Analyd's profileAnalyd

Analyd's reviews

  5  
Analyd has
57 Verified Reviews
across 30 different locations, showing 12.
Buyer review
I've worked with Analyd on multiple buys over the past few months
about 2 months ago
I've worked with Analyd on multiple buys over the past few months

I've worked with Analyd on multiple buys over the past few months. Analyd exemplifies the kind of agent you want in your court whether you are buying or selling. She goes above and beyond to ensure you are informed, make the right decisions and quite honestly have the best experience you could possibly have on your sale or purchase! She is one of the best real estate agents out there and I highly, highly recommend her! I'd give her 10 starts if Google would let me!

Buyer review
Analyd was very helpful in the home search, went above and beyond to educate me about the home buyin
2 months ago
Analyd was very helpful in the home search, went above and beyond to educate me about the home buyin

Analyd was very helpful in the home search, went above and beyond to educate me about the home buying process as well pointed out potential issues in specific homes.Made the whole process of searching and purchasing a home painless, as it seemed she had my best interest in mind. Would recommend business

Buyer review
Can't stress enough how much of a blessing it was to have Analyd as my realtor
2 months ago
Can't stress enough how much of a blessing it was to have Analyd as my realtor

Can't stress enough how much of a blessing it was to have Analyd as my realtor. She is a true master of her craft. She checks all the boxes. Her knowledge on everything a "home" is can not be matched. Her communication is crystal clear and timely. She will be completely honest with you on the pros and cons of each house. Made the home buying process as stress free as possible. Even after I can still email/text her if I need help finding a expert service for my new home. We started as a buyer and a realtor, we finished as a buyer with a good friend that just so happens to be a top tier realtor. Which is the best compliment I can give. She will be my only realtor moving forward. If given the chance, she will be yours as well. Thank you so much again Analyd! We will be in touch!

Seller review
Analyd is very professional, she helpful, kind and courteous
3 months ago
Analyd is very professional, she helpful, kind and courteous

Analyd is very professional, she helpful, kind and courteous. We throughly enjoyed working with her, she made selling our home a very pleasant experience.

Seller review
Analyd Portee was our real estate broker when we sold our home in Spring Grove, IL
5 months ago
Analyd Portee was our real estate broker when we sold our home in Spring Grove, IL

Analyd Portee was our real estate broker when we sold our home in Spring Grove, IL. Analyd is an experienced professional in the business and I highly recommend her services. She’s a dependable and honest agent and will work diligently to get your house sold. Analyd is delight to work with.

Buyer review
Analyd is an incredible real estate agent!
8 months ago
Analyd is an incredible real estate agent!

Analyd is an incredible real estate agent! My fiancée and I were relatively uniformed first-time home-buyers going into the process. Analyd walked us through every step of the home-buying process and led us in such a positive direction at every turn. Her knowledge, experience, and customer-centric work ethic will make anyone very happy with the end result. We're so thrilled and excited with our new home!

Seller review
Analyd is hands down the hardest working, most professional, best realtor I've had the pleasure of w
8 months ago
Analyd is hands down the hardest working, most professional, best realtor I've had the pleasure of w

Analyd is hands down the hardest working, most professional, best realtor I've had the pleasure of working with. Her attention to detail and keeping us up to date on the process made it a breeze and when something stressful would come up she has a knack for bringing calm to the situation. Thank you, Analyd for your hard work and I highly recommend working with her.

Seller review
Analyd was absolutely amazing agent!! She had everything perfect and was able to sell my house for
9 months ago
Analyd was absolutely amazing agent!! She had everything perfect and was able to sell my house for

Analyd was absolutely amazing agent!! She had everything perfect and was able to sell my house for great price!! Would highly recommend her!!

Seller review
Analyd is an exceptional real estate agent
10 months ago
Analyd is an exceptional real estate agent

Analyd is an exceptional real estate agent. She follows up on every issue and is in contact with her clients at all times. Our sale had some bumps in the road that Analyd handled quickly and professionally. She is very personable and easy to work with. She is an ideal real estate agent. I highly recommend Analyd!

Buyer review
This is by far the most efficient real state agent I have dealt with
10 months ago
This is by far the most efficient real state agent I have dealt with

This is by far the most efficient real state agent I have dealt with. She gets things done and will go out of her way to help her customers. If I could I will give her 100 stars. Very profesional and goal oriented. Thank you so much for your help Analyd. This will be a long term business relationship. I am so glad I met you!

Buyer review
I’m very happy with my new house
11 months ago
I’m very happy with my new house

I’m very happy with my new house. Analyd Portee help me to achieve my dream in less than 20 days she’s the best.

Buyer review
We recently purchased a new home and highly recommend her services
11 months ago
We recently purchased a new home and highly recommend her services

We recently purchased a new home and highly recommend her services. We plan to also have her help us sell our current home. We started our search in July and did not close until December. Analyd was patient with us and very prompt. All questions and concerns were addressed immediately. You will be very pleased if you choose Analyd for your purchase or selling needs

1 - 12 of 57
Keller Williams Success Realty
Analyd Portee
Contact Analyd Portee
What information would you like?
RateMyAgent
Sales:
+1 213-699-2001
Email:
help@ratemyagent.com
© 2022 RateMyAgent • Sitemap