Marzena's profile

Marzena's reviews

  5  
Marzena has
61 Verified Reviews
across 26 different locations, showing 12.
Seller review
Reliable and communicative
10 days ago
Reliable and communicative

Great Realtor. Helped me sell a property from out of town. She drove to the site. Got comps from the area and did a to man of research. Would highly recommend.

Buyer review
Great communication highly recommend
2 months ago
Great communication highly recommend

I had a very good experience and I highly recommend her as your next Realator!!

Buyer review
Very good communication and a positive outlook.
4 months ago
Very good communication and a positive outlook.

Marzena one of the best person to work with thank you for the experience and thank you for my new home.

Seller review
Awesome Realtor!
5 months ago
Awesome Realtor!

Marzena is a wonderful realtor. She is so so kind and sweet. She went above and beyond my expectations as a first time seller. I had no idea what I was doing but she explained everything throughly and I truly appreciated her time and patience with me and my questions. I will definitely be recommending her to any other potential buyers and sellers I may know.

Buyer review
I don't have enough words to describe how amazing my experience was with Marzena Trawinski
8 months ago
I don't have enough words to describe how amazing my experience was with Marzena Trawinski

I don't have enough words to describe how amazing my experience was with Marzena Trawinski. From the start you could tell Marzena had a lot of experience and knowledge. This is my second time purchasing a Home with Marzena and I have to say she made this experience once again a great journey. She was able to help me find my new property in a very short period of time even though this market is crazy. She stayed within my budget and found me what I wanted. I can go on and on about Marzena on how she’s an amazing agent so if you’re looking to buy or sell Marzena Trawinski is the one you want to do business with. Thank you so much for making my dream come true once again.

Buyer review
Best Broker/Agent in Georgia
8 months ago
Best Broker/Agent in Georgia

I don't have enough words to describe how amazing my experience was with Marzena Trawinski. From the start you could tell Marzena had a lot of experience and knowledge. This is my second time purchasing a Home with Marzena and I have to say she made this experience once again a great journey. She was able to help me find my new property in a very short period of time even though this market is crazy. She stayed within my budget and found me what I wanted. I can go on and on about Marzena on how she’s an amazing agent so if you’re looking to buy or sell Marzena Trawinski is the one you want to do business with. Thank you so much for making my dream come true once again.

Seller review
An Agent That Goes Above & Beyond
8 months ago
An Agent That Goes Above & Beyond

Marzena knowledge of not only real estate but of building cost & codes went a long way in deciding what to fix or let be. Her communication was immediate even at times when she was on vacation. At the closing the buyer decided the spare refrigerator in the basement did not signify vacancy even though the agreement stated all appliances as is - Marzena sprung into action and got it removed within an hour so we could prove the property vacant. I could go on and on but in a nutshell, Marzena is a Super Super Agent.

Buyer review
Marzena Trawinski
Marzena Is very very professional, knowledgeable and pleasure to work with
9 months ago
Marzena Trawinski Marzena Is very very professional, knowledgeable and pleasure to work with

Marzena Trawinski Marzena Is very very professional, knowledgeable and pleasure to work with. If you planing to buy your dream house or investment property and want all process to go quick and smooth, you need Main street realty group and Marzena Trawinski.

Buyer review
Marzena Trawinski
9 months ago
Marzena Trawinski

Marzena Is very very professional, knowledgeable and pleasure to work with. If you planing to buy your dream house or investment property and want all process to go quick and smooth, you need Main street realty group and Marzena Trawinski.

Buyer review
First time home owner with the best broker in GA!!
Where can i start, how can i even begin to descri
11 months ago
First time home owner with the best broker in GA!! Where can i start, how can i even begin to descri

First time home owner with the best broker in GA!! Where can i start, how can i even begin to describe how amazing Marzena Trawinski is. As a first time home buyer we were full of questions, Marzena was able to answer every question and every doubt in our mind. She gave us a sense of security, she never rushed us into doing anything, she made sure all out needs were met, she provided that peace of mind we needed during that stressful time. She went above and beyond her means, i felt she worked double time to make sure we had the perfect home. Having Marzena as our agent was more than a blessing. Marzena Trawinski, Thank you for all your kind words, knowledge, compassion, and hard work! I recommend her 10/10!!!!

Buyer review
First time home owner with the best broker in GA!!
11 months ago
First time home owner with the best broker in GA!!

Where can i start, how can i even begin to describe how amazing Marzena Trawinski is. As a first time home buyer we were full of questions, Marzena was able to answer every question and every doubt in our mind. She gave us a sense of security, she never rushed us into doing anything, she made sure all out needs were met, she provided that peace of mind we needed during that stressful time. She went above and beyond her means, i felt she worked double time to make sure we had the perfect home. Having Marzena as our agent was more than a blessing. Marzena Trawinski, Thank you for all your kind words, knowledge, compassion, and hard work! I recommend her 10/10!!!!

Seller review
Excellence at its finest!
11 months ago
Excellence at its finest!

Marzena not only expertly executed the sale transaction of our investment property with her knowledge of the business, but it was also her humanistic approach that made the process an even smoother one. Her attention to details and professionalism all the while having a warm approach was refreshing. We can’t stop speaking about her and highly recommend her for all real estate transactions.

1 - 12 of 61
Marzena Trawinski
Contact Marzena Trawinski
What information would you like?
RateMyAgent
Sales:
+1 213-699-2001
Email:
help@ratemyagent.com
© 2022 RateMyAgent • Sitemap