Summer's profile

Summer's reviews

  5  
Summer has
78 Verified Reviews
across 28 different locations, showing 12.
Buyer review
Summer found me the perfect place to call home.
15 days ago
Summer found me the perfect place to call home.

Summer was very professional and had great knowledge of the area. Communication was the best very quick responses to questions or concerns. Summer even found a rental property for me while renovations are being done at my new home.

Buyer review
Using a realtor while building is a must.
23 days ago
Using a realtor while building is a must.

Summer was a critical part of our home building process! The builder, although great, advocates for themselves. Engaging Summer helped ensure we advocated for ourselves along the way! She helped us communicate with the builder, engage an outside inspector and celebrate our closing. She knew what questions to ask and what to look for during the inspection. Whether you are building, buying an existing home or selling your own, Summer is the realtor you’d want on your side!

Buyer review
The Best Realtor in Indy!
27 days ago
The Best Realtor in Indy!

We thoroughly enjoyed our experience with Summer. She was direct, informative, fun, kind, and accommodating. She helped us with every step of the process as first time home-buyers & kept us on top of anything we needed to do so nothing fell through the cracks. She also has great taste & a keen eye for questionable houses. At least once, she walked into a house & said “I’m vetoing this one for you” because she saw it was not in good condition when we walked in. Just an all around excellent experience. I’d use her again in a heartbeat if we find ourselves back in the market years from now.

Buyer review
Summer is amazing
about 1 month ago
Summer is amazing

We had a unique experience buying a house but Summer made it a good experience. We had to buy our house sight unseen due to moving with the military. Summer met with my mom and went to multiple different houses for us and was so patient and kind. Right away from just talking to her on the phone I got good vibes and she was absolutely amazing during the whole process.

Buyer review
Perfect for first time or experienced buyers
2 months ago
Perfect for first time or experienced buyers

Summer was an amazing realtor to have for a first time home buying experience. She walked me through every step from finding a lender and getting pre-approval all the way through to the finish line. I ended up with the location and price point I was looking for. In addition to being an amazing realtor, Summer really knows the city, the market, and how to keep moving forward, even in tough situations. I would trust anyone I know with her guidance. I can't wait to get started restoring my Broad Ripple bungalow to glory because of her.

Seller review
Above and Beyond
2 months ago
Above and Beyond

We had a fantastic experience with Summer! She was great about guiding us and providing helpful advice that ultimately led to us receiving a great offer on our home. The complementary home staging she provided for us really helped highlight all the important selling points for our house. Not only this, but she was great about communicating and walking us through every step of the selling process. We could not have asked for a better real estate agent!

Buyer review
Punctual, Honest, and Friendly as can be!
3 months ago
Punctual, Honest, and Friendly as can be!

Summer is an excellent agent! Since day one she has been easy to schedule with, always energetic and friendly. She has the knowledge to walk seemingly anyone through the home-buying process, and make the experience less daunting. While viewing homes, she was always ready to hop in with tips on what to look for, what could be improved, and showcased the highlights of each property, but she also cut straight to the truth when she saw issues with a potential home or sensed that we were on the fence, or had doubts. She has no qualms with starting honest conversations that can help get down to the core of what you the customer are really seeking in a home. She was always available to answer our questions over text or phone call, and consistently touched based with us all the way up until after closing to remind us of important tasks in the process, and make sure there were no hitches or delays. She can explain the transactional process of homebuying (including inspections and negotiations) just as effortlessly as she can give a great tour of a house, and we never doubts that the deal would go through smoothly, on-time, with all parties walking away pleased. It has been a totally hassle free and pleasant experience working with her, and we highly recommend her services!

Buyer review
Summer is an excellent agent!
3 months ago
Summer is an excellent agent!

Summer is an excellent agent! Since day one she has been easy to schedule with, always energetic and friendly. She has the knowledge to walk seemingly anyone through the home-buying process, and make the experience less daunting. While viewing homes, she was always ready to hop in with tips on what to look for, what could be improved, and showcased the highlights of each property, but she also cut straight to the truth when she saw issues with a potential home or sensed that we were on the fence, or had doubts. She has no qualms with starting honest conversations that can help get down to the core of what you the customer are really seeking in a home. Honestly, seeing homes with her was a blast! She was always available to answer our questions over text or phone call, and consistently touched based with us all the way up until after closing to remind us of important tasks in the process, and make sure there were no hitches or delays. She can explain the transactional process of homebuying (including inspections and negotiations) just as effortlessly as she can give a great tour of a house, and we never doubts that the deal would go through smoothly, on-time, with all parties walking away pleased. It has been a totally hassle free and pleasant experience working with her, and we highly recommend her services!

Seller review
Knowledgeable & Easy to Work With
3 months ago
Knowledgeable & Easy to Work With

Summer was not only a joy to work with but she helped break down what seemed like an overwhelming process of selling our house. I always felt like she always had our best interests at heart and would make sure we had the right answer. When it came to pricing our home she was very knowledgeable in helping us figure out what we can do to make our house appeal to buyers. She also has a great pulse on what is happening in real estate in Irvington. All in all a great experience.

Buyer review
Quite literally one in a million
3 months ago
Quite literally one in a million

I can’t even begin to describe our experience with Summer. It was nothing short of amazing from beginning to end. As first time homebuyers we were already trying to catch up to speed with the financing portion of it on top of learning how that market worked. Summer made that learning gap much, MUCH smaller for us. I mean I learned things about homes I never imagined. On top of learning about shopping for a home, she was very knowledgeable about what NOT to buy and what to stay away from. She quickly strayed us away from red flags and led us onto amazing diamonds in the rough. It was thanks to her that we got to discover amazing, quirky, Irvington and where we eventually found a home of our own. Seriously, Summer went above and beyond for us, her team as well! They walked us through making some great offers, inspections, and saw us through the finish line. I also was lucky to have had a debut in her tiktoks a few times (you can see my leg in there somewhere. If we had to do this again, we would not hesitate to go with Summer again and again, and you shouldn’t hesitaste either!

Buyer review
Indy’s Best Realtor!!
4 months ago
Indy’s Best Realtor!!

We were so excited to have Summer guiding us through this process. She was knowledgeable about the different communities in Indy, she was always a phone call or text away, and most importantly she was so authentic in her process and communication. She found the perfect home for us and we are eternally grateful for it!

Seller review
Flawless Victory
4 months ago
Flawless Victory

Selling a home is super stressful even more so in the recent market but Summer made this unbelievably easy for us. She guided us through the entire process and helped us navigate some difficult people but got us exactly what we wanted to move to the next stage of our lives. She gave us the confidence to put us in the best situation. If you are selling a home, you should be reaching out to Summer ASAP.

1 - 12 of 78
Summer Hudson
Contact Summer Hudson
What information would you like?
RateMyAgent
Sales:
+1 213-699-2001
Email:
help@ratemyagent.com
© 2022 RateMyAgent • Sitemap