Ashley's profile

Ashley's reviews

  5  
Ashley has
180 Verified Reviews
across 23 different locations, showing 12.
Buyer review
Ashley was very easy to work with
about 1 month ago
Ashley was very easy to work with

Ashley was very easy to work with. We had to go back to NJ while negotiations were going on. We were kept informed of the process every step of the way. Ashley was always in our corner with advice and suggestions. I highly recommend the very professional and personable realtor, Ashley.

Buyer review
Ashley was amazing
about 1 month ago
Ashley was amazing

Ashley was amazing. She was very attentive, responsive and knowledgable. I would definitely work with her in the future as well as recommend her.

Seller review
I worked with Ashley over the 3 years we lived in NC and had a wonderful experience each time
about 1 month ago
I worked with Ashley over the 3 years we lived in NC and had a wonderful experience each time

I worked with Ashley over the 3 years we lived in NC and had a wonderful experience each time. She helped us sell 2 houses and buy 2 houses! She was excellent at guiding us through both the buying and selling process and helped us every step of the way. She made both buying and selling a house which is normally a complicated process feel as easy and as stress free as it could! I highly recommend Ashley as a realtor, she knows what she is doing and is extremely knowledgeable within the industry! Now that we live out of state it will be hard to find a Realtor that matches her skills! A++++

Buyer review
Ashley continues to display her dedication even after I purchased my forever home! I couldn’t have h
about 1 month ago
Ashley continues to display her dedication even after I purchased my forever home! I couldn’t have h

Ashley continues to display her dedication even after I purchased my forever home! I couldn’t have had a better realtor and I am so happy to have someone so caring see me through on this journey.

Buyer review
Ashley is an amazing realtor!!! Communicated absolutely everything to us since we were first time ho
about 1 month ago
Ashley is an amazing realtor!!! Communicated absolutely everything to us since we were first time ho

Ashley is an amazing realtor!!! Communicated absolutely everything to us since we were first time home buyers and had so many questions. Ashley paid attention to us and what we were looking for and we never felt pressured. She was so helpful and provided so much information that our process was super easy, realistic, and stress-free. We are so happy with our home and couldn’t recommend her enough. Also, she has a lot of knowledge about the VA loan process which was beyond helpful. We’ve recommended Ashley countless of times, even my mother purchased a property and Ashley was there every step of the way with all her market expertise. Thanks so much Ashley!

Buyer review
Ashley was recommended to me by a friend
about 1 month ago
Ashley was recommended to me by a friend

Ashley was recommended to me by a friend. She was patient, helpful and did a wonderful job of marking me feel comfortable. She understands military families and their needs! She is well connected in the local community and helped me find the perfect home!

Buyer review
Ashley was extremely patient with  my wife and I finding a perfect home for us
about 1 month ago
Ashley was extremely patient with my wife and I finding a perfect home for us

Ashley was extremely patient with my wife and I finding a perfect home for us. From the beginning of 2019 all the way til April of 2020. She accommodated every request, took so much time out of her days to let us tour at least 15 homes. Sending us videos of homes we couldn’t be there to tour with an audio/video walkthrough. Meeting our price ranges, the amenities we wanted in our home, and the style of home. We are so thankful for her professionalism, patience, and thorough work to help find the right home for us! Could not recommend her more. We will certainly be reaching out to her for our next home purchase!

Buyer review
Ashley was wonderful to work with! We were first time home buyer’s moving from overseas, and she was
about 1 month ago
Ashley was wonderful to work with! We were first time home buyer’s moving from overseas, and she was

Ashley was wonderful to work with! We were first time home buyer’s moving from overseas, and she was very responsive and helpful and understanding with our challenging situation. I would definitely recommend her :)

Buyer review
Ashley true professional easy to work with and will help you every step of the way
about 1 month ago
Ashley true professional easy to work with and will help you every step of the way

Ashley true professional easy to work with and will help you every step of the way. I mean every detailed step. Ashley is friendly and awesome to work with.

Buyer review
Ashley was amazing! Before and after the sale, she has been the best! I have only good things to say
about 1 month ago
Ashley was amazing! Before and after the sale, she has been the best! I have only good things to say

Ashley was amazing! Before and after the sale, she has been the best! I have only good things to say about her!

Buyer review
Ashley is an amazing realtor who worked incredibly hard to get us a house
about 1 month ago
Ashley is an amazing realtor who worked incredibly hard to get us a house

Ashley is an amazing realtor who worked incredibly hard to get us a house. She was able to find us a wonderful house in our price range. I have recommended her multiple times to our friends. I cannot recommend her enough.

Seller review
Ashley help us to sell our house and find one in a short matter of time
about 1 month ago
Ashley help us to sell our house and find one in a short matter of time

Ashley help us to sell our house and find one in a short matter of time. In less than a month we're moving to a new home. We didn't have to worry about paper work, almost everything was digital, easy to sign and submit. I recommend her 💯%

1 - 12 of 180
Ashley Schaus
Contact Ashley Schaus
What information would you like?
RateMyAgent
Sales:
+1 213-699-2001
Email:
help@ratemyagent.com
© 2022 RateMyAgent • Sitemap