Alicia's profile

Alicia's reviews

  5  
Alicia has
23 Verified Reviews
across 11 different locations, showing 12.
4 months ago
Professional

If you need a Professional Agent for Buying or Selling you MUST have Alicia and her team on your side! She makes it so easy for you to get through your real estate transaction.

5 months ago
Excellent Knowledge and Professionalism

We decided to list our home with Alicia after mulling over listing for sale by owner. We couldn't be happier that we chose to use Alicia, as she had great knowledge of the market we were in. Within days we had competing offers and an accepted offer well over asking price. Alicia exemplified outstanding communication and professionalism during negotiations leading up to closing. We would 100% use Alicia again and recommend her to anybody looking to buy or sell.

5 months ago
Made buying a first home as stress free as possible.

Alicia was helpful and thorough on every step of purchasing our first home. I was recommended to her by a friend and I am very happy to have found her.

7 months ago
Phenomenal Realtor

I first met Alicia in 2016 when I was buying my very first home. She was amazing and I couldn’t imagine anyone else finding my first home with me. Fast forward to 2022, I am now a single mom looking to relocate closer to family, and needed to sell my home. I reached out to Alicia, because she had been so amazing the first time, plus she had kept in touch through out the years via Social Media. Alicia is a genuinely kind and caring person, and I wouldn’t use anyone else for my real estate needs if I were to return to ever return to Iowa. She exceeds expectations in every aspect, and will help in any way she can to make your buying or selling experience as pleasant as possible!

7 months ago
Buying or Selling Call Alicia!

If you want a very easy transaction give Alicia a call. She walks you through the entire real estate process.

8 months ago
Highly recommened

Alicia recently helped us sell 2 houses. We chose Alicia because of her knowledge in both the Cedar Rapids and Iowa City markets. She was always quick to respond to our questions and helpful with the entire process.

10 months ago
Sale of home

10 Stars!!!! Alicia is amazing?!

12 months ago
She did it all!

What a relief to have Alicia! All of our stress disappeared! Answered all of our questions professionally. What a most pleasant experience!

about 1 year ago
OMG! She was great!

This was the best thing ever! Couldn't believe how quick it happened.

about 1 year ago
Buying or Selling call Alicia

If you are in need of a realtor you must speak to Alicia. She takes the time to guide you through the whole process. She handles everything for you in an extremely professional and personal manner.

about 1 year ago
Awesome Realtor!

Alicia did a wonderful job with the sale of our home! Our sale was very difficult because of Derecho complications. She did a good job pricing our home, getting a realistic price that did not have very many comps. Very easy to work with and was on top of things!

about 1 year ago
Always amazing to work with!

Alicia is always so awesome to work with. She had helped me buy this home and now has helped sell it. Always communicating and always quick to answer questions. You're never left wondering about anything. Super friendly and kind makes her fantastic in her field. I have recommended (and they have used) Alicia to several friends and family members and they all have had the same experience.

1 - 12 of 23
Alicia Porter
Contact Alicia Porter
What information would you like?
RateMyAgent
Sales:
+1 213-699-2001
Email:
help@ratemyagent.com
© 2022 RateMyAgent • Sitemap