Shirley's profileShirley

Shirley's reviews

  5  
Shirley has
11 Verified Reviews
across 6 different locations, showing 11.
Seller review
Professional Expertise
6 months ago
Professional Expertise

Shirley Montgomery was wonderful with assisting myself and my spouse in the process of selling our home. She was professional and knew the market which helped us tremendously. I will recommend anyone that is selling or buying in the South Carolina area to consider her and all she has to offer.

Seller review
Excellent realtor
8 months ago
Excellent realtor

She gave me great service throughout the process. Would definitely recommend her to any and everybody.

Buyer review
My new experience
9 months ago
My new experience

It was a wonderful experience especially with me being a first time home owner and it was pretty fast

Buyer review
Great!!!! She went the EXTRA mile!!!
10 months ago
Great!!!! She went the EXTRA mile!!!

Shirley was great in every aspect. She went the extra mile sending properties in an environment where there aren’t a lot.

Seller review
Our experience was phenomenal.
11 months ago
Our experience was phenomenal.

Shirley is an awesome realtor. She allowed us to express our wishes and she ensured that our home was ready to be place on the market. Her knowledge and wisdom is priceless.

Buyer review
Professional, Experienced, Unparalleled
over 1 year ago
Professional, Experienced, Unparalleled

Shirley Ann was a WONDER to work with. She helped me get my dream house. Professional, experienced and kept me on track.

Buyer review
A seamless operator!!
over 1 year ago
A seamless operator!!

Alongside the uncomfortable feeling of being a first time homebuyer, Mrs Shirley Ann helped make me feel at ease from the beginning of the process. Answered all of my questions/concerns and was continuously presenting properties that met what my family and I needed and wanted within a very narrow time frame to close. We are very happy in our new home and can’t thank Shirley enough. A++++++

Seller review
Persistent
over 1 year ago
Persistent

Mrs. Montgomery is a wonderful agent. She was very persistent in her quest to turn my husband and I from renters to homeowners. When I got discouraged she encouraged. When I wanted to give up she kept going. She has excellent negotiation skills and she’s very passionate about what she does, not to mention she’s very knowledgeable, thorough, and explains everything from beginning to end. She comes highly recommended!!

Buyer review
Exceptional Realtor
almost 2 years ago
Exceptional Realtor

Shirley is phenomenal! She assisted from start to closing. Working with her was a breath or fresh air. She is very knowledgeable about the market. Throughout the process she was very transparent, which led us to making sound decisions and ultimately our dream home.

Buyer review
Words can’t describe her
almost 2 years ago
Words can’t describe her

I wish that I could give her a higher score. She is amazing. Knowledgeable, very resourceful, determined, etc. once you let her know what you want she goes after it with all she has and more. She’s honest with you even if your not ready to hear it. What I love about her is that her actions shows you that you are indeed her client. If she doesn’t know something she will tell you that she doesn’t but she will also say that she will find the answer and get back to you. When she does this your not waiting multiple days or weeks for that answer. I would not have my home if it was not for her. She is a blessing. A real honest blessing. I would recommend her to anyone. I plan on buying another home in nc. To which I told her this. I really wish that she had a license there too. But know the words that I have said here falls short of how amazing this women is.

Buyer review
Great woman of God
almost 2 years ago
Great woman of God

Our experience with Shirley Ann was beyond what we would have ever imagined, she was very detailed oriented through our entire process. When there was a hiccup along the way she made sure that our family was able to get our home and for that we will forever be grateful to her for that. We recommend anyone looking to by a home give her a call.

1 - 11 of 11
Realty ONE Group Crest | Columbia
Shirley Montgomery
Contact Shirley Montgomery
What information would you like?
RateMyAgent
Sales:
+1 213-699-2001
Email:
help@ratemyagent.com
© 2022 RateMyAgent • Sitemap