Tiffany's profileTiffany

Tiffany's reviews

  4.9  
Tiffany has
96 Verified Reviews
across 30 different locations, showing 12.
Seller review
Tiffany presents is professional, personable and knowledgeable. She and her team are responsive!
5 months ago
Tiffany presents is professional, personable and knowledgeable. She and her team are responsive!

My property became embroiled in an extensive title issue that took years to bring to resolution and closing. Throughout this process Tiffany and her team were there for my interests. Tiffany is very knowledgeable and responsive. Previously, we had sold 2 other properties with her at top dollar with smooth sale procedures. It was great to know she did not abandon us during the more difficult sale. I would easily recommend her if you want an agent who will represent your interests at all times.

Seller review
Professional, Honest and Experienced
6 months ago
Professional, Honest and Experienced

I meet Tiffany and another one of her staff members. They took time with me patiently. They did not pressure me to sell for what they wanted the numbers to be but exactly what I felt like my home would sale for. I am very pleased and blessed to have had such an experience of peace. I would like to say to you if you are reading my review to trust God because I did and he lead me to his best workers.

Seller review
Really confident
9 months ago
Really confident

Best Realtor I ever had!!

Seller review
Selling of my home
about 1 year ago
Selling of my home

Tiffany did a great job selling my home. However, in the purchase of my new home she fell short with the inspection. During the first week in my home my family had to replace the shower due to a shower pan issue which should have been detected by the inspector. Next, all the electricity in the basement was all connected by a daisy chain of extension cords, which is a fire issue. Again, the inspector should have reported this. Within the first year we replaced the shower as previously mentioned, the heating and air units, as well as the roof. The home we moved into was also involved in a housing scam and again this was never disclosed to us. Tiffany was also not present at the closing of this house where the seller lied about renting the property. There were several families living in the house at one time illegally. Tiffany did ok selling our property but was absolutely no help with buying. Ultimately due to her negligence we bought a lemon. We will be moving out with in the next year.

Seller review
The sale of my home was easiest experience ever
about 1 year ago
The sale of my home was easiest experience ever

The sale of my home was easiest experience ever. It was quick and without problems. Tiffany was very and extremely knowledgeable of the real estate market. She made us feel like she really cared.

Seller review
The sale of my home was easiest experience ever. It was quick and without problems.
about 1 year ago
The sale of my home was easiest experience ever. It was quick and without problems.

Tiffany was very professional and extremely knowledgeable of the real estate market. She made us feel like she really cared.

Buyer review
"From start to finish the staff was always very professional and was able to get the answers we need
about 1 year ago
"From start to finish the staff was always very professional and was able to get the answers we need

"From start to finish the staff was always very professional and was able to get the answers we needed fast. The process is stressful, BHGRE Metro Brokers - Paulding made it much less stressful. Special thanks to Nichole who assisted us from start to finish."

Seller review
Awesome agent!
about 1 year ago
Awesome agent!

Tiffany assisted us with the sale of our home. Because of her experience and expertise in the housing market, I feel we were well advised as to market value. She kept us informed during the entire process and because she paid close attention to detail, prevented problems and setbacks before they could occur. She has actually assisted us with the sale and purchase of several homes. We have been totally satisfied with her assistance in each transaction. We would not consider using anyone else.

Seller review
Lessons learned
about 1 year ago
Lessons learned

We had listed our home with Tiffany and also had her helping find our new home. Overall it was very smooth in the beginning. Once our home went under contract she also showed us homes for purchase. We submitted a offer on our current home and when speaking of an inspection she said she didn’t think we would need it as this home was fairly new. Regardless we chose to take her advice and didn’t. That’s where things started going wrong. Our closing date was moved 3 different times and ended up that the new owner couldn’t pay all the closing cost as agreed and she asked would we to make ours sold and so we could close on our new home. While at closing of 240 Cypress Cicle they were distributing the funds and the new owner was given a check for over 3200.00 as he had paid too much. Hmm strange we paid extra out of our earnings to see him get a refund. After all that less than 45 days into new home the HVAC in downstairs fought on fire. Needless to say it costed over 7000.00 to replace only to find out there was a moisture issue. Well that set us back over 16,000.00 to have it encapsulated all because we were told she didn’t think it was necessary. Yes she can sell your home and yes she can help you purchase. Don’t fall for if it’s new as we did. It’s in the past but feel this could of been avoided if we would had been told different. Even when telling my mortgage lender she said you always want to have inspection done. But this was our 1st home purchase since the original in 19 years Lesson learned and it could of been a honest mistake but at a cost of over 26,000.00 to me and my family. She was very nice and polite but we felt that some things were not handled well. As this didn’t effect her earnings and effect our bottom line of what we as the seller made and spent on new how she helped us purchase

Buyer review
Best agent ever
about 1 year ago
Best agent ever

This is the most patient , kind and respectful person/agent I've ever met. She worked with me diligently until I found what was to be my forever home. Even though it took me almost 8 months to find my home Tiffany always said don't give up even when I got frustrated and tired she hung in there with me. It was not about the job for her but the happiness of her client which she treated like family. Thanks Tiffany for being you.

Buyer review
New home 🏡
about 1 year ago
New home 🏡

Very quick and easy process, no issues and a smooth transition to new home

Buyer review
Made the house I wanted happen
about 1 year ago
Made the house I wanted happen

Made the house I wanted happen. after a long process with the loan company(s) she was helpful in getting the house my wife and I set our eyes on, through the whole process very informative and helpful which is great being a first time buyer.

1 - 12 of 96
BHGRE Metro Brokers
Tiffany Stone
Contact Tiffany Stone
What information would you like?
RateMyAgent
Sales:
+1 213-699-2001
Email:
help@ratemyagent.com
© 2022 RateMyAgent • Sitemap