Vera's profileVera

Vera's reviews

  5  
Vera has
24 Verified Reviews
across 9 different locations, showing 12.
Buyer review
Professional, thoughtful, and caring!
29 days ago
Professional, thoughtful, and caring!

We cannot thank Vera enough! She treated us like family and she would only accept the best. We could not be happier in our very first home after searching for only two months! We will definitely think of Vera and Kenny when buying or selling any future homes! We could not be more grateful, thank you Vera!

Seller review
Outstanding
about 1 month ago
Outstanding

Vera did a wonderful job with all aspects of selling our home. She came highly recommended and it was easy to see why. Very professional and knowledgeable, always quick to respond to questions, and very helpful throughout the process. Our house went under contract in 6 days. Would never consider going to anyone else.

Seller review
Excellent Service
2 months ago
Excellent Service

Vera could not done anything better. She helpful, knowledgeable, and courteous. Our experience was absolutely wonderful and she sold our home in record time. She also was very good at returning phone calls and guided us through the process every step of the way. I would highly recommend her to anyone needing a realtor.

Seller review
I wish I could give 100 stars!
2 months ago
I wish I could give 100 stars!

Vera by far exceeded our expectations. She is diligent, respectful, responsive, and so kind. I will recommend her and her husband, Kenny, to anyone and everyone!

Seller review
Smooth Sailing
3 months ago
Smooth Sailing

Vera's communication with seller, buyer, and title company was consistant and good.

Seller review
From listing to closing, excellent communication!
3 months ago
From listing to closing, excellent communication!

Working with Vera and her team on selling our home was a great experience. At times it did get a bit stressful but Vera was always available to help us through the process. She constantly was communicating any updates to us and making sure that we were always in the loop. Her professionalism, communication and integrity are second to none!!! If I am ever in the market again to buy or sell, she will be the first person that I call.

Seller review
Amazing Realtor
4 months ago
Amazing Realtor

I can’t say enough good things about Vera and Kenny. They are two amazing people who. They are kind hearted and genuinely care about their clients. Communication and attention to detail is second to none. Vera always goes above and beyond.

Seller review
Vera cares about her clients
5 months ago
Vera cares about her clients

Our need to sell came about quickly and Vera was able to get our home onto the market super fast. Not only did she use the traditional marketing avenues to sell our home, but she also reached out to her own personal contacts. She knew we needed to sell our home quickly and helped us do exactly that. She also assisted us through every step of the process. We never felt like we didn't understand what was happening and she was always there looking out for our best interest.

Buyer review
Working with Vera made buying our new home easy!
5 months ago
Working with Vera made buying our new home easy!

Vera's experience and knowledge was very evident throughout the entire experience of buying our new home. Working with her was a pleasant experience, she was always prompt to respond to all our questions. We felt confident in her guidance and recommendations. Our buying experience was pleasant and successful thanks to Vera!

Seller review
simply the best
5 months ago
simply the best

Vera & Ken Koon team helped me bought and sold three times in the past 9 years, the most recent one was in June of 2022.... ALL three times they walked along side me with their professionalism ! They are detail oriented, with great patience when answering every and any of my questions.. They put me at ease whenever I have doubts, great communication with me... They were not just my realtor, they treated me more like a family !! Most of all, they really know what they are doing when it comes to buying and selling ! Many thanks to the Koon team ! Simply the best !!

Buyer review
Detail oriented and on top of everything
6 months ago
Detail oriented and on top of everything

Vera is very detail oriented, knowledgeable on the local market, and on top of getting all the paperwork done. She did an excellent job with responding to emails, getting all the paperwork in order to achieve an on time closing.

Seller review
Super Agent!
7 months ago
Super Agent!

Vera Koon was referred to us by a friend of mine and we are so grateful that we went with that recommendation. We moved out of state and I was working until the last moment before we left. We had a lot of left over items that needed taken care of and Vera took care of all of that for us. All my phone calls and texts were answered quickly and accurately. I highly recommend her to anyone that is looking to buy or sell a home.

1 - 12 of 24
Waterman Real Estate Inc Melbourne
Vera Koon
Contact Vera Koon
What information would you like?
RateMyAgent
Sales:
+1 213-699-2001
Email:
help@ratemyagent.com
© 2022 RateMyAgent • Sitemap