Sandra's profileSandra

Sandra's reviews

  4.9  
Sandra has
16 Verified Reviews
across 8 different locations, showing 12.
Seller review
A+ Real Estate agent
12 months ago
A+ Real Estate agent

We are so glad we used Sandra as our agent. She was professional, friendly and knowledgeable. Thank you for helping us buy our new beautiful home. We will definitely recommend Sandra Amani to friends and family.

Buyer review
Terrific Partner
about 1 year ago
Terrific Partner

In an unbelievabl ycompetitive Florida real estate landscape, I am certain this deal would not have closed without Sandra's detailed attention. She provided valuable insights in our property search and managed the entire process, including all the activities leading up to and including the closing. Thanks to Sandra for making this happen!

Buyer review
Great Experience
about 1 year ago
Great Experience

Sandra's knowledge of the area and her guidance on pricing and location were critical in the purchase of this property. I could not be more satisfied with the experience, from start to finish!

Seller review
We loved working with Sandra
over 1 year ago
We loved working with Sandra

We loved working with Sandra. She was very patient with us as we looked at many homes over the span of a year. Once we found the house we wanted to pursue, she was very knowledgable, organized, and helpful in helping us close! Thanks again Sandra!

Buyer review
Fantastic Partnership!
over 1 year ago
Fantastic Partnership!

Sandra's overall knowledge of the market and negotiating expertise were key factors throughout the purchase process. Partnering with Sandra was a positive experience at every turn. Great communicator!

Seller review
Great Experience!
over 1 year ago
Great Experience!

Sandra was amazing! She was very knowledgeable and pleasure to work with!

Buyer review
Booming Market
over 1 year ago
Booming Market

Sandra did a good job in a booming real estate market in South Florida. Thank you for that!

Buyer review
Wonderful Experience!
over 1 year ago
Wonderful Experience!

Sandra was knowledgeable, responsive, and patient. She made the the entire buying experience easy to navigate. Because of Sandra be were able to get the house we wanted at a great price!

Seller review
I am new to South Florida and had an excellent experience using Sandra as my realtor
over 1 year ago
I am new to South Florida and had an excellent experience using Sandra as my realtor

I am new to South Florida and had an excellent experience using Sandra as my realtor. She is very knowledgeable about the area and gave me great guidance in selecting a new home. She did a great job listening to my requests and gave great advice on negotiating the final deal and closing. She is very professional and was very responsive!

Buyer review
Sandra is one of the best realtors I have ever used in my life of (64 years)
over 1 year ago
Sandra is one of the best realtors I have ever used in my life of (64 years)

Sandra is one of the best realtors I have ever used in my life of (64 years). She is very professional and very motivated. She made my purchase very easy with no issues.Sandra is a very responsive person, anytime I texted her or called her she answered me, if she was with another client she would call me back within the hour. There were a few minor repairs that the seller agreed to take care of after the inspection. Sandra set up every contractor and met them at our new home to make sure the jobs were complete, I did not have to do anything. If you want to buy a home or condo or sell your property Sandra is the person that I highly recommend, she is the best!!!!!

Buyer review
Sandra was an amazing help to us!
over 1 year ago
Sandra was an amazing help to us!

Sandra was an amazing help to us! We were first time purchasers in the SF area looking for a seasonal home in the Boca-Delray area, specifically looking in Highland Beach. Sandra helped us find the perfect home for us on an intercoastal canal. But she really did so much more - having been able to effectively coordinate inspections, repair estimates, sourcing local building experts and personally being available to supervise nearly all of these meetings, most of which occurred while we were home in Chicago. So we would strongly recommend Sandra for residential real estate needs in the area.

Buyer review
Sandra is beyond Professional and Competent
over 1 year ago
Sandra is beyond Professional and Competent

We met Sandra by accident. We had no intentions on buying a home in the current market. Before understanding how intense the market was, I had found a rehab project that my heart was set on. When that fell through and after looking at the rental market, we soon realized that we would buy. Since Sandra had been so accommodating with the rehab home, we asked her to help us find a home in the Boca area once we went back to the West coast. She is so keen, in her area of expertise. I thought there was no chance that my husband would consider buying a home from another state, sight unseen and from a realtor we didn't know; but that speaks to Sandra's competence and savvy intuition. She gave us 100% confidence that she had our interest at heart. We must have done 10 video calls to see homes as soon as they popped up on the market. Sandra was there with eagerness, to help facilitate this unique circumstance. There were a few occasions that Sandra could have used her position to close us on a more expensive property, but she actually gave her knowledge and insight and told us to be patient, when we were acting hastily. We ended up buying a home from the West coast, through Sandra, without having ever stepped foot in the house. We are all settled in and couldn't be more happy with our home choice. I just cant say enough good things about her. She has strong communication skills and really listens to the client. Her knowledge is deep in real estate; like below the surface. She is honest and cares about a long term relationship. This is one realtor that is not looking at the transaction as a paycheck. IF we ever sell or buy a home in the area, no question she will be our go to. Sandra is such a GEM!

1 - 12 of 16
Signature One Luxury Estates Llc
Sandra Amani
Contact Sandra Amani
What information would you like?
RateMyAgent
Sales:
+1 213-699-2001
Email:
help@ratemyagent.com
© 2022 RateMyAgent • Sitemap