David's profileDavid

David's reviews

  5  
David has
106 Verified Reviews
across 50 different locations, showing 12.
Seller review
Great experience
3 months ago
Great experience

David was great to work with. He kept me well informed of everything, every step of the way. I had several offers to consider. David helped me determine which one was the best and why. I was very happy to have David as my realtor and he gets my highest recommendation.

Seller review
David is awesome! I have had the pleasure of knowing him for several years
6 months ago
David is awesome! I have had the pleasure of knowing him for several years

David is awesome! I have had the pleasure of knowing him for several years. He helped my son find the perfect house and worked with him for couple years. He helped me sell my house too! He’s not just any relator, he became our family friend! He’s just very knowledgeable for both side of selling and buying. He takes time explaining everything and simplifies the process. Everything he told us would happen has happened. He’s eased our tension and stress and has been a gem. I can’t say enough about my experience with him. I’m so glad I had someone I could trust in the industry when it came time to sell my house. He has a lot of People he works with such as other realtors he networks with, photographer, lawyers, etc. I would have been lost without him. Thank you David, we’re very blessed with you!

Buyer review
We were recommended to David Burdeen and were very impressed with his professionalism and broad know
12 months ago
We were recommended to David Burdeen and were very impressed with his professionalism and broad know

We were recommended to David Burdeen and were very impressed with his professionalism and broad knowledge. He had helpful information and really took the time to get to know our specific needs. We would highly recommend David to everyone!

Buyer review
The realtor was great in constant communication and flexible to contact if there were any questions
12 months ago
The realtor was great in constant communication and flexible to contact if there were any questions

The realtor was great in constant communication and flexible to contact if there were any questions regarding the property. He had also called me for updates on the home and followed along with requests that I specifically had. He stays true to his word and does not take actions on his own but rather negotiate on the same level I require. He shows great care to be an assistance and is willing to make any changes possible when asked to.

Buyer review
I enjoyed working with David - He is pleasant, friendly and knowledgeable
about 1 year ago
I enjoyed working with David - He is pleasant, friendly and knowledgeable

I enjoyed working with David - He is pleasant, friendly and knowledgeable. He was very accommodating with my home search, always bringing me to places that we both knew weren't quite suitable for me and my family - like the 2 bedrooms with the basement, that I insisted could be my bedroom. He knew before even going into them that they were probably not right for us, but always promptly brought us to the many unsuitable houses on my insistence, without complaint, always interested to see a new place with me. I felt that David truly wanted what was best for me, pointing out the good and not so good about a house, and making it clear that the choice was always mine to make, even if he may have thought I would not be making the best choice. I am happy to say that I found a house that I love and the basement will not be my bedroom. David is an honest and professional realtor who will effectively guide you thru the home buying process.

Buyer review
 I would definitely recommend him to anyone looking for a realtor.
about 1 year ago
I would definitely recommend him to anyone looking for a realtor.

David, helped me purchase a new home. This was the first home I have purchased in years and he was amazing. He was very patient and knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend him to anyone looking for a realtor.

Seller review
David, is an amazing realtor
about 1 year ago
David, is an amazing realtor

David, is an amazing realtor. He is extremely knowledgeable and guided us through the entire process. I would highly recommend him to anyone looking for a realtor. I will definitely use him again.

Buyer review
My experience with David was an absolute pleasure, he's a class act all the way around
over 1 year ago
My experience with David was an absolute pleasure, he's a class act all the way around

My experience with David was an absolute pleasure, he's a class act all the way around. We went thru 3 realtors before we were recommended David, and what a noticeable upgrade he was right away. The best thing about David is he's genuine. He truly cares about getting you into the best home he can, and it seems like he really takes pride in helping people. He would sit on the phone with me and we would dissect the pros and cons of homes that I was interested in, and he would always tell me what I needed to hear instead of what I wanted to hear, but was never ever pushy about anything and always let us make our own decisions. He even took time to search for homes during his free time for us. David has a great network of people of reference and really made my entire process 100x better. David would answer my phone calls and texts early in the morning, late at night, and everywhere in between, and was always joyful and polite, even when I can tell he had just woken up out of his sleep (lol). He continued to check up on me frequently and answer all of my questions throughout the process all the way up until my closing. As a first time home buyer, I really feel like David looked out for me and helped me out more than anyone else I could have possibly dealt with and I'm am forever thankful for him, and will recommend him to all my friends and family, forever.

Seller review
David is an outstanding realtor
over 1 year ago
David is an outstanding realtor

David is an outstanding realtor. I wish I could give him more stars. His knowledge, professionalism, attention to detail, prompt responses, and flexibility are just amazing. I highly recommend David you will not be disappointed. I want to thank David Burdeen for making my experience an exceptional one. I will definitely be reaching out to David again.

Buyer review
A knowledgeable, professional realtor with a keen eye for detail
over 1 year ago
A knowledgeable, professional realtor with a keen eye for detail

A knowledgeable, professional realtor with a keen eye for detail. I would definitely recommend him to anyone. Thank you David Burdeen. David helped me find the right house to fit my budget and my needs.

Buyer review
Its been a pleasure working with David as my agent, he is extremely professional, very prompt and a
over 1 year ago
Its been a pleasure working with David as my agent, he is extremely professional, very prompt and a

Its been a pleasure working with David as my agent, he is extremely professional, very prompt and a honest person. Based on his years of experience guides you and gives you very good advice.

Buyer review
David embodies everything you would want in a real estate agent
over 1 year ago
David embodies everything you would want in a real estate agent

David helped us find our new home in La Grange. David embodies everything you would want in a real estate agent. He has an excellent attention to detail, listens to the buyers needs, and is extremely responsive. As first time buyers, we found his wealth of experience to be invaluable.

1 - 12 of 106
RE/MAX 10 Lincoln Park
David Burdeen
Contact David Burdeen
What information would you like?
RateMyAgent
Sales:
+1 213-699-2001
Email:
help@ratemyagent.com
© 2022 RateMyAgent • Sitemap