Hilary's profileHilary

Hilary's reviews

  5  
Hilary has
79 Verified Reviews
across 7 different locations, showing 12.
Seller review
Hilary Herman is an amazing real estate agent!
about 1 month ago
Hilary Herman is an amazing real estate agent!

Our sale was unconventional to say the least, property was owned by 2 estates that were both located out of the area. The level of communication and collaboration required were above the norm, Hilary was the perfect realtor for the job. She exceeded my expectations in keeping everything on track and both estates well informed. Hilary's knowledge of the local market, referrals for work that needed to be done, and dedication to seeing the transaction through to the end were key to making the sale as hassle free as possible! Thank you, Hilary

Seller review
Patient and driven for success
about 2 months ago
Patient and driven for success

Hilary worked with us for a probate home sale. Working with two separate families to sell an 87 year old home, Hilary was diligent about inspections, negotiations and ensuring all documents were completed properly and timely. She never gave up! If you're looking for an agent that's driven to success, Hilary is the one.

Seller review
Excellent Realestate Agent
3 months ago
Excellent Realestate Agent

Hilary was personable, professional and has excellent market knowledge. She took the highlights of our property and it listed nationally. I will recommend anyone buying or selling property to utilize her skills!

Seller review
Most Excellent Realtor
3 months ago
Most Excellent Realtor

Hilary is a top notch realtor that truely cares about her clients. She keeps you well informed about everything dealing with your property. I would most highly recommend her to everyone wanting to buy or sell.

Buyer review
Amazing agent! We loved Hilary!
5 months ago
Amazing agent! We loved Hilary!

Knowledgeable agent that really invests her time and energy in understanding her clients and their needs! I would have never bought a house sight unseen, but knowing that Hilary was doing her research and had our family’s best interest at heart we were confident in moving forward with our purchase and could not be happier with our new home!

Seller review
She was great to work with!
5 months ago
She was great to work with!

Great communication, she had an answer to all our questions, and she marketed the property aggressively. There are no negatives to mention. We would use her again!

Buyer review
A fantastic experience with Hilary Herman as my realtor!
5 months ago
A fantastic experience with Hilary Herman as my realtor!

I urge anyone needing a realtor to choose Hilary Herman. I found Hilary very knowledgeable in all of the aspects of buying my home. She has integrity, a willingness to get any questions answered, and constantly gives you great feedback as to what is truly good for you. She listened to my needs and was so patient looking for the perfect home for me. Asking Hilary to be your realtor is a perfect choice!

Buyer review
Extremely Knowledgeable & Easy To Work With
5 months ago
Extremely Knowledgeable & Easy To Work With

We were relocating to the North Coast for a job, but otherwise unfamiliar with the area. Hilary was extremely knowledgeable, easy to work with, and accommodating with our schedules. Hilary made the entire process so seamless and if we ever need to sell/buy in the area, we are 100% calling Hilary again. Thank you for helping us find our new home!!

Buyer review
Spectacular Agent
7 months ago
Spectacular Agent

Hillary helped us find a condo in Seaside. She was an A+. Kind, generous with her time, and extremely knowledgeable. She actually convinced us not to buy some more expensive properties even though her commission would have been higher. Her sole goal was making sure we were happy and made a good investment.

Seller review
Sold my rental property
9 months ago
Sold my rental property

Hilary was one of the harder working agents I have work for. This is the second time I have used her services and I would not hesitate to work with her again in the future.

Buyer review
Always Follows Through
10 months ago
Always Follows Through

Hilary always gets right back to you. Super friendly and pleasant to work with. You can tell she has a lot of experience and knows what she's talking about. Gives you a lot of feedback on each location. I will definitely work with Hilary again!

Seller review
Excellent Experience!
10 months ago
Excellent Experience!

Hilary did an excellent job marketing and selling our house! She helped relieve the stress of selling immensely as she guided us through the process. We had a great experience using Hilary.

1 - 12 of 79
Realty ONE Group Prestige | Cannon Beach
Hilary Herman
Contact Hilary Herman
What information would you like?
RateMyAgent
Sales:
+1 213-699-2001
Email:
help@ratemyagent.com
© 2022 RateMyAgent • Sitemap