Deborah's profileDeborah

Deborah's reviews

  5  
Deborah has
113 Verified Reviews
across 32 different locations, showing 12.
Buyer review
Amazing Service!!
4 days ago
Amazing Service!!

I highly recommend Deborah because of her tenacity and great work ethic. Deborah is an expert on the local housing market, making buying or selling your house quick and smooth.

Seller review
Excellent!!
29 days ago
Excellent!!

Deborah made the process of selling our home very easy and smooth. Her commitment, expertise and honesty are remarkable!

Seller review
Above and Beyond
about 1 month ago
Above and Beyond

Deborah is the best real estate agent in New Jersey with a heart of gold! She helped us buy a house in this hot market and then sell a house with a nice profit. Since the first day, Deborah has been very personal and thoughtful about our needs and accommodating our busy work schedules. She goes the extra mile to help her clients, and I cannot imagine having to go through this whole process without her experience and advice. We will recommend Deborah to all of our friends and family. We are forever grateful!

Seller review
I am extremely happy with Deborah
about 2 months ago
I am extremely happy with Deborah

I am extremely happy with Deborah. She advertised our house on so many social media platforms. Her negation skills are top notch. I would recommend her to anyone looking to sell their house. She sold our house in 8 days.

Buyer review
Excellent capabilities in all areas of real estate transactions
about 2 months ago
Excellent capabilities in all areas of real estate transactions

Excellent capabilities in all areas of real estate transactions . Deborah us thorough, fair ,knowledgeable a superb negotiator who is fair to all parties. She did our deal in the car while trying to visit he daughter far away going to college. Who would do that ? You will love her personality and honesty.

Buyer review
Deborah is an agent that is in your corner
2 months ago
Deborah is an agent that is in your corner

Deborah is an agent that is in your corner. Her years of experience shows with her professionalism and advice. She actually looks for the house you want instead of just letting an email blast do the searching for you. If we every sold our current purchase, we would use her again to have her sell it and use her to buy the new home. Also her network of vendors that is needed through out the home purchasing process are top notch and we would recommend giving them a call.

Buyer review
Excellent capabilities in all areas of real estate transactions
2 months ago
Excellent capabilities in all areas of real estate transactions

Deborah is thorough, fair, knowledgeable a superb negotiator who is fair to all parties. She did our deal in the car while trying to visit he daughter far away at college. Who would do that? You will love her personality and honesty.

Seller review
Extremely happy with Deborah
2 months ago
Extremely happy with Deborah

She advertised our house on so many social media platforms. Her negation skills are top-notch. I would recommend her to anyone looking to sell their house. She sold our house in 8 days.

Buyer review
Debbie was very easy to work with and provided excellent knowledge of the area
3 months ago
Debbie was very easy to work with and provided excellent knowledge of the area

Debbie was very easy to work with and provided excellent knowledge of the area. She helped me along with every step of the home buying process and always gave me a quick response or call back.

Buyer review
Deborah was very easy to work with and provided excellent knowledge of the area.
3 months ago
Deborah was very easy to work with and provided excellent knowledge of the area.

Deborah was very easy to work with and provided excellent knowledge of the area. She helped me along with every step of the home-buying process and always gave me a quick response or call back.

Seller review
Deborah is amazing to work with!
4 months ago
Deborah is amazing to work with!

This is the second time we have sold a home using Deborah Citarella. She helped us with the sale of our mothers home after her passing. Deborah was always calm cool and collected when dealing with all the siblings to get the home sold. Deborah just sold my family's home which we have live in for 25 years. It was a very emotional experience for me leaving a home where I raised my family and have been so accustomed to for so long. Deborah was always there to talk and know exactly what to do and say when it came to getting the homs sold and making me feel at ease. Deborah is also our agent for the purchase of our new home and we would not want it any other way. We cant wait to close and start making new memories close to our grandson! Thank you for all you do for us!

Seller review
She was absolutely amazing at every turn! Definitely the most responsive and professional of any of
5 months ago
She was absolutely amazing at every turn! Definitely the most responsive and professional of any of

She was absolutely amazing at every turn! Definitely the most responsive and professional of any of the candidates we interviewed. Her expertise was always at the ready for any questions or concerns and she rolled up her sleaves at every turn to make sure our sale was as smooth as glass. The level of information, support, and help she provided was unparalleled and far beyond what was expected of anyone in her position. She consistently goes above and beyond and is miles ahead of all her competitors. 11 out of 10, Would highly recommend!

1 - 12 of 113
Coldwell Banker Realty - Westfield West Office
Deborah Citarella
Contact Deborah Citarella
What information would you like?
RateMyAgent
Sales:
+1 213-699-2001
Email:
help@ratemyagent.com
© 2022 RateMyAgent • Sitemap