Our profileGlobal Lifestyle LLC

Our reviews

  5  
55 Verified Reviews
across 33 different locations, showing 12.
Seller review
Always a positive experience with Stefanie
1 day ago
Always a positive experience with Stefanie

Stefanie has helped me purchase a home and sell a home! She is very knowledgeable and has consistently helped me make the right decisions and get the best deal quickly.

Stefanie Gruber

Stefanie Gruber

  5   (17 reviews)
Seller review
Brad was excellent in selling our home.
20 days ago
Brad was excellent in selling our home.

When we contacted Brad to sell our home, he was prompt in responding. Brad was very helpful in having access to people who could correct some of the items that needed to be fixed before listing our home. The people he referred were excellent in repairing the items that needed to be corrected. He would stop now and then checking to see if we had any concerns. Had access to someone who came and cleaned the entire house. She did an excellent job. It was very comforting to know we weren't selling our home by ourselves and he was there to help us. We could call him any time and he would solve any concerns we had. Brad is very personable and was right on with pricing and listing our home. Would refer him to anyone that wants to list and sell their home. Excellent service. Thank you Brad as it was a great experience working with you.

Brad Kirwan

Brad Kirwan

  5   (34 reviews)
Buyer review
Twice as Nice
about 1 month ago
Twice as Nice

Had the pleasure of working with Stefanie on my second home purchase, and very pleased to say it went as well as the first. Stefanie is always one step ahead in making sure everything is prepared and ready to close so I never had to worry about it. Would most certainly recommend.

Stefanie Gruber

Stefanie Gruber

  5   (17 reviews)
Seller review
Shelley Miller
3 months ago
Shelley Miller

Shelley was very knowledgeable on how things work. She was very helpful on removing items. She went above and beyond can't thank her enough. She is very thoughtful and I am very very satisfied. Thank you to all were involved.☺️

Shelley Miller

Shelley Miller

  5   (9 reviews)
Seller review
Experienced, Knowledgable & Skilled
3 months ago
Experienced, Knowledgable & Skilled

Brad brings a wealth of experience, knowledge and skill that ensures a home selling experience free of surprises and disappointments. Brad helped us get a great price in a short time for our home in Florida.

Brad Kirwan

Brad Kirwan

  5   (34 reviews)
Seller review
Wonderful From Start To Finish!
3 months ago
Wonderful From Start To Finish!

I met Shelley by happenstance in a courtesy vehicle going home from a local auto dealership. She was so nice that I kept her business card "just in case". Over a year later when I decided to sell my home, I knew exactly who I was going to call to represent me. Shelley was outstanding from start to finish. Knowledgeable, attentive, generous, and without a doubt, she protected my interests at all times. I can't say enough good things about her not only as a realtor, but as a person as well. A total professional, she gets my highest recommendation.

Shelley Miller

Shelley Miller

  5   (9 reviews)
Buyer review
Excellent!
3 months ago
Excellent!

Marcia was incredibly helpful and knowledgeable about all things with the home buying process. She is the type of agent that is focused on getting the buyer what they need/want versus just a commission. She did research on each property and advised on issues or concerns that could affect me at a later time. I would absolutely recommend her to anyone.

Marcia Ferreira

Marcia Ferreira

  5   (3 reviews)
Buyer review
The Smoothest Home Buying Experience
3 months ago
The Smoothest Home Buying Experience

Having worked with other agents, I was beginning to think all they cared about was closing on a home. Manuela changed my perspective and assured that the only homes she came to me with were homes that I would enjoy. She took into account all the factors I gave her and not once did she send me a suggestion that was outside of my scope. She was always available to answer questions at any time of day and was honest and to the point. She would not sugar coat anything and would readily give her opinion when I asked for it. I would highly recommend Manuela if not for being one of the most knowledgeable agents then simply because she catered to me as if she was a friend looking out for me rather than an actual agent. I would highly recommend her to anyone looking to purchase a home.

Manuela Hendrickson

Manuela Hendrickson

  5   (23 reviews)
Seller review
Best Home Selling Experience
4 months ago
Best Home Selling Experience

Brad's assistance in selling our home was first rate. His homework ahead of time, his understanding of the market, and his knowledge of the area is unsurpassed. His write-up and the professional pictures showed the true beauty of our home. His care and compassion for people stood out as he walked us through the selling process from beginning to closing. We highly recommend Brad to assist you in selling your home. Please call him. Bill, Dee, and Princess Leia Schaal

Brad Kirwan

Brad Kirwan

  5   (34 reviews)
Buyer review
Rockstar Service and Resilience
4 months ago
Rockstar Service and Resilience

Thomas is great agent and worked very hard for me in the purchase of my new home. He always made sure I understood the process, made sure I wasn't ever going to lose my money and fought to get the house I wanted most. Thomas will explain his opinion and rationale for decisions that need to be made and I feel like we made several good ones as a team. I would definitely use Thomas' services in the future and I even feel like I made a life-long friend in the process.

Thomas Harrison

Thomas Harrison

  5   (8 reviews)
Buyer review
PERFECT HOME BUYING EXPERIENCE!
5 months ago
PERFECT HOME BUYING EXPERIENCE!

What an over the top customer service experience from my realtor Thomas Harrison. After months of trying to find a home to buy, Thomas was supportive to us and aggressive in his search to find us exactly what we were looking for. We were literally ready to give up our search, but Thomas wouldn't slow down in his efforts. When we finally found our dream home, Thomas worked relentlessly with the seller to get us the offer we wanted to close the home. If you want a TRULEY DRIVEN AGENT, call Thomas. It's like having a fiend at your side. .. HE'S THE BEST! Can't wait to work with him again. .Thanks again Thomas!

Thomas Harrison

Thomas Harrison

  5   (8 reviews)
Seller review
We met Thomas while looking for a home to buy as our agent from another agency did not show...
5 months ago
We met Thomas while looking for a home to buy as our agent from another agency did not show...

Thomas was the best ever..profressional..funny..experienced..most helpful..listens to buyer and sellers and is actually interested in what ur experiences where and how and what is possible in the home..his extra touches were extremely helpful in selling and buying..we would recommend Thomas to anyone and everyone...he won't waste your time he's the git-r-done now guy...and is also committed to not only getting u what u want but gets max for all cocerned...always available and very attentive to your questions and concerns pretty good golfer too...lol...thank you Thomas for everything we love ya Jenna and Dale Van Houten

Thomas Harrison

Thomas Harrison

  5   (8 reviews)
1 - 12 of 55
null
Global Lifestyle LLC
Contact Global Lifestyle LLC
What information would you like?
RateMyAgent
Sales:
+1 213-699-2001
Email:
help@ratemyagent.com
© 2022 RateMyAgent • Sitemap