Beth's profileBeth

Beth's reviews

  5  
Beth has
102 Verified Reviews
across 18 different locations, showing 12.
Buyer review
 I would highly recommend Beth!
7 days ago
I would highly recommend Beth!

"Beth had a positive and humorous attitude that kept us going during the buying process. She also did her best to get us a great deal while balancing the sensitivities of the seller. I would highly recommend Beth!"

Seller review
Beth Germann goes above and beyond...
10 days ago
Beth Germann goes above and beyond...

"If anyone is concerned about working with Beth Germann, don't be! Beth Germann goes above and beyond to make sure you have a worry-free and stressless experience buying or selling your property! We highly recommend Beth Germann!"

Buyer review
An absolute pleasure to work with.
11 days ago
An absolute pleasure to work with.

"Beth Germann was an absolute pleasure to work with. She was punctual, knowledgeable, and extremely willing to help address any issues or concerns. Above all, the follow up and organization of how the transaction progressed far exceeded my expectations. I will definitely recommend Beth to friends/family, and will continue to work with her as I search for additional property,"

Seller review
Professional and very helpful
14 days ago
Professional and very helpful

Beth listed a building lot for us and was very helpful in making sure everything that needed to get done was in a timely fashion. We are located a few hours away from the property being sold. When it came time to have a survey and PERC test done, Beth was there to help coordinate with all of the individuals saving me several trips.

Buyer review
Beth was a pleasure to work with!
16 days ago
Beth was a pleasure to work with!

"Beth was a measure to work with! She was knowledgeable about what we should and should not look for in a home as well as the local area! She made the process a breez and would definitely use her again!"

Buyer review
Beth was a pleasure to work with!
17 days ago
Beth was a pleasure to work with!

"Beth was a pleasure to work with! She was knowledgeable about what we should and should not look for in a home as well as the local area! She made the process a breez and would definitely use her again!"

Buyer review
Beth was excellent...
17 days ago
Beth was excellent...

"Beth was excellent, the answers to the questions were there and the knowledge to complete the task was amazing. Beth is hands down awesome all the way around. She helped us to learn a lot. Her continued follow up and making sure things moved along smoothly definitely eased the stress level.Beth is excellent all the way around, we will be using her again as our business grows."

Buyer review
Beth was excellent...
18 days ago
Beth was excellent...

"Beth was excellent, the answers to the questions were there and the knowledge to complete the task was amazing. Beth is hands down awesome all the way around. She helped us to learn a lot. Her continued follow up and making sure things moved along smoothly definitely eased the stress level.Beth is excellent all the way around, we will be using her again as our business grows."

Buyer review
Beth Germann was fabulous from start to finish
about 1 month ago
Beth Germann was fabulous from start to finish

"Beth Germann was fabulous from start to finish- we aren't the easiest to deal with coming from out of state, often on a whim and Beth was always prepared with more than we asked for and always available for us. Beth responds quickly, answered all of our questions and really went above and beyond for us."

Buyer review
 She was available...
about 1 month ago
She was available...

"She was available whenever to needed to speak to her, and she made both me and my fiance feel like we were on the right track with everything. She made sure we saw everything we wanted and helped us find oir forever home."

Buyer review
She was fantastic from start to finish...
about 1 month ago
She was fantastic from start to finish...

"Well I didn't specifically select Beth as my broker but was very happy to have ended up with her. She was fantastic from start to finish and helped the sale go through even when the sellers where being weird with things. Couldn't be happier with how it turned out. The only other comments I would have is that I have tried dealing with other brokers previously and Beth was the real deal. She was great, I'll be recommending her every time I know someone who's looking to buy a home. She could not have performed better. I only dealt with Lisa at the closing end of the deal bur she was great too."

Buyer review
I would enthusiastically recommend Beth
about 2 months ago
I would enthusiastically recommend Beth

"I would enthusiastically recommend Beth. Over all wonderful experience"

1 - 12 of 102
Century 21 Geba Realty
Beth D Germann
Contact Beth D Germann
What information would you like?
RateMyAgent
Sales:
+1 213-699-2001
Email:
help@ratemyagent.com
© 2022 RateMyAgent • Sitemap