Lavonne's profileLavonne

Lavonne's reviews

  5  
Lavonne has
47 Verified Reviews
across 16 different locations, showing 12.
Buyer review
Awesome experience
about 1 month ago
Awesome experience

Purchasing this home was an easy, enjoyable experience. Lavonne helped us sell our previous home and time was of the essence as we had to move for the new buyer. After seeing several several homes that didn’t quite meet my wife and my criteria due to no fault of Lavonne who was working very hard to please us , we saw this home online and asked Lavonne to reach out and set up a viewing. She was very professional and kept us updated on the property getting us in to see it, negotiating a fair price, walking us thru the inspection, getting things taken care of to suit us. Overall she was a superwoman. Things went so smoothly, it was hard to believe. We are loving our new home and we owe it all to our forever Realtor. I can’t say enough about her attention to detail, her knowledge and overall demeanor during the process. We really felt like we were her only clients. I refuse to use anyone else ever again.

Buyer review
Sale of my property at 306 Dudley Street
about 1 month ago
Sale of my property at 306 Dudley Street

Lavonne was persistent in finding a buyer for our property but not overbearing. Her communication was spot on and she never left us wondering what was transpiring. We even took the property off the market but she kept us on the back burner and when the buyer we needed came about, she reached out to see if we were still interested. She didn’t have to do that but being the amazing person she is, we did the deal. She actually sold us our new home. I loved working with her, I recommend her to everyone I speak to about housing and will always use her in my future business transactions. She is a keeper

Seller review
My glowing review!!!
about 2 months ago
My glowing review!!!

w: I was honored to have a knowledgeable realtor about the sale of my house and what the market was doing. Lavonne Lopes is ideal in knowing her stuff. The communication on was on point. The closing was completely fine. The inspection was non invasive and complete. Lavonne my relationship was stellar.❤️❤️❤️

Seller review
Stress free and five stars!
about 2 months ago
Stress free and five stars!

We are so very grateful for the quick sale of our home. Everyone was lined up and ready to go with no time wasted! Lavonne was on board with all of our requests and restrictions and handled our transaction with complete professionalism.

Buyer review
Best realtor in the business
about 2 months ago
Best realtor in the business

Lavonne is the agent that everyone needs. She is professional, determined, and motivated. She really shows her expertise in the whole home buying process. Lavonne made us feel comfortable and showed she really cared and loves what she does. She listened to all our must haves and found us a home that is perfect for our family. She is the true definition of a go getter in the business. Get you Lavonne Lopes for your home buying journey! You won’t be disappointed!

Seller review
Proud to have chosen a strong and resilient woman
about 2 months ago
Proud to have chosen a strong and resilient woman

Your Google Review I have a few other people who are realtors who I could've picked to help me sell my house.. my home of 21 years. But I chose Lavonne because I wanted a strong woman who I knew would guide me in the best direction. Whether it was the right price, the repairs that needed to be done etc I drove her crazy with questions and concerns, but she always seemed to relax my mind. While I was shedding tears of worry, she was turning them into tears of joy. I'm so grateful for her determination and resilience. I never doubted her, or her ability to "get the job done". I am forever grateful for her. Thank you so much.

Buyer review
Very good experience
about 2 months ago
Very good experience

A very good experience. She is a hardworker, communicable, knows her job, and also nice

Seller review
The best Realtor that I have
2 months ago
The best Realtor that I have

I was honored to have a knowledgeable realtor about the sale of my house and what the market was doing. Lavonne Lopes is ideal in knowing her stuff. The communication on was on point. The closing was completely fine. The inspection was non invasive and complete. Lavonne my relationship was stellar.

Seller review
Dependable, Knowledgeable, and SPOT ON
2 months ago
Dependable, Knowledgeable, and SPOT ON

If you're looking for a great, knowledgeable and down to earth realtor, LOOK NO FURTHER. My experience with Lavonne stems back to when she helped me purchase my first home in RI a few years ago. Fast forward to this year, I called Lavonne one night in July and asked about her thoughts on whether it was the right time to sell. She talked me through the process, current market trends, and what homes in my area were going for. After sleeping on it for a few days I gave Lavonne the go-ahead, and within a week she had photos taken, put the house on the market, and held an open house. One day post-open house, we had several offers ABOVE asking price and Lavonne provided invaluable advice on which would work best for my particular timeline. From start to finish, Lavonne coordinated everything and was always available to answer my questions. Not to mention, she was able to get my house sold within 30 DAYS and delivered on everything she promised to the letter. It was a seamless process and quite frankly, it's because Lavonne is amazing at what she does. You can't go wrong with her on your team, trust me. Thank you, Lavonne!

Buyer review
Lavonne Lopes goes above and beyond and is with you every step of the process of buying a home
3 months ago
Lavonne Lopes goes above and beyond and is with you every step of the process of buying a home

We cannot express our gratitude for our realtor Lavonne Lopes. Lavonne not only helped us find our dream home, but she also helped us sell our current home. Lavonne was more than patient with us. This is the third home we have purchased and Lavonne understood that we were looking for specific things and looking to move to a specific location. She hung in with us for six plus months, going to open house after open house, scheduling appointments, taking us through pros and cons every step of the way. She knew at the same time we did when we found the perfect home, and she did absolutely everything to make it happen. When you talk about a realtor going above and beyond, I cannot even name all the things Lavonne helped us with beyond the scope of finding our home. She found us our mortgage agent, our lawyer, our insurance agency. How about an agent who also calls and and is able to get very busy electricians, landscapers, roofers to work on almost impossible timelines? Lavonne made a very complicated process run so smoothly, she was always available every step of the way-including getting purchase agreements over and signed at 2 am on a Saturday. We are forever grateful to Lavonne and so happy in our new home.

Seller review
Excellent realtor
3 months ago
Excellent realtor

Lavonne was extremely professional kept me updated from beginning to end. Lavonne went above and beyond to get the closing thru, even when I was getting frustrated she proved to be diligent and hard working. She is by far the best realtor I have ever used.

Buyer review
Awesome Agent
3 months ago
Awesome Agent

As first time home buyers, we couldn't ask for a better agent to help us walk through the process. Lavonne pointed out things that we should keep in mind as we were house hunting. She is very knowledgeable and whole heartedly honest with her opinion because she was always looking out for us. Her positive energy is super contagious and we are happy to have worked with her.

1 - 12 of 47
undefined
Lavonne Lopes
Contact Lavonne Lopes
What information would you like?
RateMyAgent
Sales:
+1 213-699-2001
Email:
help@ratemyagent.com
© 2022 RateMyAgent • Sitemap