Erin's profileErin

Erin's reviews

  5  
Erin has
88 Verified Reviews
across 20 different locations, showing 12.
Buyer review
Great Working with Whitney!
17 days ago
Great Working with Whitney!

My husband and I spent a lot of time looking for just the right house in a great neighborhood. I consider OUR agent, Whitney, a gem! She has been very responsive, pleasantly good-natured and a ray of sunshine during our lengthy search. We love our new home! Big thank you to Whitney, as well Erin and supporting staff. Sandra & Bryce T.

Seller review
My experience with Erin Bartolazzi
about 1 month ago
My experience with Erin Bartolazzi

Erin was there every step of the way. She made the process of selling my home very easy. She always kept me posted about the process, always returned my calls in a timely manner.

Buyer review
Personally have worked with The Home Team and it was a great experience from start to finish
4 months ago
Personally have worked with The Home Team and it was a great experience from start to finish

Personably have worked with The Home Team and it was a great experience from start to finish. Timely communication, reliable information, and was an overall very pleasant experience!

Buyer review
phenomenal!
5 months ago
phenomenal!

Erin was great. Really knew what she was talking about, and the best ways to handle the crazy market right now. She got me exactly the home I was looking for at the price I wanted. She is a great realtor and great person to go through home buying with.

Buyer review
Excellent team of folks
5 months ago
Excellent team of folks

Excellent team of folks. Whitney Lonzo did a fantastic job.

Buyer review
Whitney Lonzo
5 months ago
Whitney Lonzo

I worked entirely with real estate agent, Whitney Lonzo who did a fantastic job. I would highly recommend her to anyone buying a home.

Seller review
Working with Sarah Geohegan was an absolute awesome experience!
5 months ago
Working with Sarah Geohegan was an absolute awesome experience!

I don't even know where to begin to express my gratitude to Sarah Geohegan in all that she did to make the sale of my E De Pere property a huge success! Sarah was amazingly prompt in her follow ups to the multitude of showings that at times seemed a bit overwhelming due to the large number of requests. I give Sarah so much credit for her knowledge of the market along with her knowledge of the E De Pere area which was a huge benefit in making the sale of my home such a great experience. I would definitely recommend Sarah to anyone either selling or buying a home if you are looking for an agent that is honest, smart and hard working; along with a great and cheerful attitude. Most definitely Sarah is the best! I look forward to working with Sarah again for my future home needs.

Seller review
Erin Bartolazzi is amazing to work with
6 months ago
Erin Bartolazzi is amazing to work with

Erin Bartolazzi is amazing to work with. She made the entire process of selling my home go so smooth and easy. Erin was always available for any questions or concerns I had. She is very easy to work with and she genuinely has her clients best interest at heart.

Buyer review
So͏ helpful!
Erin͏ helped us when our realtor was out of town and we wanted to place an offer
7 months ago
So͏ helpful! Erin͏ helped us when our realtor was out of town and we wanted to place an offer

So͏ helpful! Erin͏ helped us when our realtor was out of town and we wanted to place an offer. So thankful to her and her team who helped us get our offer in! Susan was our realtor. She worked with us well over a year. She showed us houses even when we weren’t ready to buy. She was amazing!

Buyer review
So helpful!
7 months ago
So helpful!

Erin helped us when our realtor was out of town and we wanted to place an offer. So thankful to her and her team who helped us get our offer in!

Buyer review
Friendly, Helpful, Positive Remote Experience!
9 months ago
Friendly, Helpful, Positive Remote Experience!

Working with Erin was great. We were making a purchase remotely, and Erin really helped us with prompt communication and by giving us a virtual tour of the house. She was always positive, friendly, and helpful. We had a very positive experience working with Erin and would highly recommend her to anyone looking for a realtor!

Buyer review
Fantastic!
9 months ago
Fantastic!

Erin was great to work with! Any questions I had were greeted with a professional and easy to understand answers! I would highly recommend Erin and her team!

1 - 12 of 88
Keller Williams-Green Bay
Erin Bartolazzi
Contact Erin Bartolazzi
What information would you like?
RateMyAgent
Sales:
+1 213-699-2001
Email:
help@ratemyagent.com
© 2022 RateMyAgent • Sitemap