Kim's profileKim

Kim's reviews

  5  
Kim has
69 Verified Reviews
across 17 different locations, showing 12.
Buyer review
We settled on Kim, after we had earlier been introduced to another agent, and we realized we made th
10 months ago
We settled on Kim, after we had earlier been introduced to another agent, and we realized we made th

We settled on Kim, after we had earlier been introduced to another agent, and we realized we made the right choice. As first time home-buyers, Kim guided us through the initial search to the inspection, walk-through and the final closing, making the entire process look so simple. She was punctual on appointments and promptly responded to all our inquiries through phone calls or text messages. She went to the extent of honoring us with our first presents for our new home. She is really comfortable to do business with and we will not hesitate to recommend her to anyone who needs her services. Edmund&Gifty

Seller review
Kim is a total pro
10 months ago
Kim is a total pro

Kim is a total pro. I loved working with her on the sale of my antique home. She is flexible and a good listener, responsive and creative, a great salesperson, and worked hard to sell our unique property... plus she's a super nice person. If you're looking for one of the best of the best to represent you as a Seller or Buyer, Kim's the one!

Seller review
It’s rare to find a realtor like Kim - beyond professional, but more importantly, made us feel like
11 months ago
It’s rare to find a realtor like Kim - beyond professional, but more importantly, made us feel like

It’s rare to find a realtor like Kim - beyond professional, but more importantly, made us feel like she was truly interested in my family, not just a commission. After a couple of failures with other realtors, she stepped in, completely changed the marketing strategy of our sale and got us a firm, committed offer. After the contracts were signed, she was with us every step of the way, arranging for small inspection repairs, smoothing over inevitable closing issues and making us feel like ours was the most important transaction she had. I wish there were more realtors like Kim Kendall and that there were more stars to give her.

Seller review
I absolutely loved working with Kim and her team
11 months ago
I absolutely loved working with Kim and her team

I absolutely loved working with Kim and her team. It was a great experience from day one. They guided me every step of the way and made sure they answered every question I had, along with making sure I was happy and not stressed during this. They followed up on every detail that needed to be done, making this an easy, smooth experience in both the sale of my home and the purchase of my new place. Kim is a warm-hearted individual who made it such a truly wonderful experience and I would absolutely recommend her to anyone. Lisa V.

Seller review
Kim was incredible throughout
11 months ago
Kim was incredible throughout

Kim was incredible throughout. She worked extremely hard for us, but most importantly she was very honest with us, and has a lot of integrity.

Seller review
Kim listed my townhome and within two days we had 16 offers!
We sold my townhome for $25K over list
11 months ago
Kim listed my townhome and within two days we had 16 offers! We sold my townhome for $25K over list

Kim listed my townhome and within two days we had 16 offers! We sold my townhome for $25K over list. She also represented me in my purchase. She sent a letter to a complex I wanted to live in and found me my new home. I would recommend Kim to anyone I know who is interested in buying or selling a home.

Seller review
Kim was a pleasure to work with
11 months ago
Kim was a pleasure to work with

Kim was a pleasure to work with. The home we are selling had some work that needed to be done and she took what could have been a stressful experience and made it easy. She walked us through each step of the process along the way. We cannot recommend Kim enough. She’s the best in the business!!

Buyer review
Kim is amazing! She worked with us for months and showed us everything we were interested in
about 1 year ago
Kim is amazing! She worked with us for months and showed us everything we were interested in

Kim is amazing! She worked with us for months and showed us everything we were interested in. She would work around our schedule, and was more than patient and kind. She respected what mattered to us and never pushed us to make a decision that wasn’t perfect for us. She is so fun to be around too! All of the people she connected us with, inspection etc. We’re all amazing people. Thank you Kim! Tori & Taylor

Seller review
Kim and her team were wonderful to work with
about 1 year ago
Kim and her team were wonderful to work with

Kim and her team were wonderful to work with. Her no-nonsense approach was appreciated. She was attentive to all of our questions and concerns as well as receptive to our thoughts. Most definitely highly recommended!!

Buyer review
As first time home buyers, my husband and I feel so fortunate to have been connected with Kim
about 1 year ago
As first time home buyers, my husband and I feel so fortunate to have been connected with Kim

As first time home buyers, my husband and I feel so fortunate to have been connected with Kim. The 2021 housing market was competitive to say the least and not only did Kim help us win a bidding war with 15 other offers to get our house, but she stuck with us through 2 previous "almost" houses that we passed on post inspection. She is incredibly knowledgeable, always responsive (did I mention she won that bidding war while she was technically supposed to be on vacation with her family), and made the otherwise stressful search of finding a home, enjoyable. We would highly recommend her to anyone and can't thank her enough!

Buyer review
Kim was excellent in helping me find the place I wanted and also with the negotiation process
about 1 year ago
Kim was excellent in helping me find the place I wanted and also with the negotiation process

Kim was excellent in helping me find the place I wanted and also with the negotiation process. She has a very easy going personality and is always prompt with her communication. She also provided me choices on lawyers and local mortgage companies I could work with. I would highly recommend her if you’re buying or selling a home.

Seller review
Working with Kim was a wonderful experience
about 1 year ago
Working with Kim was a wonderful experience

Working with Kim was a wonderful experience. She is extremely knowledge about the market and is so kind and personable. We had an offer after the first showing and were able to close within our expected timeframe. Kim was always available throughout the entire process for any questions we had and we would highly recommend working with her if you are selling your home.

1 - 12 of 69
undefined
Kim Kendall
Contact Kim Kendall
What information would you like?
RateMyAgent
Sales:
+1 213-699-2001
Email:
help@ratemyagent.com
© 2022 RateMyAgent • Sitemap