Brenda's profile

Brenda's reviews

  5  
Brenda has
24 Verified Reviews
across 12 different locations, showing 12.
Seller review
Great Experience
about 1 month ago
Great Experience

Had a great experience with Brenda. Very professional, friendly with a quick response time on all questions. This was a difficult time for the family selling my mom's home she was in for 52 years. Brenda made the transition easier.

Seller review
Excellent Realtor
about 2 months ago
Excellent Realtor

Brenda is an excellent realtor. She is very knowledgable about the housing market that we were in. She provided us with data about houses for sale in the area and how much they were listed for. She guided us through the selling process and was always available when we had questions.

Buyer review
Great Experience!
5 months ago
Great Experience!

Brenda was awesome to work with! Very knowledgeable through every step of the process of buying a home. Very accommodating whenever I wanted to set up a showing. Great Experience!

Seller review
Brenda Schiemo-Smith is a wonderful real estate agent!
5 months ago
Brenda Schiemo-Smith is a wonderful real estate agent!

My son highly recommended that I use Brenda as a real estate agent when it came time to sell. I am so happy that I followed his advice and used Brenda to sell our house! Brenda knows the Twin Cities/real estate market very well! She always gave us up to date communication! Listened intently what we had to say and gave her professional advice freely. Brenda worked very hard and was very respectful/professional! With her guidance, we sold our house in a day for $10,000 over asking price! I have worked with many agents, through the years, and Brenda is one of the best!

Buyer review
Trusted Realtor
7 months ago
Trusted Realtor

This was the 10th transaction that our family has been fortunate to complete with Brenda. She has earned our loyalty and trust with her knowledge of the market and exceptional communication skills.

Buyer review
Amazing Realtor who goes above and beyond!
10 months ago
Amazing Realtor who goes above and beyond!

We used Brenda to purchase our first home and had a great experience, so when it came time to sell our home and find a new one for our growing family we knew we would use Brenda again. Unfortunately, this time around the process wasn’t as easy. We spent over a year working with Brenda- first looking for a preexisting home in a crazy market in which Brenda wrote countless offers for us and worked really hard each time we found the “right one”, to then building a home where Brenda helped us tirelessly with as well. This process was less than stellar due to the pandemic and building/builder issues, but Brenda was there the whole time to help and fight for us. She went above and beyond for us and we would 100% recommend using Brenda as your agent when buying or selling your home. In fact, we had my sister use her to this past year and she had a wonderful experience as well! :)

Buyer review
Very helpful in a busy market
11 months ago
Very helpful in a busy market

Brenda was very patient and helpful in finding me the home that fit all of my criteria and needs. We looked at well over 30 homes and made 2 offers. She was able to help facilitate a quick close and answered all my questions.

Buyer review
Wonderful!
11 months ago
Wonderful!

Brenda was great to work with. It was our first home so we basically knew nothing and she walked us through the whole process. She was always available and responded to communication promptly! Would recommend her!

Seller review
I would definitely use Brenda again, and would recommend her to my family and friends.
about 1 year ago
I would definitely use Brenda again, and would recommend her to my family and friends.

Brenda was extremely knowledgeable about the entire sales process start to finish. She let me know what was going on at every stage of the process via text or email.she responded promptly to my questions. She was extremely sensitive and helpful in dealing with the HOA members of my building. She made the stress of selling a home minimal.

Buyer review
Best Realtor Out There!!
about 1 year ago
Best Realtor Out There!!

I would recommend Brenda to anyone. She has helped us buy 2 houses and sell 1. She is always willing to answer any questions and is always very responsive! Makes the complicated process of buying or selling a house easy and accessible. She goes above and beyond to provide great customer service! Next time we need a realtor she will be my first call!

Seller review
Friendly, knowledgeable, and Efficient
Brenda is so knowledgeable and kind
about 1 year ago
Friendly, knowledgeable, and Efficient Brenda is so knowledgeable and kind

Friendly, knowledgeable, and Efficient Brenda is so knowledgeable and kind. We felt so comfortable having her as our realtor because she has so many years of experience in the business. She is very responsive to calls, emails and texts and communicates information in a quick and efficient manner. She was always able to provide answers to our questions without hesitation and helped sell our home quickly in this uncertain market. Brenda truly cares about her clients and their experience. I would recommend Brenda to anyone looking for a down-to-earth realtor who gets the job done. Thanks, Brenda!

Seller review
Friendly, knowledgeable, and Efficient
about 1 year ago
Friendly, knowledgeable, and Efficient

Brenda is so knowledgeable and kind. We felt so comfortable having her as our realtor because she has so many years of experience in the business. She is very responsive to calls, emails and texts and communicates information in a quick and efficient manner. She was always able to provide answers to our questions without hesitation and helped sell our home quickly in this uncertain market. Brenda truly cares about her clients and their experience. I would recommend Brenda to anyone looking for a down-to-earth realtor who gets the job done. Thanks, Brenda!

1 - 12 of 24
Brenda Schiemo-Smith
Contact Brenda Schiemo-Smith
What information would you like?
RateMyAgent
Sales:
+1 213-699-2001
Email:
help@ratemyagent.com
© 2022 RateMyAgent • Sitemap