could have asked for. They are calming, honest and helpful. They helped me find my home in an uncertain time with crazy circumstances beyond our control. The process was intense but I learned a lot and Darcy helped ease my stress along the way. If you’re looking for a house (especially as a first time buyer) I highly recommend this team!

Buyer review
Prompt, knowledgeable, and kind.
9 months ago
Prompt, knowledgeable, and kind.

Great Experience with years of home buying and selling in this crazy market.

Buyer review
Excellent Job
10 months ago
Excellent Job

5 Stars! Great job Darcy and Tim. Pleasure doing business over the years!

Buyer review
Darcy was professional and personable.
10 months ago
Darcy was professional and personable.

She took the time to understand what we wanted. She made the whole buying process smooth and pleasant. We love our new mountain home!

1 - 12 of 86
RE/MAX Professionals - Union
Darcy Keady
Contact Darcy Keady
What information would you like?
RateMyAgent
Sales:
+1 213-699-2001
Email:
help@ratemyagent.com
© 2022 RateMyAgent • Sitemap