James' profile

James' reviews

  5  
James has
24 Verified Reviews
across 15 different locations, showing 12.
Buyer review
The Best Agent
about 1 month ago
The Best Agent

I have worked with a lot of agents over the years but I can truly say James is by far the BEST and I would recommend him to all friends and family. He isn't just an expert in the industry but he went above and beyond for me and my husband to get us in our first home and we can't more thankful for him.

Seller review
The best realtor
11 months ago
The best realtor

When it comes to real estate there is no one else I would trust than James Stewart. His knowledge about the housing market and ability to make the process so smooth on the clients end is amazing. Working with him is enjoyable and I didn’t worry about a thing when I was selling and buying our home. Trust me when I say this, you want James on your team if you want to have the best experience.

Buyer review
James is the premier A plus professional
12 months ago
James is the premier A plus professional

James starts out by finding out what you as the homeowner want and need. He doesn't make assumptions about what you "should" have, he actively investigates what will make you happy. He listened to my long list of desires and requirements. He helped me to zero in on certain homes and where to look and what to look for. He shared all of his resources in fixing up my home once I made the purchase. I thought I knew a lot about homes but James educated me on many issues, and the joys of houses in Salt Lake City. He made my home hunting and buying the best, most fun experience it could be. He also sold my other home and got top dollar, which was fantastic! You can't get a better, more experienced and helpful, positive and encouraging agent than James! I would highly recommend him to any family member or friend looking to buy or sell a home in this part of Utah. I am so lucky to have found James and will turn to him in any future home buying/selling ventures.

Buyer review
James is awesome.
12 months ago
James is awesome.

James is amazing. We were first time home buyers and he walked us through every step, was patient, and calmed our anxieties. He helped get us into a great home during a crazy market without making crazy concessions. He is a great person who cares about his clients.

Seller review
Quite simply the BEST
about 1 year ago
Quite simply the BEST

I’ve known a lot of real estate agents and I sincerely believe he’s the best! Beyond being an expert he went way beyond the call of duty to assure I get the most for my house. Couldn’ be happier.

Seller review
James was always there for us in every way. Never a better experience in our life. So grateful.
about 1 year ago
James was always there for us in every way. Never a better experience in our life. So grateful.

James was a delight to work with. He knew everything that was important to us. James was fair, always on time and took so much time with us when we needed it. We will always remember what a great experience it was working with him.

Seller review
Finding the right house
over 1 year ago
Finding the right house

James Stewart was on top of the market. Anytime a house like we desired became available, we were one of the first ones to get a look. James was also very patient with us as were such particular buyers and demanded so much from him. It took several months, but, we finally Found a home that was perfect along with the neighborhood! Kudos to James Stewart and Black Diamond Realty!

Seller review
We love James!
almost 2 years ago
We love James!

James has helped us purchase and sell our last 3 properties. He’s so helpful and very quick to respond and very available!

Buyer review
Knowledgeable, professional, effective, proactive, and likeable
almost 2 years ago
Knowledgeable, professional, effective, proactive, and likeable

James was wonderful to work with! We always felt like he made us a priority and put forth extensive time and energy to help us find exactly what we were looking for. We are so grateful for James's knowledge, expertise, friendliness, and hard work. I would highly recommend for him for anyone looking to purchase real estate!

Seller review
Amazing person
almost 2 years ago
Amazing person

My experience with James is that he is Truly a very humble person and cares about others. James helped us through out the whole process and I would definitely use him again

Buyer review
Helpful and trusting
almost 2 years ago
Helpful and trusting

James helped my boyfriend buy his new house and being that my boyfriend is a very busy guy... home buying can be very stressful. Well, not with James! He was transparent and over communicated to make it so easy! Never left us hanging! Highly Recommend!

Buyer review
James is in his own league No other agent compares to the way James to took care of us really made u
almost 2 years ago
James is in his own league No other agent compares to the way James to took care of us really made u

James is in his own league No other agent compares to the way James to took care of us really made us feel like he was there for us not make another quick sale he understood what we wanted and how to get there from my past experience its hard to find people you trust james is one person i grew to trust throughout the time of sale and purchase. Thank you James

1 - 12 of 24
James Stewart
Contact James Stewart
What information would you like?
RateMyAgent
Sales:
+1 213-699-2001
Email:
help@ratemyagent.com
© 2022 RateMyAgent • Sitemap