Amy's profile

Amy's reviews

  5  
Amy has
30 Verified Reviews
across 16 different locations, showing 12.
11 months ago
So happy with our purchase!

Amy was always available when we had questions or found a house we wanted to see. She helped us think thru our “must haves” and her knowledge and guidance was critical when it came time to make our offer and negotiate.

11 months ago
Buyers Agent

I referred my daughter to Amy after interviewing her on the phone from my state’s real estate office. My daughter and son in law are pretty easy to work with and they were well qualified working in their budget. The raved about how organized, professional and knowledgeable she is. They said she was an excellent listener so she always remembered details, likes and dislikes. She also understood their concept and vision. The transition went smoothly they said. Amy was in constant contact preparing them for the next step in the process. After, they all became friends. Of course when we moved here we called Amy. We were a nightmare. We had so many needs, requirements, and priorities and we did not have a concrete move date. Still, Amy was able to guide us into our perfect home and advised us on values and offer strategies so we got a great price! Her follow up is fast and thorough. She is very pleasant, as well as competent.

11 months ago
Excellent Service

Two things everyone needs from a realtor. Knowledge and communication. Amy gave us both. I can't thank her enough for all of her hard work. She did a great job finding the perfect home for our family. It's so nice to have a smooth transaction. Transactions can be difficult when you don't have the right person in your corner. She definitely cares about people and wants to satisfy her clients. I will absolutely be recommending Amy to anyone that is needing the perfect realtor. Thank you again Amy.

about 1 year ago
Effortless listing and closing

Amy Booth just completed another flawless transaction for me again. She is really organized and listed the house at a price that got the most traffic and the quickest offer. Mark

about 1 year ago
Amy delivers service excellence and expertise with a customer first approach!

Upon a recent close of property in the Orlando area, there was the usual sigh of relief when we had a very smooth closing but it was quite a journey in this super hyper market. Amy made it tolerable with her knowledge of how to navigate the marketplace, expertise of putting the best offer together, and all the while of ensuring properties met my criteria. Amy is partner with her customers that goes beyond a transaction. While I was dealing with a personal situation in the hospital, I knew I was in good hands with Amy's support of monitoring communications, delivery dates, etc. The closing would not have been successful out her engagement.

over 1 year ago
Amy Booth nails it (again)!

As usual Amy has come up with the right property in a very difficult time to secure them. She found the property for me, helped negotiate the price and won the bid even when there were multiple offers on the time. She also seamlessly guided the property through inspections and delays...I can't say enough good things about her!

over 1 year ago
The BEST!!!

From the very beginning Amy went above and beyond to make the process of buying our house as smooth as possible. She was wonderfully communicative and made sure to walk us through every step. We truly cannot imagine working with anyone else as Amy's service and attention to detail is really above the rest. On closing day, Amy surprised us with the most amazing kind of experience and welcoming surprise for our new home. We are forever grateful for her!!

over 1 year ago
Excellent, Professional, and Knowledgeable

Working with Amy was fantastic. As first time buyers in Florida, we needed some hand holding, and she was there to help every step of the way. If you’re looking for a responsive agent, who follows up, answers all your questions, and gets you to closing with a smile, we fully recommend Amy Booth.

over 1 year ago
All we can say is WOW!!!

This is the third transaction on which we have worked with Amy. She is absolutely EXCELLENT in every respect!! She is kind. She is VERY knowledgeable. She is patient!! She is a great manager of details! We could not imagine using anyone else!! She has consistently provided insightful feedback along the way! We would recommend her enthusiastically to sell your home or to find a new one!!!

over 1 year ago
Best selling experience

From the moment we considered selling our home, Amy was there to advise us on the most practical steps to achieve our goals. She helped us prepare the house for sale by advising us to declutter and stage our home to make it more appealing to buyers. Amy was full service during the entire process especially while marketing starting with arranging for the photographer and meeting with each potential buyer during showings. Based on our needs, Amy encouraged us to withdraw the property from the market putting our needs before her own. Negotiation of the purchase agreement can always be intimidating but not with Amy's skills, experience and communication skills. She knew exactly how to respond in order to secure the highest and best price. Without question, we highly recommend Amy Booth as your next real estate agent.

almost 2 years ago
Above and Beyond!!

Amy was tireless in finding me the best property for my needs, wants AND budget. She found the perfect fit and she supported me throughout the whole process from start to finish. I’ve purchased 5 houses in my life and Amy was by far the best agent I’ve ever worked with.

almost 2 years ago
Buyers agent

Wow! Working with Amy is such a pleasure. Amy listens carefully to what my real-estate needs and yet again has found and helped me purchase another property. Everything went well and she went over and above what any other realtor would do. Im looking forward to my next purchase with Amy. CMB

1 - 12 of 30
Amy Booth
Contact Amy Booth
What information would you like?
RateMyAgent
Sales:
+1 213-699-2001
Email:
help@ratemyagent.com
© 2022 RateMyAgent • Sitemap