Anita's profileAnita

Anita's reviews

  5  
Anita has
27 Verified Reviews
across 18 different locations, showing 12.
Buyer review
Can't wait to buy more!
1 day ago
Can't wait to buy more!

As an investor Anita knew exactly what I needed! She brought this property to my attention and boom! We bought and closed in less than 3 weeks! Anita was always responsive and helpful throughout the entire process! Can't wait to do more transactions together!

Buyer review
Super smooth and easy transaction!
1 day ago
Super smooth and easy transaction!

Working with Anita was a fantastic experience! As an investor, she understood exactly what I needed and was looking for! She brought me this home that we purchased and the process was so smooth! I highly recommend for all your real estate investing needs!

Seller review
Everything went well as planned
19 days ago
Everything went well as planned

The sale of my properties(2) was smooth as possible. Anita handled everything for the sale plus extra things that I may have need to do. Quick and smooth. Thanks

Seller review
The experience was outstanding. The sale of my property was smooth and perfect
about 2 months ago
The experience was outstanding. The sale of my property was smooth and perfect

The experience was outstanding. The sale of my property was smooth and perfect

Seller review
Best Agent
3 months ago
Best Agent

Anita is the best agent! If you want a worry-free transaction while selling or renting your house, she is the agent to call. She is very knowledgeable and dedicated. I started renting my home by myself and anytime i had issues with tenants, she would handle it. For the past 4 years she has been taking care of any issues with tenants, giving me suggestions for low-cost remodeling to make the house more appealing to renters. Recently, she helped me to close the sale of the house very quickly. I'm really grateful and super happy to have done business with her.

Seller review
Anita is 100% for her clients.
4 months ago
Anita is 100% for her clients.

We were very happy with Anita's knowing what to do when questions came up. Anita helped us through every step. Would recommend her to everyone.

Seller review
Awesomeness
4 months ago
Awesomeness

Anita managed my house for me before I sold, she was wonderful and on top of everything, when time to sell she made process easy and got me the money I was looking for, would work with her again in a heart beat

Seller review
She is very versatile.
5 months ago
She is very versatile.

Anita knows the Las Vegas market. She is very versatile; she was my property manager and turned agent when it’s time to sell my property.

Seller review
she is the best.
12 months ago
she is the best.

SHE IS AWSOME , WE ARE LUCKEY TO KNOW HER OVER 10 YEARS.

Seller review
SHE IS THE BEST
12 months ago
SHE IS THE BEST

WE HAVE BEEN VERY LUCKY THAT WE MEET HER 10 YEARS AGO. SHE MANAGED 2 OF OUR INVESTMENT PROPERTIES. WHEN TIME COME TO SELL, WE DIDNT HAD TO GO TOO FAR TO FIND A AGENT. SHE ALWASY BEEN THERE FOR US.

Seller review
Professional, Responsive, thorough, very friendly
about 1 year ago
Professional, Responsive, thorough, very friendly

Anita- was very responsive to my questions, helpful, and thorough. Excellent customer service, friendly, went above and beyond expectations

Seller review
An agent you can rely on!
about 1 year ago
An agent you can rely on!

I am so glad I found Anita to handle my transactions! She is exactly the person I needed, I totally can rely on her. I also apreciate that she dedicated her time and energy to help me at every steps making sure everything works perfectly. I am impressed by her professionnalism, her responsivness, and the way she is managing the process with all the contact partners. With Anita I am sure I am in good hands!

1 - 12 of 27
Local Realty
Anita Kokhtani
Contact Anita Kokhtani
What information would you like?
RateMyAgent
Sales:
+1 213-699-2001
Email:
help@ratemyagent.com
© 2022 RateMyAgent • Sitemap