Thiago's profileThiago

Thiago's reviews

  5  
Thiago has
58 Verified Reviews
across 15 different locations, showing 12.
Buyer review
Amazing Realtor
3 days ago
Amazing Realtor

Thiago went all over the property with us to be sure it was what we wanted. The overgrown yards, dirty attics and smelly basements. He was always available to answer all of our questions. We’re very lucky to have worked with him!

Buyer review
Skilled, Thoughtful, Attentive and Professional!Thiago is absolutely THE BEST REALTOR I've worked.
8 days ago
Skilled, Thoughtful, Attentive and Professional!Thiago is absolutely THE BEST REALTOR I've worked.

Skilled, Thoughtful, Attentive and Professional! Thiago is absolutely THE BEST REALTOR I've worked with; I've purchased four houses and sold three working with a variety of realtors along the way. Our most recent purchase had a few hiccups, which Thiago turned into blessings by representing our best interests and saved us money several times along the way. In the end, we paid $150,000 below original list price for a fully remodeled home, on several acres in a great community! Beyond our specific situation, Thiago continually displayed a high level of professionalism and knowledge. I never once received the common realtor answer "let me find out and get back to you", he knew our properties of interest in depth. He was always prepared and went the extra mile on every issue for us. Thiago also has a skilled eye and looks at properties much like a home inspector, he knows what to look for and when to look for it to identify any potential issues. Thiago is a very smart man with a humble and caring heart. I highly recommend his services.

Buyer review
Skilled, thoughtful, attentive and professional
8 days ago
Skilled, thoughtful, attentive and professional

Thiago is absolutely THE BEST REALTOR I've worked with; I've purchased four houses and sold three working with a variety of realtors along the way. Our most recent purchase had a few hiccups, which Thiago turned into blessings by representing our best interests and saved us money several times along the way. In the end, we paid $150,000 below original list price for a fully remodeled home, on several acres in a great community! Beyond our specific situation, Thiago continually displayed a high level of professionalism and knowledge. I never once received the common realtor answer "let me find out and get back to you", he knew our properties of interest in depth. He was always prepared and went the extra mile on every issue for us. Thiago also has a skilled eye and looks at properties much like a home inspector, he knows what to look for and when to look for it to identify any potential issues. Thiago is a very smart man with a humble and caring heart. I highly recommend his services.

Buyer review
Very responsive!
20 days ago
Very responsive!

Thiago was amazing and showing us properties and very honest with his view on what could be done.

Buyer review
Excellent service
about 1 month ago
Excellent service

Thiago provided excellent service in every way! I was a active realtor for 34 years , and I was super impressed with his service and pleasant personality

Seller review
Caring and Professional Agent
4 months ago
Caring and Professional Agent

Thiago was a pleasure to work with. He was conscientious to all of my needs and my Mom's needs when buying and selling a home. He was attentive to all of the small details necessary to make the transactions go smoothly and excellent at scheduling around my convenience. Highly recommend Thiago for buying or selling a home.

Seller review
The best Agent Around Cape Cod.
5 months ago
The best Agent Around Cape Cod.

Thiago Monteiro is the best agent around Cape Cod. experienced and reliable as well. my house sale wont be the same without his help.

Buyer review
Thiago 5 estrelas
9 months ago
Thiago 5 estrelas

Thiago Monteiro e o melhor vendedor do Cape cod isso posso falar por experiência própria , foi uma luta muito grande de um ano mas ele nunca desistiu e sempre empenhado a ganhar essa luta . Obrigado pela dedicação e empenho, pois o seu esforço foi fundamental para que o nosso sonho fosse realizado . Sua presença em nossa jornada fez toda a diferença. Nossa imensa gratidão pelo papel tão bem desempenhado. Obrigada

Seller review
Thiago went Above and Beyond on all aspects
We have used thiago to buy our first home , then 2 short
12 months ago
Thiago went Above and Beyond on all aspects We have used thiago to buy our first home , then 2 short

Thiago went Above and Beyond on all aspects We have used thiago to buy our first home , then 2 short years later thiago was our listing agent for the sale of our first home . He was honest patient and knew the trends of the marketplace! He put us at ease when listing our home and looking for our new forever home . Thiago was always responded to my messages no matter what time of day or night it was. Being our first time having to sell and buy at the same time was new to us and stressful . Thiago made it as less stressful as he could . He went above and beyond in getting us into our forever home . You won’t be disappointed if your looking for a professional, caring realtor . Thaigo always puts his clients first !!!

Buyer review
Thiago went Above and Beyond on all aspects
12 months ago
Thiago went Above and Beyond on all aspects

We have used thiago to buy our first home , then 2 short years later thiago was our listing agent for the sale of our first home . He was honest patient and knew the trends of the marketplace! He put us at ease when listing our home and looking for our new forever home . Thiago was always responded to my messages no matter what time of day or night it was. Being our first time having to sell and buy at the same time was new to us and stressful . Thiago made it as less stressful as he could . He went above and beyond in getting us into our forever home . You won’t be disappointed if your looking for a professional, caring realtor . Thaigo always puts his clients first !!!

Seller review
Best realtor Hands down
12 months ago
Best realtor Hands down

Thiago was nothing short of AMAZING , professional, patient . Thiago went above and beyond and our house sold within 3 days on the Market ! We can’t thank Thiago enough !

Seller review
The best realtor one could ever ask for!!!
about 1 year ago
The best realtor one could ever ask for!!!

Thiago, a good friend and neighbor, was just the realtor we needed to sell our home on the Cape. He communicated with our tenants and in turn was a life saver to us as we lived out of state and needed hands on and personal oversight in all areas. He was very thorough and more than we could ever ask for. We have nothing but great things to say about Thiago~~~he went above and beyond all we ever imagined and was honest, trustworthy, and very caring as a professional. We HIGHLY recommend him.

1 - 12 of 58
William Raveis Real Estate
Thiago L Monteiro
Contact Thiago L Monteiro
What information would you like?
RateMyAgent
Sales:
+1 213-699-2001
Email:
help@ratemyagent.com
© 2022 RateMyAgent • Sitemap