Vonna's profileVonna

Vonna's reviews

  4.9  
Vonna has
37 Verified Reviews
across 27 different locations, showing 12.
Seller review
The Best!!!!
2 months ago
The Best!!!!

Working with Vonna was so much fun. She is dedicated and hardworking. She was willing to listen and give ideas as well. Her contagious personality puts your mind at ease. She will get the job done. Love her!

Seller review
Excellent experience
3 months ago
Excellent experience

Working with Vonna was a delight. She was very friendly and professional. She kept us updated and informed during the whole process. She made sure we received every review from potential buyers. Vonna went above and beyond to make sure everything was in great condition in the house (as we had already moved out). She listened to our needs and concerns and replied to our messages right away. We would definitely recommend Vonna to family and friends who are looking for a realtor.

Seller review
Work with Vonna. She'll get the job done.
3 months ago
Work with Vonna. She'll get the job done.

While in the midst of rising market rates, and incredible challenges - Vonna helped us get our home sold. She really is a great agent. Communicative and a fantastic negotiator. If you want a down to earth no punches held realtor, work with Vonna :).

Buyer review
Outstanding realtor
7 months ago
Outstanding realtor

Vonna ia the type of person you want to call if you looking to buy a property or sell your property . She knows what she is doing . Very professional and knowledgeable

Seller review
We received a good offer on our house
7 months ago
We received a good offer on our house

Vonna answered all of our concerns promptly

Buyer review
Awesome experience!
8 months ago
Awesome experience!

We spent considerable amount of time looking for the right house. Vonna was always very knowledgeable and professional, getting needed information to me right away. In today’s crazy market, thankfully to Vonna’s connections I was able to connect with the sellers before house went on the market. Vonna guided me and assisted through the closing process, really appreciate all her hard work and expertise in this process.

Buyer review
Selling and Buying
8 months ago
Selling and Buying

Vonna was great to work with. Very quick to respond and answer 100's of questions! We were selling and buying at the same time and she found us a buyer (VERY quickly) without even having to list our home for sale - now that is the kind of a realtor everyone needs.

Buyer review
Buying my home
10 months ago
Buying my home

I am very grateful for the level of support I got from my Realtor when I was purchasing my first home in Minneapolis. She was very professional and knew exactly what I needed and with her efforts I was able to get what I wanted.

Buyer review
One Level Living
12 months ago
One Level Living

We decided to sell our home and move into a townhome without any stairs, which was hard to come by. Vonna kept at it to find us a home in the area we wanted. After several viewings of other homes, we found the one. If you need a diligent, hard working Agent, work with Vonna. She is the best!!!

Buyer review
Vonna makes home buying easy!
12 months ago
Vonna makes home buying easy!

Vonna went above and beyond every step of the way and took all the stress out of buying a home. She provided top notch customer service by answering all of my questions with her vast knowledge. She also worked closely with my loan officer and other involved in the process. Vonna made sure I found a home I truly loved and I am so thankful I had her as my agent!

Buyer review
Finding the Perfect forever home!!!
about 1 year ago
Finding the Perfect forever home!!!

Vonna was referred to us to help us find a very specific type of home. It took us looking at several homes, but Vonna had the perseverance to find our forever place!! Good things come to those who wait. She is the most hard working, always available and personable person. Highly recommend!

Seller review
Taking Care of Business
about 1 year ago
Taking Care of Business

Vonna handled the sale of my home when I already moved out of Minnesota. I was very nervous as I was not around. She promised that everything would be handled, under control and not to worry. She exceeded my expectations and the home sold for much more than the listing price!!! If you need an Agent, Vonna David is the "go to" Agent.

1 - 12 of 37
undefined
Vonna L David
Contact Vonna L David
What information would you like?
RateMyAgent
Sales:
+1 213-699-2001
Email:
help@ratemyagent.com
© 2022 RateMyAgent • Sitemap