Sender's profileSender

Sender's reviews

  5  
Sender has
34 Verified Reviews
across 7 different locations, showing 12.
Seller review
Excellent, detail oriented, patient
11 months ago
Excellent, detail oriented, patient

Sender is Professional, meticulous, diligent, hard working, trustworthy, and easy to work with. Highly recommended!

Seller review
No empty promises and straight to the point.
11 months ago
No empty promises and straight to the point.

All promises fulfilled and truly believe that Sender worked hard to keep all parties in the know and understanding the transaction. I would highly recommend him and would be happy to use his services again someday.

Buyer review
Home in Coral Springs
11 months ago
Home in Coral Springs

Sender showed us a personal approach during the entire process of purchasing our new home in Florida. He was always available to answer all our questions and guide us through the purchase process. His negotiator’s skills helped us to get the best deal during these challenging times. I would recommend Sender to anyone who is looking to purchase a house in Florida.

Buyer review
Home in Coral Springs
11 months ago
Home in Coral Springs

Sender helped us find a new place that we can truly call our new home. He went above and beyond guiding us throughout the purchase process that helped us to be on time with our mortgage application. We close on the house in a record time and moved in right away. We had an excellent experience with Sender!

Buyer review
On target kind of realtor
11 months ago
On target kind of realtor

The most honest realtor I've dealt with will get you the most for you even do will be less for him I would recommend him to anyone who's looking for a honest realtor who looked out for the good of his clients

Buyer review
Great realtor
11 months ago
Great realtor

Bough with sender my first home in Florida and never looked for anyone else to find me another home very reliable and looking out for you

Seller review
Best Realtor!
11 months ago
Best Realtor!

We had an excellent experience with Sender. He worked tirelessly on our behalf to sell our home. Sender's knowledgeable and great at communicating; he guided us through every step and truly made selling our home an easy process. We highly recommend him!

Buyer review
The best of the best!
11 months ago
The best of the best!

We couldn't ask for anything more in a realtor. Sender is incredibly knowledgeable about our area. Also, it is clear that he has the experience necessary to guide any buyer through the entire process of buying a home. We always felt that we could ask him anything about negotiating, inspections, financing (etc) and he always had honest, thorough and accurate feedback for us. In addition, we had a very long list of needs in a new home - Sender went more than above and beyond to find us exactly what we were looking for. He was always available to us...tirelessly working and fighting for us and our family to find the perfect home. We offer the highest recommendation for Sender Siegel and would absolutely work with him again.

Buyer review
Exceeded expectations
11 months ago
Exceeded expectations

I was looking for the perfect first home and working with Sender made the whole process from location, inspection, contracting and closing was pretty seemless. He went above and beyond to ensure I was prepared for each stage of the process and was there through the end. I highly recommend Sender.

Buyer review
Simply put you can't ask for a better agent looking out for you
11 months ago
Simply put you can't ask for a better agent looking out for you

The best I ever encountered in a realtor

Buyer review
Amazing and awesome
about 1 year ago
Amazing and awesome

Very knowledgeable and very detailed and hard working,reachable all the time,great personality and etc....

Seller review
Experienced Professional
about 1 year ago
Experienced Professional

Sender was very professional, it was a pleasure working with him. Very highly recommended!

1 - 12 of 34
Keller Williams Realty CS
Sender Seigel
Contact Sender Seigel
What information would you like?
RateMyAgent
Sales:
+1 213-699-2001
Email:
help@ratemyagent.com
© 2022 RateMyAgent • Sitemap