All reviews

Browse reviews from people who’ve bought and sold property with Amina Stevens and from around the web.
520 reviews
5 star
20
4 star
0
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
What are verified reviews?
 
Laurence(Buyer)
1 year ago
Buyer recommended
Get's the Job Done!
905 E Curtis St, Tampa, FL, 33603
3
2
Single Family
The Ramos Family(Buyer)
1 year ago
Buyer recommended
The Olivia Pope of Real Estate
4736 Windwood Dr, Osceola County, FL, 34746
3
2
2
Single Family
Jasmine Sosa(Buyer)
1 year ago
Buyer recommended
Best Real Estate Agent in the Game
2706 E 99th Ave, Tampa, FL, 33612
4
2
Single Family
Ellie(Buyer)
1 year ago
Buyer recommended
Amina #1 🌠
9315 Ashfield Ct, Town 'n' Country, FL, 33615
3
2
1
Single Family
Pablo(Buyer)
1 year ago
Buyer recommended
Our experience with Amina was wonderful.
9315 Ashfield Ct, Town 'n' Country, FL, 33615
3
2
1
Single Family
KB YOUNG(Seller)
1 year ago
Seller recommended
A diligent, resourceful and focused agent!!!
3710 E McBerry St, Tampa, FL, 33610
4
2
1
Single Family
Tanya(Seller)
1 year ago
Seller recommended
A knowledgeable agent.
6401 Oakdell Drive, Town 'n' Country, FL, 33634
4
2
1
Single Family
Aisha(Buyer)
1 year ago
Buyer recommended
How I went from Hopeless to a Home Owner
5313 Pinebury Court, Pine Hills, FL, 32808
3
2
2
Single Family

Reviews from around the web

Reviews collected from other rating platforms showing an alternate view of Amina's level of service.
ajdadjadj
06 Dec 2019
Amina handled the process as if she was the one purchasing her home. I am very picky and the process... read review
Wellswood, Tampa, FL 33603.
ZillowReview fromZillow
shaniya7
30 Nov 2018
Amina was so helpful and enthusiastic about my family finding a home, I thought she were purchasing ... read review
Goldstein, Tampa, FL 33618.
ZillowReview fromZillow
Viewing 2 of 2 reviews
Amina Stevens
Thinking about selling your property? My reviews, properties and statistics tailor made for the property you're selling with my free market report.

Contact Amina Stevens

By submitting you agree to RateMyAgent’s privacy policy and terms & conditions.