Yolanda's profile

Yolanda's reviews

  5  
Yolanda has
22 Verified Reviews
across 15 different locations, showing 12.
5 months ago
Muchas gracias, estamos muy agradecidos por su apoyo, y dedicación para cumplir unos de nuestros may

Muchas gracias, estamos muy agradecidos por su apoyo, y dedicación para cumplir unos de nuestros mayores sueño. Excelente servicios y le deseo muchos éxitos.

5 months ago
Yolanda is super responsive, and knowledgeable about the area, and she stuck with us in a tight mark

Yolanda is super responsive, and knowledgeable about the area, and she stuck with us in a tight market. This was our first time buying a home, and she put her knowledge and network to work for us to make it as easy as possible.

about 1 year ago
Great working with Yolanda very on top of all paperwork

Wonderful to work with very knowledgeable keep doing what your doing

about 1 year ago
Experienced agent seals the deal

Yolanda was amazing, knew what she was talking about, and made this process super easy. I did not have to worry about anything and this process flew by. Highly recommend Yolanda for anyone looking for a real estate agent.

about 1 year ago
Words can not describe the help that Yolanda was for the selling of my home

Yolanda was very easy to work with and not to mention so helpful. She has been helping me with my purchase of my new home

about 1 year ago
Amazing buyer's deal in a red hot seller's market

Yolanda helped me close on a multifamily property well below market price in the middle of Federal Hill. Across the street sold weeks later for $80k above what we paid. Yolanda took care of everything and she even helped set me up with a contractor to fix things identified in the inspection. Couldn't ask for a more helpful, talented agent.

almost 2 years ago
Yolanda was an amazing agent

Yolanda was an amazing agent. She was professional, knowledgeable, reliable, responsive, and extremely helpful throughout the whole process. And she helped me be realistic in the current buyer's market, what I could expect to pay for what I wanted, and what I could expect during the negotiation process. After contacting her, it was only hours before I had a listing of homes that matched my exact requirements, and less than a week before I found the home for me. That's the high-level of dedication and responsiveness you can expect. Would recommend her to everyone.

almost 2 years ago
Supurb real estate broker

Yolanda went above and beyond in her ability to get the deal done . I would highly recommend using Yolanda Nazario for either side of your real estate transaction.

almost 2 years ago
Excellent services

Thanks Yolanda you’re so professional

almost 2 years ago
Yolanda was extremely helpful, transparent and reliable through the whole process

Yolanda was extremely helpful, transparent and reliable through the whole process. She understood my needs from the beginning and was able to deliver. Not only is she a true professional, but also a genuinely nice person. I honestly can’t say enough how pleased I am to have been able to work with Yolanda.

about 2 years ago
Yolanda was exceptional in helping me find a home

Yolanda was exceptional in helping me find a home. She was patience, customer focused and never pressured me into getting anything i didnt want. Shes very knowledgeable in what she does so i definitely recommend her to help you buy/sell a home!

about 2 years ago
I can't say enough good things about Yolanda she was everything I was looking for in a realtor

I can't say enough good things about Yolanda she was everything I was looking for in a realtor. I never had issues with her response to anything she answered my questions quickly, and if she didn't know the answer she got the answer for me. She listened to what I was looking for, and helped me find my first Home. She was honest with me which I appreciated didn't feel like she was trying to make a quick buck. She wanted to make sure that I was comfortable, and that the decisions was in my best interest. She's the best.

1 - 12 of 22
Yolanda Nazario
Contact Yolanda Nazario
What information would you like?
RateMyAgent
Sales:
+1 213-699-2001
Email:
help@ratemyagent.com
© 2022 RateMyAgent • Sitemap